LNAH 2018-2019 Game Schedule

September 2018

1 Sep 22, 2018 Sat Preseason  Saint-Georges Riviere-du-Loup  Post Review 
2 Sep 27, 2018 Thu Preseason  Riviere-du-Loup Sorel-Tracy  Post Review 
3 Sep 28, 2018 Fri Preseason  Saint-Georges Jonquiere  Post Review 
4 Sep 28, 2018 Fri Preseason  Sorel-Tracy Riviere-du-Loup  Post Review 
5 Sep 28, 2018 Fri Preseason  Berlin Thetford Mines  Post Review 
6 Sep 29, 2018 Sat Preseason  Thetford Mines Berlin  Post Review 
7 Sep 29, 2018 Sat Preseason  Jonquiere Saint-Georges  Post Review 

October 2018

8 Oct 5, 2018 Fri  Berlin Saint-Georges 1-5  Reviews (1) 
9 Oct 5, 2018 Fri  Riviere-du-Loup Sorel-Tracy 3-6  Post Review 
10 Oct 5, 2018 Fri  Jonquiere Thetford Mines 2-6  Post Review 
11 Oct 6, 2018 Sat  Sorel-Tracy Berlin 5-4  Post Review 
12 Oct 6, 2018 Sat  Jonquiere Riviere-du-Loup 4-6  Post Review 
13 Oct 12, 2018 Fri  Thetford Mines Jonquiere  Post Review 
14 Oct 12, 2018 Fri  Saint-Georges Sorel-Tracy  Post Review 
15 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  Sorel-Tracy Thetford Mines  Post Review 
16 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  Riviere-du-Loup Berlin  Post Review 
17 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  Jonquiere Saint-Georges  Post Review 
18 Oct 18, 2018 Thu  Thetford Mines Sorel-Tracy  Post Review 
19 Oct 19, 2018 Fri  Riviere-du-Loup Jonquiere  Post Review 
20 Oct 19, 2018 Fri  Sorel-Tracy Saint-Georges  Post Review 
21 Oct 19, 2018 Fri  Berlin Thetford Mines  Post Review 
22 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Saint-Georges Riviere-du-Loup  Post Review 
23 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Jonquiere Berlin  Post Review 
24 Oct 26, 2018 Fri  Riviere-du-Loup Saint-Georges 8 pm 
25 Oct 26, 2018 Fri  Jonquiere Sorel-Tracy 8 pm 
26 Oct 26, 2018 Fri  Berlin Thetford Mines 8:30 pm 
27 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Thetford Mines Riviere-du-Loup 7:30 pm 
28 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Saint-Georges Jonquiere 7:30 pm 
29 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Sorel-Tracy Berlin 7:30 pm 

LNAH 2018-2019 Standings
LNAH Games
Top