Vancouver Canucks 2018-2019 Game Schedule

September 2018

1 Sep 7, 2018 Fri Preseason  Vancouver Winnipeg  Post Review 
2 Sep 9, 2018 Sun Preseason  Vancouver Winnipeg  Post Review 
3 Sep 18, 2018 Tue Preseason  Edmonton Vancouver  Post Review 
4 Sep 19, 2018 Wed Preseason  Calgary Vancouver  Post Review 
5 Sep 20, 2018 Thu Preseason  Los Angeles Vancouver  Post Review 
6 Sep 22, 2018 Sat Preseason  Vancouver Calgary  Post Review 
7 Sep 24, 2018 Mon Preseason  Vancouver Los Angeles  Post Review 
8 Sep 25, 2018 Tue Preseason  Vancouver Edmonton  Post Review 
9 Sep 29, 2018 Sat Preseason  Arizona Vancouver  Post Review 

October 2018

10 Oct 3, 2018 Wed  Calgary Vancouver 2-5  Post Review 
11 Oct 6, 2018 Sat  Vancouver Calgary 4-7  Post Review 
12 Oct 9, 2018 Tue  Vancouver Carolina 3-5  Post Review 
13 Oct 11, 2018 Thu  Vancouver Tampa Bay 4-1  Reviews (1) (1)
14 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  Vancouver Florida 3-2  Post Review 
15 Oct 16, 2018 Tue  Vancouver Pittsburgh 3-2  Post Review 
16 Oct 18, 2018 Thu  Vancouver Winnipeg 1-4  Post Review 
17 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Boston Vancouver 1-2  Post Review 
18 Oct 22, 2018 Mon  Washington Vancouver 5-2  Post Review 
19 Oct 24, 2018 Wed  Vancouver Las Vegas 3-2  Post Review 
20 Oct 25, 2018 Thu  Vancouver Arizona 1-4  Post Review 
21 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Pittsburgh Vancouver 5-0  Post Review 
22 Oct 29, 2018 Mon  Minnesota Vancouver 2-5  Post Review 
23 Oct 31, 2018 Wed  Chicago Vancouver 2-4  Reviews (1) (1)

November 2018

24 Nov 2, 2018 Fri  Colorado Vancouver 6-7  Post Review 
25 Nov 6, 2018 Tue  Vancouver Detroit 2-3  Post Review 
26 Nov 8, 2018 Thu  Vancouver Boston 8-5  Post Review 
27 Nov 10, 2018 Sat  Vancouver Buffalo 3-4  Post Review 
28 Nov 12, 2018 Mon  Vancouver NY Rangers 1-2  Post Review 
29 Nov 13, 2018 Tue  Vancouver NY Islanders 2-5  Post Review 
30 Nov 15, 2018 Thu  Vancouver Minnesota 2-6  Post Review 
31 Nov 17, 2018 Sat  Montreal Vancouver 3-2  Post Review 
32 Nov 19, 2018 Mon  Winnipeg Vancouver 6-3  Post Review 
33 Nov 21, 2018 Wed  Vancouver Anaheim 3-4  Post Review 
34 Nov 23, 2018 Fri  Vancouver San Jose 0-4  Post Review 
35 Nov 24, 2018 Sat  Vancouver Los Angeles 4-2  Post Review 
36 Nov 27, 2018 Tue  Los Angeles Vancouver 2-1  Post Review 
37 Nov 29, 2018 Thu  Las Vegas Vancouver 4-3  Post Review 

December 2018

38 Dec 1, 2018 Sat  Dallas Vancouver 2-1  Post Review 
39 Dec 4, 2018 Tue  Minnesota Vancouver 3-2  Post Review 
40 Dec 6, 2018 Thu  Nashville Vancouver 3-5  Post Review 
41 Dec 9, 2018 Sun  Vancouver St. Louis 6-1  Post Review 
42 Dec 11, 2018 Tue  Vancouver Columbus 3-2  Post Review 
43 Dec 13, 2018 Thu  Vancouver Nashville 3-4  Post Review 
44 Dec 15, 2018 Sat  Philadelphia Vancouver 1-5  Post Review 
45 Dec 16, 2018 Sun  Edmonton Vancouver 2-4  Post Review 
46 Dec 18, 2018 Tue  Tampa Bay Vancouver 5-2  Reviews (1) (1)
47 Dec 20, 2018 Thu  St. Louis Vancouver 1-5  Post Review 
48 Dec 22, 2018 Sat  Winnipeg Vancouver 1-0  Post Review 
49 Dec 27, 2018 Thu  Vancouver Edmonton 4-2  Post Review 
50 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  Vancouver Calgary 3-2  Post Review 
51 Dec 31, 2018 Mon  Vancouver New Jersey 0-4  Post Review 

January 2019

52 Jan 2, 2019 Wed  Vancouver Ottawa 4-3  Post Review 
53 Jan 3, 2019 Thu  Vancouver Montreal 0-2  Post Review 
54 Jan 5, 2019 Sat  Vancouver Toronto 0-5  Post Review 
55 Jan 10, 2019 Thu  Arizona Vancouver 4-3  Post Review 
56 Jan 13, 2019 Sun  Florida Vancouver 1-5  Post Review 
57 Jan 16, 2019 Wed  Edmonton Vancouver 3-2  Post Review 
58 Jan 18, 2019 Fri  Buffalo Vancouver 3-4  Post Review 
59 Jan 20, 2019 Sun  Detroit Vancouver 2-3  Post Review 
60 Jan 23, 2019 Wed  Carolina Vancouver 5-2  Post Review 

February 2019

61 Feb 2, 2019 Sat  Vancouver Colorado 5-1  Post Review 
62 Feb 4, 2019 Mon  Vancouver Philadelphia 1-2  Post Review 
63 Feb 5, 2019 Tue  Vancouver Washington 2-3  Post Review 
64 Feb 7, 2019 Thu  Vancouver Chicago 3-4  Reviews (1) (1)
65 Feb 9, 2019 Sat  Calgary Vancouver 3-4  Post Review 
66 Feb 11, 2019 Mon  San Jose Vancouver 7-2  Post Review 
67 Feb 13, 2019 Wed  Vancouver Anaheim 0-1  Reviews (1) (1)
68 Feb 14, 2019 Thu  Vancouver Los Angeles 4-3  Post Review 
69 Feb 16, 2019 Sat  Vancouver San Jose 2-3  Post Review 
70 Feb 21, 2019 Thu  Arizona Vancouver 10 pm 
71 Feb 23, 2019 Sat  NY Islanders Vancouver 10 pm 
72 Feb 25, 2019 Mon  Anaheim Vancouver 10 pm 
73 Feb 27, 2019 Wed  Vancouver Colorado 9:30 pm 
74 Feb 28, 2019 Thu  Vancouver Arizona 9 pm 

March 2019

75 Mar 3, 2019 Sun  Vancouver Las Vegas 4 pm 
76 Mar 6, 2019 Wed  Toronto Vancouver 9 pm 
77 Mar 7, 2019 Thu  Vancouver Edmonton 9 pm 
78 Mar 9, 2019 Sat  Las Vegas Vancouver 10 pm 
79 Mar 13, 2019 Wed  NY Rangers Vancouver 9 pm 
80 Mar 15, 2019 Fri  New Jersey Vancouver 9 pm 
81 Mar 17, 2019 Sun  Vancouver Dallas 6 pm 
82 Mar 18, 2019 Mon  Vancouver Chicago 7:30 pm 
83 Mar 20, 2019 Wed  Ottawa Vancouver 9 pm 
84 Mar 23, 2019 Sat  Calgary Vancouver 9 pm 
85 Mar 24, 2019 Sun  Columbus Vancouver 9 pm 
86 Mar 26, 2019 Tue  Anaheim Vancouver 9 pm 
87 Mar 28, 2019 Thu  Los Angeles Vancouver 9 pm 
88 Mar 30, 2019 Sat  Dallas Vancouver 9 pm 

April 2019

89 Apr 2, 2019 Tue  San Jose Vancouver 10 pm 
90 Apr 4, 2019 Thu  Vancouver Nashville 8 pm 
91 Apr 6, 2019 Sat  Vancouver St. Louis 4 pm 

NHL 2018-2019 Standings
NHL Games
Top