The 2018-2019 Blackburn Hawks

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Craig Lutkevitch 511055033.0
 Richard Ravey 3000N/A03N/A
 Oliver Lomax 3000N/A03N/A
 Ross Kennedy 2000N/A02N/A
 Lee Pollitt 2000N/A02N/A
 Jack Murray 1000N/A01N/A
 Kieran Brown 1000N/A01N/A
 Petr Valusiak 1000N/A01N/A
 James Royds 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 19110550173.0

Game Schedule

 Sep 2, 2018 Sun  Hull BlackburnAdd Fight
 Sep 9, 2018 Sun  Solway BlackburnAdd Fight
 Sep 16, 2018 Sun  Sutton BlackburnAdd Fight
 Sep 22, 2018 Sat  Telford Blackburn McKinney-Lutkevitch
 Sep 23, 2018 Sun  Blackburn WhitleyAdd Fight
 Sep 30, 2018 Sun  Solihull BlackburnAdd Fight
 Oct 6, 2018 Sat  Blackburn SolwayAdd Fight
 Oct 7, 2018 Sun  Whitley BlackburnAdd Fight
 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  Blackburn Solihull Ravey-Rogers
 Oct 14, 2018 Sun  Nottingham BlackburnAdd Fight
 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Blackburn HullAdd Fight
 Oct 21, 2018 Sun  Sheffield BlackburnAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Hull BlackburnAdd Fight
 Oct 28, 2018 Sun  Blackburn BillinghamAdd Fight
 Nov 4, 2018 Sun  Blackburn NottinghamAdd Fight
 Nov 10, 2018 Sat  Blackburn Solway Brown-Tanaka
Lutkevitch-Murray (3)
 Nov 11, 2018 Sun  Sutton Blackburn Goodman-Lomax
 Nov 17, 2018 Sat  Blackburn Sheffield Royds-Kolena
 Nov 18, 2018 Sun  Solihull BlackburnAdd Fight
 Nov 24, 2018 Sat  Billingham BlackburnAdd Fight
 Nov 25, 2018 Sun  Blackburn TelfordAdd Fight
 Dec 2, 2018 Sun  Solway BlackburnAdd Fight
 Dec 8, 2018 Sat  Blackburn TelfordAdd Fight
 Dec 9, 2018 Sun  Nottingham Blackburn Poole-Ravey
 Dec 16, 2018 Sun  Blackburn SheffieldAdd Fight
 Dec 22, 2018 Sat  Billingham BlackburnAdd Fight
 Dec 23, 2018 Sun  Blackburn HullAdd Fight
 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  Hull Blackburn Hewitt-Lutkevitch (3)
Hewitt-Lomax
 Dec 30, 2018 Sun  Blackburn Sutton Ravey-Lascek
 Jan 6, 2019 Sun  Blackburn WhitleyAdd Fight
 Jan 12, 2019 Sat  Blackburn SheffieldAdd Fight
 Jan 13, 2019 Sun  Telford BlackburnAdd Fight
 Jan 19, 2019 Sat  Sheffield Blackburn Calvert-Lomax
Calvert-Lutkevitch
 Jan 20, 2019 Sun  Blackburn Billingham Pollitt-Moss
 Jan 26, 2019 Sat  Blackburn SolwayAdd Fight
 Jan 27, 2019 Sun  Sheffield BlackburnAdd Fight
 Feb 9, 2019 Sat  Blackburn Hull Valusiak-Stubley
 Feb 10, 2019 Sun  Blackburn Nottingham Pollitt-Poole
Murray-Palmer
 Feb 17, 2019 Sun  Whitley BlackburnAdd Fight
 Feb 23, 2019 Sat  Blackburn TelfordAdd Fight
 Feb 24, 2019 Sun  Billingham BlackburnAdd Fight
 Mar 2, 2019 Sat  Nottingham BlackburnAdd Fight
 Mar 3, 2019 Sun  Blackburn BillinghamAdd Fight
 Mar 9, 2019 Sat  Telford BlackburnAdd Fight
 Mar 10, 2019 Sun  Blackburn Sutton Lutkevitch-Lascek
 Mar 16, 2019 Sat  Blackburn Solihull Lomax-Rogers
Valusiak-Brittle
Kennedy-Ottosson
Kennedy-Ottosson
 Mar 17, 2019 Sun  Solway BlackburnAdd Fight

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Blackburn Hawks 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd Blackburn Hawks 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add Blackburn Hawks 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Blackburn Hawks 2018-2019 NIHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Blackburn Hawks 2018-2019
Game Videos: Blackburn Hawks 2018-2019
   Blackburn Hawks 2017-2018 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Blackburn / Lancashire Hawks
NIHL 2018-2019 Fights
NIHL Fights
Top