LNAH 2018-2019 Game Schedule

September 2018

1 Sep 22, 2018 Sat Preseason  Saint-Georges Riviere-du-Loup  Post Review 
2 Sep 27, 2018 Thu Preseason  Riviere-du-Loup Sorel-Tracy  Post Review 
3 Sep 28, 2018 Fri Preseason  Saint-Georges Jonquiere  Post Review 
4 Sep 28, 2018 Fri Preseason  Sorel-Tracy Riviere-du-Loup  Post Review 
5 Sep 28, 2018 Fri Preseason  Berlin / St-Jerome Thetford Mines  Post Review 
6 Sep 29, 2018 Sat Preseason  Thetford Mines Berlin / St-Jerome  Post Review 
7 Sep 29, 2018 Sat Preseason  Jonquiere Saint-Georges  Post Review 

October 2018

8 Oct 5, 2018 Fri  Berlin / St-Jerome Saint-Georges 1-5  Reviews (1) 
9 Oct 5, 2018 Fri  Riviere-du-Loup Sorel-Tracy 3-6  Post Review 
10 Oct 5, 2018 Fri  Jonquiere Thetford Mines 2-6  Post Review 
11 Oct 6, 2018 Sat  Sorel-Tracy Berlin / St-Jerome 5-4  Post Review 
12 Oct 6, 2018 Sat  Jonquiere Riviere-du-Loup 4-6  Post Review 
13 Oct 12, 2018 Fri  Thetford Mines Jonquiere  Post Review 
14 Oct 12, 2018 Fri  Saint-Georges Sorel-Tracy  Post Review 
15 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  Sorel-Tracy Thetford Mines  Post Review 
16 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  Riviere-du-Loup Berlin / St-Jerome  Post Review 
17 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  Jonquiere Saint-Georges  Post Review 
18 Oct 18, 2018 Thu  Thetford Mines Sorel-Tracy  Post Review 
19 Oct 19, 2018 Fri  Riviere-du-Loup Jonquiere  Post Review 
20 Oct 19, 2018 Fri  Sorel-Tracy Saint-Georges  Post Review 
21 Oct 19, 2018 Fri  Berlin / St-Jerome Thetford Mines  Post Review 
22 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Saint-Georges Riviere-du-Loup  Post Review 
23 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Jonquiere Berlin / St-Jerome  Post Review 
24 Oct 26, 2018 Fri  Riviere-du-Loup Saint-Georges  Post Review 
25 Oct 26, 2018 Fri  Jonquiere Sorel-Tracy  Post Review 
26 Oct 26, 2018 Fri  Berlin / St-Jerome Thetford Mines  Post Review 
27 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Thetford Mines Riviere-du-Loup  Post Review 
28 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Saint-Georges Jonquiere  Post Review 
29 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Sorel-Tracy Berlin / St-Jerome  Post Review 

November 2018

30 Nov 2, 2018 Fri  Riviere-du-Loup Sorel-Tracy  Post Review 
31 Nov 2, 2018 Fri  Berlin / St-Jerome Jonquiere  Post Review 
32 Nov 2, 2018 Fri  Saint-Georges Thetford Mines  Post Review 
33 Nov 3, 2018 Sat  Riviere-du-Loup Berlin / St-Jerome  Post Review 
34 Nov 3, 2018 Sat  Jonquiere Saint-Georges  Post Review 
35 Nov 8, 2018 Thu  Jonquiere Thetford Mines  Post Review 
36 Nov 9, 2018 Fri  Thetford Mines Jonquiere  Post Review 
37 Nov 9, 2018 Fri  Berlin / St-Jerome Sorel-Tracy  Post Review 
38 Nov 9, 2018 Fri  Riviere-du-Loup Saint-Georges  Post Review 
39 Nov 10, 2018 Sat  Sorel-Tracy Riviere-du-Loup  Post Review 
40 Nov 15, 2018 Thu  Saint-Georges Sorel-Tracy  Post Review 
41 Nov 16, 2018 Fri  Jonquiere Riviere-du-Loup  Post Review 
42 Nov 16, 2018 Fri  Sorel-Tracy Thetford Mines  Post Review 
43 Nov 17, 2018 Sat  Saint-Georges Jonquiere  Post Review 
44 Nov 22, 2018 Thu  Thetford Mines Sorel-Tracy  Post Review 
45 Nov 23, 2018 Fri  Berlin / St-Jerome Saint-Georges  Post Review 
46 Nov 23, 2018 Fri  Sorel-Tracy Jonquiere  Post Review 
47 Nov 23, 2018 Fri  Riviere-du-Loup Thetford Mines  Post Review 
48 Nov 29, 2018 Thu  Thetford Mines Sorel-Tracy  Post Review 
49 Nov 30, 2018 Fri  Jonquiere Saint-Georges  Post Review 
50 Nov 30, 2018 Fri  Riviere-du-Loup Thetford Mines  Post Review 

December 2018

51 Dec 1, 2018 Sat  Saint-Georges Riviere-du-Loup  Post Review 
52 Dec 1, 2018 Sat  Jonquiere Berlin / St-Jerome  Post Review 
53 Dec 7, 2018 Fri  Sorel-Tracy Riviere-du-Loup  Post Review 
54 Dec 7, 2018 Fri  Berlin / St-Jerome Jonquiere  Post Review 
55 Dec 7, 2018 Fri  Saint-Georges Thetford Mines  Post Review 
56 Dec 8, 2018 Sat  Riviere-du-Loup Saint-Georges  Post Review 
57 Dec 8, 2018 Sat  Thetford Mines Berlin / St-Jerome  Post Review 
58 Dec 14, 2018 Fri  Berlin / St-Jerome Sorel-Tracy 8 pm 
59 Dec 14, 2018 Fri  Jonquiere Riviere-du-Loup 8 pm 
60 Dec 14, 2018 Fri  Thetford Mines Saint-Georges 8 pm 
61 Dec 15, 2018 Sat  Sorel-Tracy Thetford Mines 7:30 pm 
62 Dec 15, 2018 Sat  Riviere-du-Loup Jonquiere 7:30 pm 
63 Dec 15, 2018 Sat  Saint-Georges Berlin / St-Jerome 8 pm 
64 Dec 21, 2018 Fri  Thetford Mines Sorel-Tracy 8 pm 
65 Dec 21, 2018 Fri  Berlin / St-Jerome Saint-Georges 8 pm 
66 Dec 21, 2018 Fri  Riviere-du-Loup Jonquiere 8 pm 
67 Dec 22, 2018 Sat  Jonquiere Riviere-du-Loup 7:30 pm 
68 Dec 22, 2018 Sat  Sorel-Tracy Berlin / St-Jerome 8 pm 
69 Dec 28, 2018 Fri  Jonquiere Sorel-Tracy 8 pm 
70 Dec 28, 2018 Fri  Berlin / St-Jerome Riviere-du-Loup 8 pm 
71 Dec 28, 2018 Fri  Thetford Mines Saint-Georges 8 pm 
72 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  Saint-Georges Thetford Mines 7:30 pm 
73 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  Sorel-Tracy Jonquiere 7:30 pm 
74 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  Riviere-du-Loup Berlin / St-Jerome 8 pm 

LNAH 2018-2019 Standings
LNAH Games
Top