Chicago Blackhawks 2017-2018 Game Schedule

September 2017

1 Sep 8, 2017 Fri Preseason  NY Rangers Chicago  Post Review 
2 Sep 9, 2017 Sat Preseason  Chicago Detroit  Post Review 
3 Sep 11, 2017 Mon Preseason  Chicago Carolina  Post Review 
4 Sep 12, 2017 Tue Preseason  Chicago Columbus  Post Review 
5 Sep 19, 2017 Tue Preseason  Chicago Columbus 5-2  Reviews (1) (1)
6 Sep 21, 2017 Thu Preseason  Detroit Chicago 1-6  Reviews (1) (1)
7 Sep 23, 2017 Sat Preseason  Columbus Chicago  Post Review (1)
8 Sep 25, 2017 Mon Preseason  Chicago Boston 2-4  Reviews (1) (1)
9 Sep 28, 2017 Thu Preseason  Chicago Detroit  Post Review (1)
10 Sep 30, 2017 Sat Preseason  Boston Chicago  Post Review (1)

October 2017

11 Oct 5, 2017 Thu  Pittsburgh Chicago 1-10  Reviews (1) (1)
12 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Columbus Chicago 1-5  Reviews (1) (1)
13 Oct 9, 2017 Mon  Chicago Toronto 3-4  Reviews (1) (1)
14 Oct 10, 2017 Tue  Chicago Montreal 3-1  Reviews (1) (1)
15 Oct 12, 2017 Thu  Minnesota Chicago 5-2  Post Review (1)
16 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  Nashville Chicago 1-2  Reviews (1) (1)
17 Oct 18, 2017 Wed  Chicago St. Louis 2-5  Reviews (1) (1)
18 Oct 19, 2017 Thu  Edmonton Chicago 2-1  Reviews (1) (1)
19 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Chicago Arizona 4-2  Reviews (1) (1)
20 Oct 24, 2017 Tue  Chicago Las Vegas 2-4  Reviews (1) (1)
21 Oct 27, 2017 Fri  Nashville Chicago 2-1  Reviews (1) (1)
22 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Chicago Colorado 3-6  Reviews (1) (1)

November 2017

23 Nov 1, 2017 Wed  Philadelphia Chicago 0-3  Reviews (1) (1)
24 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Chicago Minnesota 2-0  Post Review 
25 Nov 5, 2017 Sun  Montreal Chicago 2-0  Reviews (1) (1)
26 Nov 9, 2017 Thu  Chicago Philadelphia 1-3  Reviews (1) (1)
27 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Chicago Carolina 4-3  Post Review 
28 Nov 12, 2017 Sun  New Jersey Chicago 7-5  Post Review 
29 Nov 15, 2017 Wed  NY Rangers Chicago 3-6  Post Review 
30 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  Chicago Pittsburgh 2-1  Post Review 
31 Nov 22, 2017 Wed  Chicago Tampa Bay 7:30 pm 
32 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Chicago Florida 7 pm 
33 Nov 27, 2017 Mon  Anaheim Chicago 8:30 pm 
34 Nov 28, 2017 Tue  Chicago Nashville 8 pm 
35 Nov 30, 2017 Thu  Dallas Chicago 8:30 pm 

December 2017

36 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  Chicago Dallas 9 pm 
37 Dec 3, 2017 Sun  Los Angeles Chicago 7 pm 
38 Dec 6, 2017 Wed  Chicago Washington 8 pm 
39 Dec 8, 2017 Fri  Buffalo Chicago 8:30 pm 
40 Dec 10, 2017 Sun  Arizona Chicago 7 pm 
41 Dec 12, 2017 Tue  Florida Chicago 8:30 pm 
42 Dec 14, 2017 Thu  Chicago Winnipeg 8 pm 
43 Dec 17, 2017 Sun  Minnesota Chicago 7 pm 
44 Dec 21, 2017 Thu  Chicago Dallas 8:30 pm 
45 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Chicago New Jersey 7 pm 
46 Dec 28, 2017 Thu  Chicago Vancouver 10 pm 
47 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  Chicago Edmonton 9 pm 
48 Dec 31, 2017 Sun  Chicago Calgary 9 pm 

January 2018

49 Jan 3, 2018 Wed  Chicago NY Rangers 8 pm 
50 Jan 5, 2018 Fri  Las Vegas Chicago 8:30 pm 
51 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  Edmonton Chicago 3 pm 
52 Jan 9, 2018 Tue  Chicago Ottawa 7:30 pm 
53 Jan 10, 2018 Wed  Minnesota Chicago 8 pm 
54 Jan 12, 2018 Fri  Winnipeg Chicago 8:30 pm 
55 Jan 14, 2018 Sun  Detroit Chicago 7 pm 
56 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  NY Islanders Chicago 8:30 pm 
57 Jan 22, 2018 Mon  Tampa Bay Chicago 8:30 pm 
58 Jan 24, 2018 Wed  Toronto Chicago 8 pm 
59 Jan 25, 2018 Thu  Chicago Detroit 7:30 pm 
60 Jan 30, 2018 Tue  Chicago Nashville 8 pm 

February 2018

61 Feb 1, 2018 Thu  Chicago Vancouver 10 pm 
62 Feb 3, 2018 Sat  Chicago Calgary 10 pm 
63 Feb 6, 2018 Tue  Calgary Chicago 8:30 pm 
64 Feb 8, 2018 Thu  Dallas Chicago 8:30 pm 
65 Feb 10, 2018 Sat  Chicago Minnesota 8 pm 
66 Feb 12, 2018 Mon  Chicago Arizona 9 pm 
67 Feb 13, 2018 Tue  Chicago Las Vegas 10 pm 
68 Feb 15, 2018 Thu  Anaheim Chicago 8:30 pm 
69 Feb 17, 2018 Sat  Washington Chicago 8:30 pm 
70 Feb 19, 2018 Mon  Los Angeles Chicago 8:30 pm 
71 Feb 21, 2018 Wed  Ottawa Chicago 8 pm 
72 Feb 23, 2018 Fri  San Jose Chicago 8:30 pm 
73 Feb 24, 2018 Sat  Chicago Columbus 7 pm 

March 2018

74 Mar 1, 2018 Thu  Chicago San Jose 10 pm 
75 Mar 3, 2018 Sat  Chicago Los Angeles 4 pm 
76 Mar 4, 2018 Sun  Chicago Anaheim 4 pm 
77 Mar 6, 2018 Tue  Colorado Chicago 8:30 pm 
78 Mar 8, 2018 Thu  Carolina Chicago 8:30 pm 
79 Mar 10, 2018 Sat  Chicago Boston 1 pm 
80 Mar 11, 2018 Sun  Boston Chicago 12:30 pm 
81 Mar 15, 2018 Thu  Chicago Winnipeg 8 pm 
82 Mar 17, 2018 Sat  Chicago Buffalo 1 pm 
83 Mar 18, 2018 Sun  St. Louis Chicago 7:30 pm 
84 Mar 20, 2018 Tue  Colorado Chicago 8:30 pm 
85 Mar 22, 2018 Thu  Vancouver Chicago 8:30 pm 
86 Mar 24, 2018 Sat  Chicago NY Islanders 7 pm 
87 Mar 26, 2018 Mon  San Jose Chicago 8:30 pm 
88 Mar 29, 2018 Thu  Winnipeg Chicago 8:30 pm 
89 Mar 30, 2018 Fri  Chicago Colorado 9 pm 

April 2018

90 Apr 4, 2018 Wed  Chicago St. Louis 8 pm 
91 Apr 6, 2018 Fri  St. Louis Chicago 8:30 pm 
92 Apr 7, 2018 Sat  Chicago Winnipeg 7 pm 

NHL 2017-2018 Standings
NHL Games
Top