The 2018-2019 Mentor Ice Breakers

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Ivan Vilcauskas 1311448435.7
 Mark Essery 712037133.3
 Brody Duncan 612145204.8
 Thomas Devesvres 5000N/A23N/A
 Richie Pinkowski 402025025.0
 Matt Kadolph 411050026.0
 Thomas McKinnon 201140003.5
 Tim Perks 210160003.5
 Joe Swenson 1000N/A01N/A
 Declan Conway 1000N/A01N/A
 Alex Morrow 1000N/A01N/A
 Matthew Camilleri 100150008.0
 Nathaniel Farrington 101030005.0
 John Sellie-Hanson 100147007.3
 Mark Deazeley 1000N/A01N/A
 Vaughn Clouston 1000N/A01N/A
 Adamo Asselin 1000N/A01N/A
 Brett Oldaker 1000N/A10N/A
 Team 5351094410195.0

Game Schedule

 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Watertown Mentor Coachman-Duncan (5)
(Cheap) unknown-Duncan
Scrum at 31:18
Shipitsin-Devesvres
Lennartsson-Duncan (3)
Coachman-Vilcauskas (8)
Whitcomb-Asselin
Sweeney-Conway
 Nov 2, 2018 Fri  Mentor DanvilleMini-Brawl at 44:48
Vilcauskas-Brausen (5)
Essery-Cutting (4)
Farrington-Misovic (5)
Vilcauskas-Cutting (2)
 Nov 3, 2018 Sat  Mentor Danville Essery-Cutting (3)
(Cheap) Vilcauskas-unknown (4)
Mini-Brawl at 57:32
Camilleri-Taylor (8)
 Nov 9, 2018 Fri  Watertown MentorAdd Fight
 Nov 10, 2018 Sat  Watertown Mentor Portillo-Vilcauskas
 Nov 16, 2018 Fri  Mentor Port HuronMini-Brawl at 20:00 (7)
Duncan-Carey (1)
Perks-Ozolinsh (3)
Abuse at 20:00 (7)
 Nov 17, 2018 Sat  Mentor Port Huron Perks-Baker (4)
Duncan-Graham (3)
 Nov 21, 2018 Wed  Carolina MentorAdd Fight
 Nov 22, 2018 Thu  Mentor Carolina Pinkowski-Vlasov (5)
Vilcauskas-Salak (5)
Vilcauskas-Fejt (6)
 Nov 24, 2018 Sat  Mentor Carolina(Cheap) Devesvres-unknown
(Rough) Devesvres-Kenney
Essery-Fejt (4)
Essery-Vlasov
Mini-Brawl at 51:13
unknown-Thompson
Mini-Brawl at 51:38
Oldaker-Jasinsky (3)
McKinnon-Pietrantonio (5)
Scrum at 60:00
 Nov 30, 2018 Fri  Watertown Mentor Williams-Devesvres
Whitcomb-Vilcauskas
 Dec 1, 2018 Sat  Watertown Mentor Parsons-Pinkowski
 Dec 7, 2018 Fri  Mentor Watertown Vilcauskas-Tippin
 Dec 8, 2018 Sat  Mentor Elmira(Cheap) unknown-Vuic
(Cheap) Vilcauskas-unknown
Vilcauskas-Patterson (3)
(Refused) Duncan-Harrison (3)
 Dec 14, 2018 Fri  Mentor Port Huron Devesvres-Kasek (2)
 Dec 15, 2018 Sat  Danville MentorAdd Fight
 Dec 21, 2018 Fri  Elmira Mentor(Cheap) Cannan-unknown
Cannan-Essery
Timofeyev-Clouston
 Dec 22, 2018 Sat  Elmira Mentor Lamble-Vilcauskas (7)
Cannan-Devesvres (2)
 Dec 26, 2018 Wed  Carolina MentorScrum at 27:20
Scrum at 37:46
(Cheap) Jasinsky-Vilcauskas
Scrum at 57:35
Jasinsky-Morrow
 Dec 28, 2018 Fri  Mentor Carolina McKinnon-Croop (2)
Duncan-Fallis (4)
Vilcauskas-Fejt (5)
 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  Mentor Carolina(Cheap) Danilyuk-Salak
Duncan-Drahorad (7)
(Cheap) Vilcauskas-Fallis
Brawl at 41:44 (8.5)
Vilcauskas-Bunn (2)
Vilcauskas-Vlasov (2)
Pinkowski-Fejt (5)
Sellie-Hanson-McClendon (7.3)
Pinkowski-Thompson
Kadolph-Drahorad
Essery-Fejt (3)
 Dec 31, 2018 Mon  Port Huron Mentor Tondl-Kadolph
(Rough) Baker-Kadolph
Abuse at 59:40
 Jan 4, 2019 Fri  Mentor WatertownAdd Fight
 Jan 5, 2019 Sat  Mentor Elmira Kadolph-Devine (5)
(Rough) Duncan-Mahfouz
 Jan 11, 2019 Fri  Port Huron MentorAdd Fight
 Jan 12, 2019 Sat  Mentor Port Huron Kadolph-Tondl (7)
 Jan 18, 2019 Fri  Danville Mentor Cutting-Essery
Zilak-Devesvres
Zilak-Swenson
 Jan 19, 2019 Sat  Danville Mentor Basey-Deazeley
 Jan 25, 2019 Fri  Mentor Carolina7:35 pm 
 Jan 26, 2019 Sat  Mentor Carolina6:05 pm 
 Jan 27, 2019 Sun  Carolina Mentor4:35 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Mentor Ice Breakers 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd Mentor Ice Breakers 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add Mentor Ice Breakers 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Mentor Ice Breakers 2018-2019 FHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Mentor Ice Breakers 2018-2019
Game Videos: Mentor Ice Breakers 2018-2019

Franchise Fighting History: Mentor Ice Breakers
FHL 2018-2019 Fights
FHL Fights
Top