The 2016-2017 Vaudreuil-Dorion Mustangs

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Nicolas Jones-Gagne 320065015.0
 Vincent Roy 210085015.0
 Philippe Arsenault 1000N/A01N/A
 Justin Graham 110080005.0
 Alexandre Leblanc 1000N/A01N/A
 Michael Veleno 1000N/A01N/A
 Marc-Olivier Caron 1000N/A01N/A
 Jean-Philippe Durand 1000N/A01N/A
 Xavier Grier 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 1240074085.0

Game Schedule

 Aug 21, 2016 Sun Preseason  Vaudreuil-Dorion East Montreal Jones-Gagne-Labelle
 Aug 25, 2016 Thu Preseason  Vaudreuil-Dorion ValleyfieldAdd Fight
 Aug 28, 2016 Sun Preseason  Valleyfield Vaudreuil-DorionAdd Fight
 Sep 1, 2016 Thu Preseason  East Montreal Vaudreuil-Dorion Labelle-Veleno
 Sep 9, 2016 Fri  Vaudreuil-Dorion LongueuilAdd Fight
 Sep 11, 2016 Sun  Chambly Vaudreuil-Dorion Oligny-Jones-Gagne (5)
 Sep 15, 2016 Thu  Vaudreuil-Dorion ValleyfieldAdd Fight
 Sep 18, 2016 Sun  Longueuil Vaudreuil-DorionAdd Fight
 Sep 23, 2016 Fri  Vaudreuil-Dorion East MontrealAdd Fight
 Sep 25, 2016 Sun  Sainte-Agathe Vaudreuil-DorionAdd Fight
 Sep 30, 2016 Fri  Vaudreuil-Dorion Gatineau Caron-Driscoll
 Oct 2, 2016 Sun  Valleyfield Vaudreuil-DorionAdd Fight
 Oct 7, 2016 Fri  Vaudreuil-Dorion PrincevilleAdd Fight
 Oct 9, 2016 Sun  East Montreal Vaudreuil-Dorion Giguere-Grier
 Oct 14, 2016 Fri  Vaudreuil-Dorion Saint-LeonardAdd Fight
 Oct 16, 2016 Sun  East Montreal Vaudreuil-DorionAdd Fight
 Oct 21, 2016 Fri  Vaudreuil-Dorion GranbyAdd Fight
 Oct 23, 2016 Sun  Granby Vaudreuil-DorionAdd Fight
 Oct 28, 2016 Fri  Vaudreuil-Dorion Sainte-AgatheAdd Fight
 Nov 2, 2016 Wed  Vaudreuil-Dorion Saint-JeromeAdd Fight
 Nov 4, 2016 Fri  Vaudreuil-Dorion LongueuilAdd Fight
 Nov 6, 2016 Sun  Terrebonne Vaudreuil-DorionAdd Fight
 Nov 11, 2016 Fri  Vaudreuil-Dorion GatineauAdd Fight
 Nov 13, 2016 Sun  Saint-Leonard Vaudreuil-DorionAdd Fight
 Nov 18, 2016 Fri  Chambly Vaudreuil-DorionAdd Fight
 Nov 20, 2016 Sun  Sainte-Agathe Vaudreuil-DorionAdd Fight
 Nov 25, 2016 Fri  Vaudreuil-Dorion LongueuilAdd Fight
 Nov 27, 2016 Sun  Granby Vaudreuil-DorionAdd Fight
 Dec 1, 2016 Thu  Vaudreuil-Dorion ChamblyAdd Fight
 Dec 2, 2016 Fri  Vaudreuil-Dorion PrincevilleAdd Fight
 Dec 4, 2016 Sun  Gatineau Vaudreuil-DorionAdd Fight
 Dec 9, 2016 Fri  Vaudreuil-Dorion TerrebonneAdd Fight
 Dec 11, 2016 Sun  Longueuil Vaudreuil-DorionAdd Fight
 Dec 15, 2016 Thu  Vaudreuil-Dorion ValleyfieldAdd Fight
 Dec 18, 2016 Sun  Saint-Leonard Vaudreuil-DorionAdd Fight
 Jan 6, 2017 Fri  Vaudreuil-Dorion Saint-Jerome Jones-Gagne-Mihalochristas (5)
 Jan 8, 2017 Sun  Granby Vaudreuil-DorionAdd Fight
 Jan 13, 2017 Fri  Vaudreuil-Dorion Granby Arsenault-Arsenault
 Jan 15, 2017 Sun  Chambly Vaudreuil-DorionAdd Fight
 Jan 20, 2017 Fri  Princeville Vaudreuil-DorionAdd Fight
 Jan 22, 2017 Sun  Valleyfield Vaudreuil-Dorion Turcotte-Graham (5)
 Jan 28, 2017 Sat  Vaudreuil-Dorion Granby Leblanc-Pitre
 Jan 29, 2017 Sun  Saint-Jerome Vaudreuil-DorionAdd Fight
 Feb 2, 2017 Thu  Vaudreuil-Dorion Chambly Durand-Calgaro
 Feb 3, 2017 Fri  Vaudreuil-Dorion Princeville Roy-Houle
 Feb 5, 2017 Sun  East Montreal Vaudreuil-DorionAdd Fight
 Feb 12, 2017 Sun  Longueuil Vaudreuil-DorionAdd Fight
 Feb 16, 2017 Thu  Vaudreuil-Dorion Valleyfield Roy-Neeposh (5)
 Feb 17, 2017 Fri  Princeville Vaudreuil-DorionAdd Fight
 Feb 19, 2017 Sun  Princeville Vaudreuil-DorionAdd Fight
 Feb 24, 2017 Fri  Vaudreuil-Dorion TerrebonneAdd Fight
 Feb 26, 2017 Sun  Valleyfield Vaudreuil-DorionAdd Fight
 Mar 2, 2017 Thu  Vaudreuil-Dorion ChamblyAdd Fight

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Vaudreuil-Dorion Mustangs 2016-2017 to my Love ListAdd Vaudreuil-Dorion Mustangs 2016-2017 to my Hate List
Add Vaudreuil-Dorion Mustangs 2016-2017 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Vaudreuil-Dorion Mustangs 2016-2017 QJHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Vaudreuil-Dorion Mustangs 2016-2017
Game Videos: Vaudreuil-Dorion Mustangs 2016-2017
   Vaudreuil-Dorion Mustangs 2015-2016 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Vaudreuil-Dorion / l'Ile Perrot Mustangs
QJHL 2016-2017 Fights
QJHL Fights
Top