Fort Wayne Komets 2006-2007 Game Schedule

October 2006

1 Oct 4, 2006 Wed Preseason  Port Huron Fort Wayne 1-2  Post Review 
2 Oct 6, 2006 Fri Preseason  Kalamazoo Fort Wayne 2-8  Post Review 
3 Oct 7, 2006 Sat Preseason  Fort Wayne Kalamazoo 4-3  Post Review 
4 Oct 13, 2006 Fri  Fort Wayne Rockford 4-2  Post Review 
5 Oct 14, 2006 Sat  Fort Wayne Bloomington 2-4  Reviews (1) 
6 Oct 21, 2006 Sat  Quad City Fort Wayne 3-8  Post Review 
7 Oct 27, 2006 Fri  Rockford Fort Wayne 3-7  Post Review 
8 Oct 28, 2006 Sat  Bloomington Fort Wayne 1-4  Post Review 

November 2006

9 Nov 3, 2006 Fri  Fort Wayne Quad City 3-2  Post Review 
10 Nov 4, 2006 Sat  Port Huron Fort Wayne 0-6  Post Review 
11 Nov 5, 2006 Sun  Fort Wayne Flint 4-3  Post Review 
12 Nov 10, 2006 Fri  Fort Wayne Kalamazoo 2-3  Post Review 
13 Nov 11, 2006 Sat  Flint Fort Wayne 2-5  Post Review 
14 Nov 15, 2006 Wed  Fort Wayne Rockford 1-5  Post Review 
15 Nov 17, 2006 Fri  Elmira Fort Wayne 1-8  Post Review 
16 Nov 18, 2006 Sat  Chicago Fort Wayne 2-6  Post Review 
17 Nov 23, 2006 Thu  Bloomington Fort Wayne 2-5  Post Review 
18 Nov 24, 2006 Fri  Muskegon Fort Wayne 2-1  Post Review 
19 Nov 25, 2006 Sat  Fort Wayne Rockford 4-3  Post Review 

December 2006

20 Dec 1, 2006 Fri  Quad City Fort Wayne 4-3  Post Review 
21 Dec 2, 2006 Sat  Rockford Fort Wayne 0-3  Post Review 
22 Dec 8, 2006 Fri  Fort Wayne Elmira 2-3  Post Review 
23 Dec 9, 2006 Sat  Fort Wayne Elmira 5-3  Post Review 
24 Dec 13, 2006 Wed  Fort Wayne Chicago 1-2  Post Review 
25 Dec 15, 2006 Fri  Kalamazoo Fort Wayne 1-2  Post Review 
26 Dec 16, 2006 Sat  Fort Wayne Kalamazoo 2-4  Post Review 
27 Dec 22, 2006 Fri  Elmira Fort Wayne 2-4  Post Review 
28 Dec 23, 2006 Sat  Fort Wayne Quad City 3-2  Post Review 
29 Dec 26, 2006 Tue  Rockford Fort Wayne 3-1  Post Review 
30 Dec 27, 2006 Wed  Fort Wayne Chicago 1-5  Post Review 
31 Dec 29, 2006 Fri  Fort Wayne Bloomington 5-3  Post Review 
32 Dec 30, 2006 Sat  Kalamazoo Fort Wayne 3-2  Post Review 
33 Dec 31, 2006 Sun  Chicago Fort Wayne 2-4  Post Review 

January 2007

34 Jan 3, 2007 Wed  Fort Wayne Elmira 1-0  Post Review 
35 Jan 5, 2007 Fri  Fort Wayne Port Huron 4-3  Post Review 
36 Jan 6, 2007 Sat  Fort Wayne Quad City 3-0  Post Review 
37 Jan 7, 2007 Sun  Flint Fort Wayne 6-5  Post Review 
38 Jan 10, 2007 Wed  Fort Wayne Rockford 2-3  Post Review 
39 Jan 12, 2007 Fri  Muskegon Fort Wayne 2-3  Post Review 
40 Jan 13, 2007 Sat  Fort Wayne Kalamazoo 3-4  Post Review 
41 Jan 14, 2007 Sun  Chicago Fort Wayne 3-2  Post Review 
42 Jan 19, 2007 Fri  Kalamazoo Fort Wayne 1-4  Post Review 
43 Jan 20, 2007 Sat  Bloomington Fort Wayne 1-6  Post Review 
44 Jan 24, 2007 Wed  Fort Wayne Bloomington 4-3  Post Review 
45 Jan 26, 2007 Fri  Fort Wayne Chicago 3-0  Post Review 
46 Jan 27, 2007 Sat  Fort Wayne Muskegon 5-3  Post Review 

February 2007

47 Feb 2, 2007 Fri  Fort Wayne Chicago 3-1  Post Review 
48 Feb 3, 2007 Sat  Kalamazoo Fort Wayne 1-4  Post Review 
49 Feb 7, 2007 Wed  Port Huron Fort Wayne 2-4  Post Review 
50 Feb 9, 2007 Fri  Kalamazoo Fort Wayne 4-5  Post Review 
51 Feb 10, 2007 Sat  Fort Wayne Bloomington 2-4  Post Review 
52 Feb 11, 2007 Sun  Fort Wayne Kalamazoo 3-2  Post Review 
53 Feb 14, 2007 Wed  Fort Wayne Chicago 4-3  Post Review 
54 Feb 16, 2007 Fri  Fort Wayne Quad City 2-4  Post Review 
55 Feb 17, 2007 Sat  Chicago Fort Wayne 3-5  Post Review 
56 Feb 18, 2007 Sun  Bloomington Fort Wayne 2-1  Post Review 
57 Feb 21, 2007 Wed  Quad City Fort Wayne 1-3  Post Review 
58 Feb 23, 2007 Fri  Port Huron Fort Wayne 2-0  Post Review 
59 Feb 24, 2007 Sat  Fort Wayne Flint 4-3  Post Review 
60 Feb 25, 2007 Sun  Fort Wayne Muskegon 4-1  Post Review 
61 Feb 28, 2007 Wed  Fort Wayne Quad City 3-4  Post Review 

March 2007

62 Mar 2, 2007 Fri  Fort Wayne Quad City 1-6  Post Review 
63 Mar 3, 2007 Sat  Port Huron Fort Wayne 4-0  Post Review 
64 Mar 7, 2007 Wed  Quad City Fort Wayne 1-2  Post Review 
65 Mar 9, 2007 Fri  Fort Wayne Flint 3-2  Post Review 
66 Mar 10, 2007 Sat  Bloomington Fort Wayne 2-1  Post Review 
67 Mar 11, 2007 Sun  Rockford Fort Wayne 1-3  Post Review 
68 Mar 16, 2007 Fri  Fort Wayne Port Huron 5-2  Post Review (1)
69 Mar 17, 2007 Sat  Rockford Fort Wayne 3-4  Post Review 
70 Mar 18, 2007 Sun  Muskegon Fort Wayne 1-5  Post Review 
71 Mar 23, 2007 Fri  Quad City Fort Wayne 7-6  Post Review 
72 Mar 24, 2007 Sat  Fort Wayne Muskegon 1-3  Post Review 
73 Mar 25, 2007 Sun  Chicago Fort Wayne 2-6  Post Review 
74 Mar 28, 2007 Wed  Fort Wayne Flint 6-2  Post Review 
75 Mar 30, 2007 Fri  Flint Fort Wayne 4-6  Post Review 
76 Mar 31, 2007 Sat  Fort Wayne Chicago 3-2  Post Review 

April 2007

77 Apr 5, 2007 Thu  Fort Wayne Bloomington 5-2  Post Review 
78 Apr 6, 2007 Fri  Muskegon Fort Wayne 2-3  Post Review 
79 Apr 7, 2007 Sat  Fort Wayne Kalamazoo 3-0  Post Review 
80 Apr 13, 2007 Fri QF Game 1 Chicago Fort Wayne 0-3  Post Review 
81 Apr 14, 2007 Sat QF Game 2 Chicago Fort Wayne 5-2  Post Review 
82 Apr 15, 2007 Sun QF Game 3 Fort Wayne Chicago 2-1  Post Review 
83 Apr 17, 2007 Tue QF Game 4 Fort Wayne Chicago 8-1  Post Review 
84 Apr 19, 2007 Thu QF Game 5 Fort Wayne Chicago 4-2  Post Review 
85 Apr 27, 2007 Fri SF Game 1 Rockford Fort Wayne 0-3  Post Review 
86 Apr 29, 2007 Sun SF Game 2 Rockford Fort Wayne 5-2  Post Review 

May 2007

87 May 2, 2007 Wed SF Game 3 Fort Wayne Rockford 2-3  Post Review 
88 May 4, 2007 Fri SF Game 4 Fort Wayne Rockford 2-5  Post Review 
89 May 5, 2007 Sat SF Game 5 Rockford Fort Wayne 5-4  Post Review 

NewIHL 2006-2007 Standings
NewIHL Games
Top