Saint-Georges Cool FM 103.5 2018-2019 Game Schedule

September 2018

1 Sep 22, 2018 Sat Preseason  Saint-Georges Riviere-du-Loup  Post Review 
2 Sep 28, 2018 Fri Preseason  Saint-Georges Jonquiere  Post Review 
3 Sep 29, 2018 Sat Preseason  Jonquiere Saint-Georges  Post Review 

October 2018

4 Oct 5, 2018 Fri  Berlin Saint-Georges 1-5  Reviews (1) 
5 Oct 12, 2018 Fri  Saint-Georges Sorel-Tracy  Post Review 
6 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  Jonquiere Saint-Georges  Post Review 
7 Oct 19, 2018 Fri  Sorel-Tracy Saint-Georges  Post Review 
8 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Saint-Georges Riviere-du-Loup  Post Review 
9 Oct 26, 2018 Fri  Riviere-du-Loup Saint-Georges 8 pm 
10 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Saint-Georges Jonquiere 7:30 pm 

LNAH 2018-2019 Standings
LNAH Games
Top