Muskegon Fury 2006-2007 Game Schedule

October 2006

1 Oct 4, 2006 Wed Preseason  Muskegon Kalamazoo 5-4  Post Review 
2 Oct 7, 2006 Sat Preseason  Bloomington Muskegon 5-8  Post Review 
3 Oct 13, 2006 Fri  Bloomington Muskegon 3-7  Reviews (1) 
4 Oct 14, 2006 Sat  Quad City Muskegon 2-9  Post Review 
5 Oct 20, 2006 Fri  Muskegon Bloomington 7-1  Post Review 
6 Oct 21, 2006 Sat  Chicago Muskegon 2-4  Post Review 
7 Oct 22, 2006 Sun  Muskegon Flint 7-3  Post Review 
8 Oct 27, 2006 Fri  Port Huron Muskegon 3-5  Post Review 
9 Oct 28, 2006 Sat  Muskegon Kalamazoo 4-3  Post Review 

November 2006

10 Nov 3, 2006 Fri  Muskegon Elmira 4-2  Post Review 
11 Nov 4, 2006 Sat  Muskegon Elmira 4-7  Post Review 
12 Nov 5, 2006 Sun  Muskegon Port Huron 4-2  Post Review 
13 Nov 10, 2006 Fri  Flint Muskegon 0-5  Post Review 
14 Nov 11, 2006 Sat  Rockford Muskegon 2-5  Post Review 
15 Nov 12, 2006 Sun  Muskegon Port Huron 5-3  Post Review 
16 Nov 15, 2006 Wed  Muskegon Kalamazoo 3-1  Post Review 
17 Nov 17, 2006 Fri  Kalamazoo Muskegon 2-4  Post Review 
18 Nov 18, 2006 Sat  Quad City Muskegon 5-6  Post Review 
19 Nov 19, 2006 Sun  Muskegon Flint 3-2  Post Review 
20 Nov 23, 2006 Thu  Flint Muskegon 3-2  Post Review 
21 Nov 24, 2006 Fri  Muskegon Fort Wayne 2-1  Post Review 
22 Nov 25, 2006 Sat  Muskegon Quad City 7-2  Post Review 

December 2006

23 Dec 1, 2006 Fri  Elmira Muskegon 2-3  Post Review 
24 Dec 2, 2006 Sat  Kalamazoo Muskegon 3-2  Post Review 
25 Dec 8, 2006 Fri  Muskegon Flint 5-0  Post Review 
26 Dec 9, 2006 Sat  Port Huron Muskegon 4-5  Post Review 
27 Dec 10, 2006 Sun  Chicago Muskegon 1-2  Post Review 
28 Dec 15, 2006 Fri  Muskegon Bloomington 4-0  Post Review 
29 Dec 16, 2006 Sat  Muskegon Chicago 3-2  Post Review 
30 Dec 22, 2006 Fri  Muskegon Kalamazoo 5-4  Post Review 
31 Dec 23, 2006 Sat  Bloomington Muskegon 2-3  Post Review 
32 Dec 26, 2006 Tue  Kalamazoo Muskegon 4-3  Post Review 
33 Dec 27, 2006 Wed  Flint Muskegon 1-3  Post Review 
34 Dec 29, 2006 Fri  Quad City Muskegon 2-5  Post Review 
35 Dec 30, 2006 Sat  Muskegon Rockford 3-2  Post Review 
36 Dec 31, 2006 Sun  Muskegon Quad City 2-4  Post Review 

January 2007

37 Jan 3, 2007 Wed  Muskegon Chicago 4-3  Post Review 
38 Jan 5, 2007 Fri  Muskegon Chicago 5-4  Post Review 
39 Jan 6, 2007 Sat  Muskegon Port Huron 3-4  Reviews (1) 
40 Jan 7, 2007 Sun  Muskegon Elmira 7-4  Post Review 
41 Jan 10, 2007 Wed  Flint Muskegon 3-4  Reviews (1) 
42 Jan 12, 2007 Fri  Muskegon Fort Wayne 2-3  Post Review 
43 Jan 13, 2007 Sat  Chicago Muskegon 1-4  Post Review 
44 Jan 14, 2007 Sun  Kalamazoo Muskegon 1-8  Post Review 
45 Jan 19, 2007 Fri  Rockford Muskegon 1-2  Post Review 
46 Jan 20, 2007 Sat  Flint Muskegon 4-1  Post Review 
47 Jan 26, 2007 Fri  Muskegon Bloomington 5-1  Post Review 
48 Jan 27, 2007 Sat  Fort Wayne Muskegon 5-3  Post Review 
49 Jan 28, 2007 Sun  Elmira Muskegon 4-6  Post Review 

February 2007

50 Feb 2, 2007 Fri  Port Huron Muskegon 3-2  Reviews (1) 
51 Feb 3, 2007 Sat  Rockford Muskegon 10-4  Post Review 
52 Feb 9, 2007 Fri  Muskegon Port Huron 3-2  Reviews (1) 
53 Feb 10, 2007 Sat  Muskegon Rockford 1-5  Post Review 
54 Feb 16, 2007 Fri  Elmira Muskegon 3-4  Post Review 
55 Feb 17, 2007 Sat  Elmira Muskegon 3-4  Post Review 
56 Feb 23, 2007 Fri  Muskegon Flint 6-1  Post Review 
57 Feb 24, 2007 Sat  Port Huron Muskegon 3-1  Post Review 
58 Feb 25, 2007 Sun  Fort Wayne Muskegon 4-1  Post Review 

March 2007

59 Mar 2, 2007 Fri  Muskegon Kalamazoo 2-3  Post Review 
60 Mar 3, 2007 Sat  Muskegon Kalamazoo 2-3  Post Review 
61 Mar 4, 2007 Sun  Kalamazoo Muskegon 1-4  Post Review 
62 Mar 7, 2007 Wed  Muskegon Kalamazoo 0-2  Post Review 
63 Mar 9, 2007 Fri  Rockford Muskegon 1-4  Post Review 
64 Mar 10, 2007 Sat  Flint Muskegon 2-1  Post Review 
65 Mar 14, 2007 Wed  Muskegon Port Huron 1-2  Post Review (1)
66 Mar 16, 2007 Fri  Muskegon Elmira 6-2  Post Review 
67 Mar 17, 2007 Sat  Muskegon Elmira 6-2  Post Review 
68 Mar 18, 2007 Sun  Muskegon Fort Wayne 1-5  Post Review 
69 Mar 21, 2007 Wed  Muskegon Port Huron 2-1  Post Review 
70 Mar 23, 2007 Fri  Muskegon Flint 4-5  Post Review 
71 Mar 24, 2007 Sat  Fort Wayne Muskegon 1-3  Post Review 
72 Mar 25, 2007 Sun  Bloomington Muskegon 5-4  Post Review 
73 Mar 30, 2007 Fri  Port Huron Muskegon 2-3  Post Review 
74 Mar 31, 2007 Sat  Kalamazoo Muskegon 2-1  Post Review 

April 2007

75 Apr 1, 2007 Sun  Muskegon Quad City 2-4  Post Review 
76 Apr 4, 2007 Wed  Muskegon Rockford 0-2  Post Review 
77 Apr 6, 2007 Fri  Muskegon Fort Wayne 2-3  Post Review 
78 Apr 7, 2007 Sat  Quad City Muskegon 7-2  Post Review 
79 Apr 13, 2007 Fri QF Game 1 Muskegon Port Huron 4-2  Post Review (1)
80 Apr 14, 2007 Sat QF Game 2 Port Huron Muskegon 1-5  Post Review 
81 Apr 17, 2007 Tue QF Game 3 Port Huron Muskegon 2-4  Post Review 
82 Apr 18, 2007 Wed QF Game 4 Muskegon Port Huron 3-2  Post Review (1)
83 Apr 27, 2007 Fri SF Game 1 Kalamazoo Muskegon 4-3  Post Review 
84 Apr 28, 2007 Sat SF Game 2 Kalamazoo Muskegon 1-2  Post Review 

May 2007

85 May 2, 2007 Wed SF Game 3 Muskegon Kalamazoo 4-5  Post Review 
86 May 4, 2007 Fri SF Game 4 Muskegon Kalamazoo 4-1  Post Review 
87 May 5, 2007 Sat SF Game 5 Kalamazoo Muskegon 2-4  Post Review 
88 May 7, 2007 Mon SF Game 6 Muskegon Kalamazoo 1-5  Post Review 
89 May 9, 2007 Wed SF Game 7 Kalamazoo Muskegon 3-2  Post Review 

NewIHL 2006-2007 Standings
NewIHL Games
Top