Minnesota North Stars 1988-1989 Game Schedule

September 1988

1 Sep 17, 1988 Sat Preseason  Minnesota Calgary 3-4  Post Review 
2 Sep 18, 1988 Sun Preseason  Minnesota Winnipeg 3-2  Post Review 
3 Sep 19, 1988 Mon Preseason  Winnipeg Minnesota 3-3  Post Review 
4 Sep 21, 1988 Wed Preseason  Calgary Minnesota 4-5  Post Review 
5 Sep 24, 1988 Sat Preseason  Edmonton Minnesota 2-1  Post Review 
6 Sep 25, 1988 Sun Preseason  Minnesota Chicago 3-3  Reviews (1) (7)
7 Sep 27, 1988 Tue Preseason  Chicago Minnesota 3-3  Post Review 
8 Sep 28, 1988 Wed Preseason  Chicago Minnesota 1-3  Post Review (1)
9 Sep 29, 1988 Thu Preseason  Minnesota Edmonton 4-3  Post Review 

October 1988

10 Oct 1, 1988 Sat Preseason  Minnesota Vancouver 2-3  Post Review 
11 Oct 6, 1988 Thu  St. Louis Minnesota 8-3  Post Review 
12 Oct 8, 1988 Sat  Minnesota Montreal 3-4  Post Review (8)
13 Oct 9, 1988 Sun  Minnesota Quebec 1-4  Post Review 
14 Oct 13, 1988 Thu  Philadelphia Minnesota 7-6  Post Review (5)
15 Oct 15, 1988 Sat  Boston Minnesota 1-5  Post Review 
16 Oct 17, 1988 Mon  Minnesota Edmonton 3-3  Post Review 
17 Oct 19, 1988 Wed  Minnesota Calgary 1-2  Post Review 
18 Oct 22, 1988 Sat  Minnesota Los Angeles 2-8  Post Review 
19 Oct 26, 1988 Wed  Toronto Minnesota 3-2  Post Review 
20 Oct 28, 1988 Fri  Minnesota Detroit 1-4  Post Review 
21 Oct 29, 1988 Sat  Detroit Minnesota 2-3  Post Review (3)

November 1988

22 Nov 3, 1988 Thu  Minnesota Chicago 1-4  Post Review (3)
23 Nov 5, 1988 Sat  Chicago Minnesota 5-5  Post Review (4)
24 Nov 9, 1988 Wed  Detroit Minnesota 6-3  Post Review 
25 Nov 10, 1988 Thu  Minnesota St. Louis 5-5  Post Review 
26 Nov 12, 1988 Sat  Hartford Minnesota 3-1  Post Review 
27 Nov 14, 1988 Mon  Minnesota Toronto 5-4  Post Review 
28 Nov 15, 1988 Tue  Minnesota Washington 2-4  Post Review (2)
29 Nov 17, 1988 Thu  Vancouver Minnesota 6-7  Post Review 
30 Nov 19, 1988 Sat  NY Rangers Minnesota 4-1  Post Review (2)
31 Nov 23, 1988 Wed  Edmonton Minnesota 3-3  Post Review 
32 Nov 25, 1988 Fri  Toronto Minnesota 3-5  Post Review 
33 Nov 26, 1988 Sat  Minnesota Toronto 6-3  Post Review 
34 Nov 29, 1988 Tue  Chicago Minnesota 2-5  Post Review 

December 1988

35 Dec 1, 1988 Thu  Minnesota Boston 4-1  Post Review 
36 Dec 3, 1988 Sat  Minnesota Hartford 4-2  Post Review 
37 Dec 6, 1988 Tue  Minnesota St. Louis 0-3  Post Review 
38 Dec 7, 1988 Wed  Montreal Minnesota 2-2  Post Review 
39 Dec 10, 1988 Sat  St. Louis Minnesota 3-1  Post Review 
40 Dec 13, 1988 Tue  Minnesota Detroit 4-5  Post Review 
41 Dec 15, 1988 Thu  Buffalo Minnesota 2-2  Post Review 
42 Dec 17, 1988 Sat  Los Angeles Minnesota 2-3  Post Review 
43 Dec 19, 1988 Mon  Minnesota Vancouver 1-5  Post Review 
44 Dec 21, 1988 Wed  Minnesota Los Angeles 6-8  Post Review (1)
45 Dec 26, 1988 Mon  Winnipeg Minnesota 1-5  Post Review 
46 Dec 28, 1988 Wed  Minnesota Chicago 3-4  Reviews (2) (8)
47 Dec 30, 1988 Fri  Minnesota St. Louis 5-5  Post Review 
48 Dec 31, 1988 Sat  St. Louis Minnesota 2-6  Post Review 

January 1989

49 Jan 2, 1989 Mon  Edmonton Minnesota 3-2  Post Review 
50 Jan 5, 1989 Thu  Philadelphia Minnesota 3-5  Post Review 
51 Jan 10, 1989 Tue  Minnesota Philadelphia 2-3  Post Review 
52 Jan 12, 1989 Thu  Pittsburgh Minnesota 9-2  Post Review 
53 Jan 14, 1989 Sat  Calgary Minnesota 1-1  Post Review 
54 Jan 15, 1989 Sun  Minnesota Winnipeg 4-1  Post Review 
55 Jan 18, 1989 Wed  Minnesota Buffalo 3-3  Post Review 
56 Jan 19, 1989 Thu  Minnesota Toronto 3-3  Post Review 
57 Jan 21, 1989 Sat  Minnesota NY Islanders 6-8  Post Review 
58 Jan 23, 1989 Mon  Minnesota New Jersey 7-2  Post Review (6)
59 Jan 26, 1989 Thu  Quebec Minnesota 3-5  Post Review 
60 Jan 28, 1989 Sat  New Jersey Minnesota 4-4  Post Review 
61 Jan 30, 1989 Mon  Washington Minnesota 4-4  Post Review 

February 1989

62 Feb 1, 1989 Wed  Boston Minnesota 4-4  Post Review 
63 Feb 4, 1989 Sat  Minnesota Quebec 3-6  Post Review 
64 Feb 5, 1989 Sun  Minnesota NY Rangers 5-3  Post Review 
65 Feb 9, 1989 Thu  Vancouver Minnesota 2-3  Post Review 
66 Feb 11, 1989 Sat  Detroit Minnesota 5-1  Post Review 
67 Feb 14, 1989 Tue  Chicago Minnesota 4-2  Post Review 
68 Feb 15, 1989 Wed  Minnesota Detroit 2-4  Post Review (3)
69 Feb 18, 1989 Sat  Hartford Minnesota 4-3  Post Review 
70 Feb 21, 1989 Tue  Minnesota Pittsburgh 2-1  Post Review 
71 Feb 22, 1989 Wed  Minnesota Chicago 5-5  Post Review 
72 Feb 25, 1989 Sat  Toronto Minnesota 4-2  Post Review 
73 Feb 28, 1989 Tue  Minnesota Washington 4-3  Post Review 

March 1989

74 Mar 1, 1989 Wed  Minnesota Chicago 1-5  Reviews (1) (10)
75 Mar 4, 1989 Sat  NY Islanders Minnesota 3-4  Post Review 
76 Mar 5, 1989 Sun  Minnesota New Jersey 0-2  Post Review 
77 Mar 7, 1989 Tue  Detroit Minnesota 3-5  Post Review (1)
78 Mar 11, 1989 Sat  Minnesota St. Louis 2-2  Post Review 
79 Mar 12, 1989 Sun  St. Louis Minnesota 3-5  Post Review 
80 Mar 14, 1989 Tue  Toronto Minnesota 5-3  Post Review 
81 Mar 16, 1989 Thu  Chicago Minnesota 1-6  Post Review 
82 Mar 18, 1989 Sat  Buffalo Minnesota 0-3  Post Review 
83 Mar 20, 1989 Mon  Pittsburgh Minnesota 2-7  Post Review (6)
84 Mar 22, 1989 Wed  Minnesota NY Rangers 1-3  Post Review 
85 Mar 23, 1989 Thu  Minnesota NY Islanders 1-3  Post Review 
86 Mar 25, 1989 Sat  Minnesota Montreal 1-1  Post Review (6)
87 Mar 27, 1989 Mon  Calgary Minnesota 3-2  Post Review 
88 Mar 29, 1989 Wed  Minnesota Toronto 1-3  Post Review 
89 Mar 31, 1989 Fri  Minnesota Detroit 5-1  Post Review (1)

April 1989

90 Apr 2, 1989 Sun  Minnesota Winnipeg 2-3  Post Review 
91 Apr 5, 1989 Wed Round 1 Game 1 Minnesota St. Louis 3-4  Post Review 
92 Apr 6, 1989 Thu Round 1 Game 2 Minnesota St. Louis 3-4  Post Review 
93 Apr 8, 1989 Sat Round 1 Game 3 St. Louis Minnesota 5-3  Post Review (2)
94 Apr 9, 1989 Sun Round 1 Game 4 St. Louis Minnesota 4-5  Post Review (6)
95 Apr 11, 1989 Tue Round 1 Game 5 Minnesota St. Louis 1-6  Post Review 

NHL 1988-1989 Standings
NHL Games
Top