Nashville Knights 1993-1994 Game Schedule

October 1993

1 Oct 15, 1993 Fri Preseason  Huntsville Nashville  Post Review 
2 Oct 16, 1993 Sat Preseason  Nashville Huntsville  Post Review 
3 Oct 20, 1993 Wed  Huntington Nashville 2-6  Post Review 
4 Oct 22, 1993 Fri  Raleigh Nashville 3-1  Post Review 
5 Oct 23, 1993 Sat  Nashville Knoxville 4-7  Post Review 
6 Oct 24, 1993 Sun  Nashville Louisville 6-9  Post Review 
7 Oct 27, 1993 Wed  Birmingham Nashville 5-4  Post Review 
8 Oct 29, 1993 Fri  Greensboro Nashville 7-4  Post Review 
9 Oct 30, 1993 Sat  Huntsville Nashville 3-7  Post Review 

November 1993

10 Nov 3, 1993 Wed  Knoxville Nashville 2-4  Post Review 
11 Nov 5, 1993 Fri  Nashville Huntsville 1-4  Post Review 
12 Nov 7, 1993 Sun  Johnstown Nashville 4-8  Post Review 
13 Nov 12, 1993 Fri  Huntsville Nashville 2-3  Post Review 
14 Nov 13, 1993 Sat  Knoxville Nashville 5-1  Post Review 
15 Nov 14, 1993 Sun  Birmingham Nashville 2-4  Post Review 
16 Nov 19, 1993 Fri  Nashville Hampton Roads 2-4  Post Review 
17 Nov 20, 1993 Sat  Nashville Roanoke 2-3  Post Review 
18 Nov 21, 1993 Sun  Nashville Johnstown 2-4  Post Review 
19 Nov 24, 1993 Wed  Nashville Louisville 3-2  Post Review 
20 Nov 26, 1993 Fri  Birmingham Nashville 6-3  Post Review 
21 Nov 27, 1993 Sat  Nashville Louisville 4-5  Post Review 
22 Nov 28, 1993 Sun  Huntsville Nashville 3-2  Post Review 
23 Nov 30, 1993 Tue  Nashville Huntsville 5-2  Post Review 

December 1993

24 Dec 3, 1993 Fri  Huntington Nashville  Post Review 
25 Dec 4, 1993 Sat  Nashville Birmingham 3-4  Post Review 
26 Dec 5, 1993 Sun  Louisville Nashville 3-8  Post Review 
27 Dec 7, 1993 Tue  Nashville Knoxville 3-4  Post Review 
28 Dec 10, 1993 Fri  Nashville Dayton 2-5  Post Review 
29 Dec 11, 1993 Sat  Huntington Nashville 4-6  Post Review 
30 Dec 12, 1993 Sun  Nashville Huntington  Post Review 
31 Dec 17, 1993 Fri  Knoxville Nashville 9-5  Post Review 
32 Dec 18, 1993 Sat  Nashville Louisville 3-0  Post Review 
33 Dec 19, 1993 Sun  Nashville Knoxville 2-4  Post Review 
34 Dec 26, 1993 Sun  Louisville Nashville 3-5  Post Review 
35 Dec 28, 1993 Tue  Nashville Knoxville 2-5  Post Review 
36 Dec 31, 1993 Fri  Nashville Huntsville  Post Review 

January 1994

37 Jan 2, 1994 Sun  Birmingham Nashville 5-6  Post Review 
38 Jan 5, 1994 Wed  Huntsville Nashville 4-2  Post Review 
39 Jan 7, 1994 Fri  Toledo Nashville  Post Review 
40 Jan 8, 1994 Sat  Columbus Nashville 2-1  Post Review 
41 Jan 15, 1994 Sat  Dayton Nashville 1-2  Post Review 
42 Jan 18, 1994 Tue  Nashville Birmingham 2-5  Post Review 
43 Jan 21, 1994 Fri  Nashville Knoxville 1-3  Post Review 
44 Jan 22, 1994 Sat  South Carolina Nashville 5-2  Post Review 
45 Jan 28, 1994 Fri  Nashville Louisville 2-4  Post Review 
46 Jan 29, 1994 Sat  Birmingham Nashville 4-5  Post Review 

February 1994

47 Feb 1, 1994 Tue  Nashville Birmingham 4-2  Post Review 
48 Feb 4, 1994 Fri  Nashville Richmond 3-9  Post Review 
49 Feb 5, 1994 Sat  Nashville Charlotte 3-5  Post Review 
50 Feb 5, 1994 Sat  Nashville Charlotte 3-5  Post Review 
51 Feb 8, 1994 Tue  Nashville South Carolina 2-4  Post Review 
52 Feb 9, 1994 Wed  Richmond Nashville 5-2  Post Review 
53 Feb 11, 1994 Fri  Charlotte Nashville 4-3  Post Review 
54 Feb 12, 1994 Sat  Nashville Birmingham 8-6  Post Review 
55 Feb 16, 1994 Wed  Nashville Erie 5-3  Post Review 
56 Feb 18, 1994 Fri  Nashville Toledo 5-4  Post Review 
57 Feb 19, 1994 Sat  Nashville Wheeling 3-4  Post Review 
58 Feb 22, 1994 Tue  Nashville Huntington 4-5  Post Review 
59 Feb 25, 1994 Fri  Erie Nashville 4-1  Post Review 
60 Feb 26, 1994 Sat  Wheeling Nashville 6-5  Post Review 

March 1994

61 Mar 1, 1994 Tue  Knoxville Nashville 5-6  Post Review 
62 Mar 4, 1994 Fri  Nashville Greensboro 5-6  Post Review 
63 Mar 5, 1994 Sat  Nashville Raleigh 2-5  Post Review 
64 Mar 8, 1994 Tue  Nashville Huntington 3-9  Post Review 
65 Mar 11, 1994 Fri  Huntsville Nashville 4-5  Post Review 
66 Mar 12, 1994 Sat  Hampton Roads Nashville 2-1  Post Review 
67 Mar 18, 1994 Fri  Nashville Birmingham 2-7  Post Review 
68 Mar 19, 1994 Sat  Louisville Nashville 3-5  Post Review 
69 Mar 20, 1994 Sun  Roanoke Nashville 4-3  Post Review 
70 Mar 22, 1994 Tue  Nashville Columbus 4-6  Post Review 
71 Mar 24, 1994 Thu Round 1 Game 1 Wheeling Nashville 3-2  Reviews (1) 
72 Mar 26, 1994 Sat Round 1 Game 2 Nashville Wheeling 1-4  Post Review 

ECHL 1993-1994 Standings
ECHL Games
Top