Tampa Bay Lightning 2017-2018 Game Schedule

September 2017

1 Sep 9, 2017 Sat Preseason  Tampa Bay Nashville  Post Review 
2 Sep 10, 2017 Sun Preseason  Tampa Bay Nashville  Post Review 
3 Sep 12, 2017 Tue Preseason  Tampa Bay Nashville  Post Review 
4 Sep 19, 2017 Tue Preseason  Carolina Tampa Bay  Post Review 
5 Sep 20, 2017 Wed Preseason  Tampa Bay Carolina  Post Review 
6 Sep 22, 2017 Fri Preseason  Nashville Tampa Bay 1-3  Reviews (1) (1)
7 Sep 24, 2017 Sun Preseason  Florida Tampa Bay 4-2  Reviews (1) (1)
8 Sep 26, 2017 Tue Preseason  Tampa Bay Florida  Post Review 
9 Sep 28, 2017 Thu Preseason  Tampa Bay Florida  Post Review 
10 Sep 30, 2017 Sat Preseason  Tampa Bay Nashville  Post Review 

October 2017

11 Oct 6, 2017 Fri  Florida Tampa Bay 3-5  Reviews (1) (1)
12 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Tampa Bay Florida 4-5  Reviews (1) (1)
13 Oct 9, 2017 Mon  Washington Tampa Bay 3-4  Post Review (1)
14 Oct 12, 2017 Thu  Pittsburgh Tampa Bay 4-5  Reviews (1) (1)
15 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  St. Louis Tampa Bay 1-2  Post Review (1)
16 Oct 16, 2017 Mon  Tampa Bay Detroit 3-2  Reviews (1) (1)
17 Oct 17, 2017 Tue  Tampa Bay New Jersey 4-5  Reviews (1) (1)
18 Oct 19, 2017 Thu  Tampa Bay Columbus 2-0  Post Review (1)
19 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Pittsburgh Tampa Bay 1-7  Post Review (1)
20 Oct 24, 2017 Tue  Tampa Bay Carolina 5-1  Post Review (1)
21 Oct 26, 2017 Thu  Detroit Tampa Bay 2-3  Post Review (1)
22 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Anaheim Tampa Bay 4-1  Post Review (1)
23 Oct 30, 2017 Mon  Tampa Bay Florida 8-5  Reviews (1) (1)

November 2017

24 Nov 2, 2017 Thu  NY Rangers Tampa Bay 2-1  Post Review (1)
25 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Columbus Tampa Bay 4-5  Post Review 
26 Nov 8, 2017 Wed  Tampa Bay San Jose 5-1  Post Review 
27 Nov 9, 2017 Thu  Tampa Bay Los Angeles 5-2  Post Review 
28 Nov 12, 2017 Sun  Tampa Bay Anaheim 2-1  Post Review (1)
29 Nov 16, 2017 Thu  Dallas Tampa Bay 1-6  Post Review (1)
30 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  NY Islanders Tampa Bay 5-3  Reviews (1) (1)
31 Nov 22, 2017 Wed  Chicago Tampa Bay 2-3  Reviews (1) (1)
32 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Tampa Bay Washington 1-3  Post Review (1)
33 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Tampa Bay Pittsburgh 2-5  Post Review (1)
34 Nov 28, 2017 Tue  Tampa Bay Buffalo 2-0  Post Review (1)
35 Nov 29, 2017 Wed  Tampa Bay Boston 2-3  Reviews (1) (1)

December 2017

36 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  San Jose Tampa Bay 2-5  Post Review (1)
37 Dec 5, 2017 Tue  NY Islanders Tampa Bay 2-6  Post Review 
38 Dec 7, 2017 Thu  Colorado Tampa Bay 2-5  Reviews (1) (1)
39 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Winnipeg Tampa Bay 3-4  Post Review 
40 Dec 12, 2017 Tue  Tampa Bay St. Louis 3-0  Post Review 
41 Dec 14, 2017 Thu  Tampa Bay Arizona 9 pm 
42 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  Tampa Bay Colorado 9 pm 
43 Dec 19, 2017 Tue  Tampa Bay Las Vegas 10 pm 
44 Dec 21, 2017 Thu  Ottawa Tampa Bay 7:30 pm 
45 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Minnesota Tampa Bay 7 pm 
46 Dec 28, 2017 Thu  Montreal Tampa Bay 7:30 pm 
47 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  Philadelphia Tampa Bay 7:30 pm 
48 Dec 31, 2017 Sun  Tampa Bay Columbus 6 pm 

January 2018

49 Jan 2, 2018 Tue  Tampa Bay Toronto 7 pm 
50 Jan 4, 2018 Thu  Tampa Bay Montreal 7:30 pm 
51 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Tampa Bay Ottawa 7 pm 
52 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  Tampa Bay Detroit 7 pm 
53 Jan 9, 2018 Tue  Carolina Tampa Bay 7:30 pm 
54 Jan 11, 2018 Thu  Calgary Tampa Bay 7:30 pm 
55 Jan 18, 2018 Thu  Las Vegas Tampa Bay 7:30 pm 
56 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Tampa Bay Minnesota 9 pm 
57 Jan 22, 2018 Mon  Tampa Bay Chicago 8:30 pm 
58 Jan 23, 2018 Tue  Tampa Bay Nashville 8 pm 
59 Jan 25, 2018 Thu  Tampa Bay Philadelphia 7 pm 
60 Jan 30, 2018 Tue  Tampa Bay Winnipeg 8 pm 

February 2018

61 Feb 1, 2018 Thu  Tampa Bay Calgary 9 pm 
62 Feb 3, 2018 Sat  Tampa Bay Vancouver 10 pm 
63 Feb 5, 2018 Mon  Tampa Bay Edmonton 9 pm 
64 Feb 8, 2018 Thu  Vancouver Tampa Bay 7:30 pm 
65 Feb 10, 2018 Sat  Los Angeles Tampa Bay 7 pm 
66 Feb 12, 2018 Mon  Tampa Bay Toronto 7 pm 
67 Feb 13, 2018 Tue  Tampa Bay Buffalo 7 pm 
68 Feb 15, 2018 Thu  Detroit Tampa Bay 7:30 pm 
69 Feb 17, 2018 Sat  New Jersey Tampa Bay 7 pm 
70 Feb 20, 2018 Tue  Tampa Bay Washington 7 pm 
71 Feb 22, 2018 Thu  Tampa Bay Ottawa 7:30 pm 
72 Feb 24, 2018 Sat  Tampa Bay Montreal 7 pm 
73 Feb 26, 2018 Mon  Toronto Tampa Bay 7:30 pm 
74 Feb 28, 2018 Wed  Buffalo Tampa Bay 7 pm 

March 2018

75 Mar 1, 2018 Thu  Tampa Bay Dallas 8:30 pm 
76 Mar 3, 2018 Sat  Philadelphia Tampa Bay 1 pm 
77 Mar 6, 2018 Tue  Florida Tampa Bay 7:30 pm 
78 Mar 8, 2018 Thu  NY Rangers Tampa Bay 7:30 pm 
79 Mar 10, 2018 Sat  Montreal Tampa Bay 1 pm 
80 Mar 13, 2018 Tue  Ottawa Tampa Bay 7:30 pm 
81 Mar 17, 2018 Sat  Boston Tampa Bay 7 pm 
82 Mar 18, 2018 Sun  Edmonton Tampa Bay 5 pm 
83 Mar 20, 2018 Tue  Toronto Tampa Bay 7:30 pm 
84 Mar 22, 2018 Thu  Tampa Bay NY Islanders 7 pm 
85 Mar 24, 2018 Sat  Tampa Bay New Jersey 7 pm 
86 Mar 26, 2018 Mon  Arizona Tampa Bay 7:30 pm 
87 Mar 29, 2018 Thu  Tampa Bay Boston 7 pm 
88 Mar 30, 2018 Fri  Tampa Bay NY Rangers 7 pm 

April 2018

89 Apr 1, 2018 Sun  Nashville Tampa Bay 6 pm 
90 Apr 3, 2018 Tue  Boston Tampa Bay 7:30 pm 
91 Apr 6, 2018 Fri  Buffalo Tampa Bay 7:30 pm 
92 Apr 7, 2018 Sat  Tampa Bay Carolina 7 pm 

NHL 2017-2018 Standings
NHL Games
Top