Berlin Blackjacks / St-Jerome Petroliers du Nord 2018-2019 Game Schedule

September 2018

1 Sep 28, 2018 Fri Preseason  Berlin / St-Jerome Thetford Mines  Post Review 
2 Sep 29, 2018 Sat Preseason  Thetford Mines Berlin / St-Jerome  Post Review 

October 2018

3 Oct 5, 2018 Fri  Berlin / St-Jerome Saint-Georges 1-5  Reviews (1) 
4 Oct 6, 2018 Sat  Sorel-Tracy Berlin / St-Jerome 5-4  Post Review 
5 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  Riviere-du-Loup Berlin / St-Jerome  Post Review 
6 Oct 19, 2018 Fri  Berlin / St-Jerome Thetford Mines  Post Review 
7 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Jonquiere Berlin / St-Jerome  Post Review 
8 Oct 26, 2018 Fri  Berlin / St-Jerome Thetford Mines  Post Review 
9 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Sorel-Tracy Berlin / St-Jerome  Post Review 

November 2018

10 Nov 2, 2018 Fri  Berlin / St-Jerome Jonquiere  Post Review 
11 Nov 3, 2018 Sat  Riviere-du-Loup Berlin / St-Jerome  Post Review 
12 Nov 9, 2018 Fri  Berlin / St-Jerome Sorel-Tracy  Post Review 
13 Nov 23, 2018 Fri  Berlin / St-Jerome Saint-Georges  Post Review 

December 2018

14 Dec 1, 2018 Sat  Jonquiere Berlin / St-Jerome  Post Review 
15 Dec 7, 2018 Fri  Berlin / St-Jerome Jonquiere  Post Review 
16 Dec 8, 2018 Sat  Thetford Mines Berlin / St-Jerome  Post Review 
17 Dec 14, 2018 Fri  Berlin / St-Jerome Sorel-Tracy  Post Review 
18 Dec 15, 2018 Sat  Saint-Georges Berlin / St-Jerome  Post Review 
19 Dec 21, 2018 Fri  Berlin / St-Jerome Saint-Georges  Post Review 
20 Dec 22, 2018 Sat  Sorel-Tracy Berlin / St-Jerome  Post Review 
21 Dec 28, 2018 Fri  Berlin / St-Jerome Riviere-du-Loup  Post Review 
22 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  Riviere-du-Loup Berlin / St-Jerome  Post Review 

January 2019

23 Jan 4, 2019 Fri  Berlin / St-Jerome Sorel-Tracy  Post Review 
24 Jan 5, 2019 Sat  Thetford Mines Berlin / St-Jerome  Post Review 
25 Jan 11, 2019 Fri  Berlin / St-Jerome Saint-Georges  Post Review 
26 Jan 12, 2019 Sat  Saint-Georges Berlin / St-Jerome  Post Review 
27 Jan 18, 2019 Fri  Berlin / St-Jerome Riviere-du-Loup  Post Review 
28 Jan 19, 2019 Sat  Sorel-Tracy Berlin / St-Jerome  Post Review 
29 Jan 25, 2019 Fri  Berlin / St-Jerome Thetford Mines  Post Review 
30 Jan 26, 2019 Sat  Thetford Mines Berlin / St-Jerome  Post Review 

February 2019

31 Feb 1, 2019 Fri  Berlin / St-Jerome Riviere-du-Loup  Post Review 
32 Feb 2, 2019 Sat  Saint-Georges Berlin / St-Jerome  Post Review 
33 Feb 9, 2019 Sat  Saint-Georges Berlin / St-Jerome  Post Review 
34 Feb 15, 2019 Fri  Berlin / St-Jerome Sorel-Tracy  Post Review 
35 Feb 22, 2019 Fri  Berlin / St-Jerome Jonquiere 8 pm 
36 Feb 23, 2019 Sat  Jonquiere Berlin / St-Jerome 8 pm 

March 2019

37 Mar 1, 2019 Fri  Berlin / St-Jerome Thetford Mines 8:30 pm 
38 Mar 2, 2019 Sat  Thetford Mines Berlin / St-Jerome 8 pm 
39 Mar 2, 2019 Sat  Thetford Mines Berlin / St-Jerome 8 pm 

LNAH 2018-2019 Standings
LNAH Games
Top