The 2018-2019 Chelmsford Chieftains

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Grant Bartlett 410253013.0
 Elliot Dervish 300150023.0
 Charlie Phillips 3000N/A03N/A
 Ross Cowan 201015014.0
 Gary Brown 201030015.0
 Cameron Bartlett 220060003.0
 Will Polston 1000N/A01N/A
 Justin Robinson 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 18323470103.4

Game Schedule

 Sep 9, 2018 Sun  Lee Valley ChelmsfordAdd Fight
 Sep 15, 2018 Sat  Chelmsford HaringeyAdd Fight
 Sep 16, 2018 Sun  Guildford Chelmsford Wootton-Polston
 Sep 23, 2018 Sun  Slough ChelmsfordAdd Fight
 Sep 30, 2018 Sun  London Chelmsford Webster-Phillips
Lack-Dervish
Brown-Brown
Dunnage-Robinson
 Oct 7, 2018 Sun  Basingstoke Chelmsford Austen-Phillips
 Oct 14, 2018 Sun  Haringey Chelmsford Digby-Bartlett (4)
 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Swindon ChelmsfordAdd Fight
 Oct 21, 2018 Sun  Peterborough Chelmsford Sansby-Bartlett (3)
 Nov 4, 2018 Sun  Chelmsford Oxford Cowan-Hedges
Phillips-Florey
Bartlett-Edwards
 Nov 10, 2018 Sat  Chelmsford GuildfordAdd Fight
 Nov 17, 2018 Sat  Chelmsford BristolAdd Fight
 Dec 2, 2018 Sun  Chelmsford SwindonAdd Fight
 Dec 15, 2018 Sat  Chelmsford Peterborough Dervish-Liddell (3)
(Cheap) Bartlett-Lane (3.5)
Bartlett-Sansby (3)
Bartlett-Herring (3)
 Dec 16, 2018 Sun  Chelmsford Lee ValleyAdd Fight
 Dec 22, 2018 Sat  Invicta ChelmsfordAdd Fight
 Jan 6, 2019 Sun  Chelmsford CardiffAdd Fight
 Jan 12, 2019 Sat  Chelmsford SloughAdd Fight
 Jan 19, 2019 Sat  Chelmsford LondonAdd Fight
 Jan 26, 2019 Sat  Chelmsford Invicta Brown-Ferris (5)
 Feb 9, 2019 Sat  Chelmsford Bracknell Cowan-Hutchison (4)
Bartlett-Tarczycki (2)
 Feb 23, 2019 Sat  Chelmsford BasingstokeAdd Fight
 Feb 24, 2019 Sun  Bracknell ChelmsfordAdd Fight
 Mar 16, 2019 Sat  Chelmsford Solent Dervish-Shier
 Mar 17, 2019 Sun  Solent ChelmsfordAdd Fight

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Chelmsford Chieftains 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd Chelmsford Chieftains 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add Chelmsford Chieftains 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Chelmsford Chieftains 2018-2019 NIHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Chelmsford Chieftains 2018-2019
Game Videos: Chelmsford Chieftains 2018-2019
   Chelmsford Chieftains 2017-2018 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Chelmsford Chieftains
NIHL 2018-2019 Fights
NIHL Fights
Top