Wheeling Nailers 2005-2006 Game Schedule

October 2005

1 Oct 13, 2005 Thu Preseason  Wheeling Johnstown 2-3  Reviews (1) 
2 Oct 15, 2005 Sat Preseason  Johnstown Wheeling 4-3  Post Review 
3 Oct 22, 2005 Sat  Wheeling Trenton 3-5  Post Review 
4 Oct 28, 2005 Fri  Reading Wheeling 5-6  Post Review 
5 Oct 29, 2005 Sat  Dayton Wheeling 2-4  Post Review 
6 Oct 30, 2005 Sun  Wheeling Dayton 4-3  Post Review 

November 2005

7 Nov 4, 2005 Fri  Toledo Wheeling 4-6  Post Review 
8 Nov 5, 2005 Sat  Wheeling Johnstown 4-2  Post Review 
9 Nov 6, 2005 Sun  Victoria Wheeling 3-7  Post Review 
10 Nov 11, 2005 Fri  Wheeling Toledo 0-3  Post Review 
11 Nov 12, 2005 Sat  Wheeling Johnstown 4-2  Post Review 
12 Nov 13, 2005 Sun  Johnstown Wheeling 1-4  Post Review 
13 Nov 18, 2005 Fri  Wheeling Trenton 2-1  Post Review 
14 Nov 23, 2005 Wed  Dayton Wheeling 3-5  Post Review 
15 Nov 25, 2005 Fri  Wheeling Dayton 4-2  Post Review 
16 Nov 26, 2005 Sat  Johnstown Wheeling 4-3  Post Review 
17 Nov 27, 2005 Sun  Trenton Wheeling 3-2  Post Review 

December 2005

18 Dec 1, 2005 Thu  Charlotte Wheeling 3-6  Post Review 
19 Dec 2, 2005 Fri  Wheeling Toledo 3-7  Post Review 
20 Dec 3, 2005 Sat  Charlotte Wheeling 3-1  Post Review 
21 Dec 9, 2005 Fri  Wheeling Columbia 2-1  Post Review 
22 Dec 10, 2005 Sat  Wheeling Greenville 0-3  Post Review 
23 Dec 11, 2005 Sun  Las Vegas Wheeling 4-3  Post Review 
24 Dec 13, 2005 Tue  Wheeling Reading 5-2  Post Review 
25 Dec 15, 2005 Thu  Wheeling Dayton 4-2  Post Review 
26 Dec 16, 2005 Fri  Reading Wheeling 5-2  Post Review 
27 Dec 17, 2005 Sat  Johnstown Wheeling 1-2  Post Review 
28 Dec 21, 2005 Wed  Wheeling Trenton 4-1  Post Review 
29 Dec 26, 2005 Mon  Dayton Wheeling 0-2  Post Review 
30 Dec 28, 2005 Wed  Columbia Wheeling 2-8  Post Review 
31 Dec 30, 2005 Fri  Columbia Wheeling 2-5  Post Review 
32 Dec 31, 2005 Sat  Trenton Wheeling 3-2  Post Review 

January 2006

33 Jan 6, 2006 Fri  Wheeling Toledo 6-5  Post Review 
34 Jan 7, 2006 Sat  Toledo Wheeling 2-1  Post Review 
35 Jan 8, 2006 Sun  Wheeling Trenton 2-3  Post Review 
36 Jan 10, 2006 Tue  Wheeling Reading 5-1  Post Review 
37 Jan 13, 2006 Fri  Toledo Wheeling 1-3  Post Review 
38 Jan 14, 2006 Sat  Wheeling Reading 2-4  Post Review 
39 Jan 15, 2006 Sun  Trenton Wheeling 0-5  Post Review 
40 Jan 20, 2006 Fri  Wheeling Reading 6-4  Post Review 
41 Jan 21, 2006 Sat  Wheeling Toledo 3-4  Post Review 
42 Jan 27, 2006 Fri  Trenton Wheeling 0-3  Post Review 
43 Jan 28, 2006 Sat  Johnstown Wheeling 4-2  Post Review 
44 Jan 29, 2006 Sun  Dayton Wheeling 1-4  Post Review 

February 2006

45 Feb 3, 2006 Fri  Reading Wheeling 3-2  Post Review 
46 Feb 4, 2006 Sat  Wheeling Reading 1-3  Post Review 
47 Feb 8, 2006 Wed  Toledo Wheeling 3-1  Post Review 
48 Feb 10, 2006 Fri  Wheeling Dayton 4-2  Post Review 
49 Feb 11, 2006 Sat  Wheeling Charlotte 6-1  Post Review 
50 Feb 17, 2006 Fri  Wheeling Toledo 1-3  Post Review 
51 Feb 18, 2006 Sat  Wheeling Toledo 2-5  Post Review 
52 Feb 19, 2006 Sun  Wheeling Johnstown 4-3  Post Review 
53 Feb 22, 2006 Wed  Wheeling Toledo 2-1  Post Review 
54 Feb 24, 2006 Fri  Wheeling Trenton 3-1  Post Review 
55 Feb 25, 2006 Sat  Trenton Wheeling 5-3  Post Review 

March 2006

56 Mar 3, 2006 Fri  Greenville Wheeling 3-2  Post Review 
57 Mar 5, 2006 Sun  Toledo Wheeling 1-2  Post Review 
58 Mar 10, 2006 Fri  Wheeling Dayton 3-2  Post Review 
59 Mar 11, 2006 Sat  Wheeling Johnstown 6-5  Post Review 
60 Mar 17, 2006 Fri  Dayton Wheeling 0-7  Post Review 
61 Mar 18, 2006 Sat  Reading Wheeling 1-2  Post Review 
62 Mar 19, 2006 Sun  Wheeling Johnstown 2-6  Post Review 
63 Mar 21, 2006 Tue  Wheeling Reading 1-4  Post Review 
64 Mar 22, 2006 Wed  Wheeling Johnstown 4-0  Post Review 
65 Mar 24, 2006 Fri  Wheeling Trenton 2-3  Post Review 
66 Mar 25, 2006 Sat  Dayton Wheeling 2-6  Post Review 
67 Mar 26, 2006 Sun  Johnstown Wheeling 2-5  Post Review 
68 Mar 28, 2006 Tue  Wheeling Reading 5-4  Post Review 
69 Mar 31, 2006 Fri  Reading Wheeling 4-3  Post Review 

April 2006

70 Apr 1, 2006 Sat  Johnstown Wheeling 2-5  Post Review 
71 Apr 4, 2006 Tue  Wheeling Trenton 4-1  Post Review 
72 Apr 6, 2006 Thu  Toledo Wheeling 3-2  Post Review 
73 Apr 7, 2006 Fri  Trenton Wheeling 1-5  Post Review 
74 Apr 8, 2006 Sat  Wheeling Dayton 4-3  Post Review 
75 Apr 14, 2006 Fri Round 1 Game 1 Wheeling Reading 3-2  Post Review 
76 Apr 16, 2006 Sun Round 1 Game 2 Reading Wheeling 4-1  Post Review 
77 Apr 18, 2006 Tue Round 1 Game 3 Reading Wheeling 3-4  Post Review 
78 Apr 19, 2006 Wed Round 1 Game 4 Wheeling Reading 5-4  Post Review 
79 Apr 24, 2006 Mon QF Game 1 Wheeling Toledo 4-5  Post Review 
80 Apr 26, 2006 Wed QF Game 2 Wheeling Toledo 5-3  Post Review 
81 Apr 28, 2006 Fri QF Game 3 Toledo Wheeling 0-6  Post Review 
82 Apr 29, 2006 Sat QF Game 4 Toledo Wheeling 3-1  Post Review 

May 2006

83 May 2, 2006 Tue QF Game 5 Wheeling Toledo 2-3  Post Review 

ECHL 2005-2006 Standings
ECHL Games
Top