The 2016-2017 Chambly Forts

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Nataniel Shaw 300150021.0
 Jacob Jacques 2000N/A02N/A
 Marc-Olivier Gilbert 2000N/A02N/A
 Dominik Oligny 201030015.0
 Christopher Izzo 1000N/A01N/A
 Philippe Dupont 1000N/A01N/A
 Alexis Duclos 1000N/A01N/A
 Antoni Nadeau 1000N/A01N/A
 Danyck Calgaro 1000N/A01N/A
 Tom Pajonkowski 1000N/A01N/A
 Xavier Vinetti 1000N/A01N/A
 Raphael Deslauriers 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 17011400153.0

Game Schedule

 Aug 26, 2016 Fri Preseason  Chambly GranbyAdd Fight
 Aug 28, 2016 Sun Preseason  Granby Chambly Jolin-Gilbert
Gauthier-Izzo
Chicoine-Shaw
 Aug 30, 2016 Tue Preseason  Valleyfield ChamblyAdd Fight
 Sep 1, 2016 Thu Preseason  Chambly ValleyfieldAdd Fight
 Sep 9, 2016 Fri  Chambly PrincevilleAdd Fight
 Sep 11, 2016 Sun  Chambly Vaudreuil-Dorion Oligny-Jones-Gagne (5)
 Sep 16, 2016 Fri  Chambly LongueuilAdd Fight
 Sep 18, 2016 Sun  Valleyfield Chambly Levac-Duclos
Richard-Oligny
 Sep 22, 2016 Thu  Saint-Leonard Chambly Xanthos-Gilbert
 Sep 23, 2016 Fri  Chambly GranbyAdd Fight
 Sep 25, 2016 Sun  Gatineau ChamblyAdd Fight
 Sep 29, 2016 Thu  Chambly Valleyfield Shaw-Deblois (1)
 Oct 2, 2016 Sun  Sainte-Agathe ChamblyAdd Fight
 Oct 7, 2016 Fri  Chambly Sainte-AgatheAdd Fight
 Oct 8, 2016 Sat  Chambly TerrebonneAdd Fight
 Oct 14, 2016 Fri  Chambly GatineauAdd Fight
 Oct 16, 2016 Sun  Princeville ChamblyAdd Fight
 Oct 20, 2016 Thu  Chambly ValleyfieldAdd Fight
 Oct 23, 2016 Sun  Terrebonne ChamblyAdd Fight
 Oct 28, 2016 Fri  Chambly Saint-Jerome Shaw-Racette-Richard
 Oct 30, 2016 Sun  Saint-Jerome ChamblyAdd Fight
 Nov 4, 2016 Fri  Chambly Saint-LeonardAdd Fight
 Nov 6, 2016 Sun  Longueuil ChamblyAdd Fight
 Nov 10, 2016 Thu  Longueuil ChamblyAdd Fight
 Nov 11, 2016 Fri  Chambly East MontrealAdd Fight
 Nov 13, 2016 Sun  Granby ChamblyAdd Fight
 Nov 18, 2016 Fri  Chambly Vaudreuil-DorionAdd Fight
 Nov 20, 2016 Sun  Princeville ChamblyAdd Fight
 Nov 25, 2016 Fri  Chambly GranbyAdd Fight
 Nov 27, 2016 Sun  Valleyfield Chambly Deblois-Jacques
 Dec 1, 2016 Thu  Vaudreuil-Dorion ChamblyAdd Fight
 Dec 2, 2016 Fri  Chambly LongueuilAdd Fight
 Dec 4, 2016 Sun  Sainte-Agathe Chambly Arsenault-Vinetti
Brousseau-Pajonkowski
 Dec 9, 2016 Fri  Chambly PrincevilleAdd Fight
 Dec 11, 2016 Sun  Granby ChamblyAdd Fight
 Dec 16, 2016 Fri  Chambly East Montreal Jacques-Shaw
Nadeau-Bedard
 Dec 18, 2016 Sun  Longueuil ChamblyAdd Fight
 Jan 6, 2017 Fri  Chambly LongueuilAdd Fight
 Jan 8, 2017 Sun  Valleyfield ChamblyAdd Fight
 Jan 12, 2017 Thu  Chambly ValleyfieldAdd Fight
 Jan 15, 2017 Sun  Chambly Vaudreuil-DorionAdd Fight
 Jan 25, 2017 Wed  Chambly Saint-JeromeAdd Fight
 Jan 27, 2017 Fri  Chambly TerrebonneAdd Fight
 Jan 29, 2017 Sun  East Montreal ChamblyAdd Fight
 Feb 2, 2017 Thu  Vaudreuil-Dorion Chambly Durand-Calgaro
 Feb 3, 2017 Fri  Chambly GranbyAdd Fight
 Feb 5, 2017 Sun  Saint-Leonard ChamblyAdd Fight
 Feb 12, 2017 Sun  Princeville ChamblyAdd Fight
 Feb 17, 2017 Fri  Chambly Gatineau Dupont-Charbonneau
 Feb 19, 2017 Sun  Granby ChamblyAdd Fight
 Feb 23, 2017 Thu  Chambly PrincevilleAdd Fight
 Feb 26, 2017 Sun  Terrebonne Chambly Pietroniro-Deslauriers
 Mar 2, 2017 Thu  Vaudreuil-Dorion ChamblyAdd Fight
 Mar 5, 2017 Sun     Princeville ChamblyAdd Fight
 Mar 6, 2017 Mon     Chambly PrincevilleAdd Fight
 Mar 9, 2017 Thu     Princeville ChamblyAdd Fight

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Chambly Forts 2016-2017 to my Love ListAdd Chambly Forts 2016-2017 to my Hate List
Add Chambly Forts 2016-2017 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Chambly Forts 2016-2017 QJHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Chambly Forts 2016-2017
Game Videos: Chambly Forts 2016-2017
   Chambly Forts 2015-2016 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Kahnawake Condors
QJHL 2016-2017 Fights
QJHL Fights
Top