Chicoutimi Sagueneens 2016-2017 Game Schedule

August 2016

1 Aug 18, 2016 Thu Preseason  Rimouski Chicoutimi  Post Review 
2 Aug 19, 2016 Fri Preseason  Chicoutimi Baie-Comeau  Post Review 
3 Aug 20, 2016 Sat Preseason  Quebec Chicoutimi  Post Review 
4 Aug 23, 2016 Tue Preseason  Baie-Comeau Chicoutimi  Post Review 
5 Aug 24, 2016 Wed Preseason  Chicoutimi Baie-Comeau  Post Review 
6 Aug 25, 2016 Thu Preseason  Baie-Comeau Chicoutimi  Post Review 
7 Aug 26, 2016 Fri Preseason  Shawinigan Chicoutimi  Post Review 
8 Aug 28, 2016 Sun Preseason  Chicoutimi Shawinigan  Post Review 

September 2016

9 Sep 9, 2016 Fri Preseason  Quebec Chicoutimi  Post Review 
10 Sep 23, 2016 Fri  Chicoutimi Quebec 0-3  Post Review 
11 Sep 24, 2016 Sat  Chicoutimi Shawinigan 2-3  Post Review 
12 Sep 30, 2016 Fri  Baie-Comeau Chicoutimi 2-1  Post Review 

October 2016

13 Oct 2, 2016 Sun  Quebec Chicoutimi 4-5  Post Review 
14 Oct 6, 2016 Thu  Chicoutimi Val-d'Or 3-5  Post Review 
15 Oct 7, 2016 Fri  Chicoutimi Rouyn-Noranda 1-3  Post Review 
16 Oct 8, 2016 Sat  Chicoutimi Rouyn-Noranda 2-6  Post Review 
17 Oct 15, 2016 Sat  Sherbrooke Chicoutimi 1-2  Post Review 
18 Oct 16, 2016 Sun  Quebec Chicoutimi 1-2  Post Review 
19 Oct 21, 2016 Fri  Shawinigan Chicoutimi 2-0  Post Review 
20 Oct 22, 2016 Sat  Charlottetown Chicoutimi 2-4  Post Review 
21 Oct 27, 2016 Thu  Rimouski Chicoutimi 2-5  Post Review 
22 Oct 28, 2016 Fri  Chicoutimi Baie-Comeau 0-4  Post Review 
23 Oct 30, 2016 Sun  Baie-Comeau Chicoutimi 3-7  Post Review 

November 2016

24 Nov 3, 2016 Thu  Chicoutimi Moncton 4-1  Post Review 
25 Nov 4, 2016 Fri  Chicoutimi Charlottetown 5-1  Post Review 
26 Nov 6, 2016 Sun  Chicoutimi Cape Breton 4-3  Post Review 
27 Nov 11, 2016 Fri  Cape Breton Chicoutimi 4-7  Post Review 
28 Nov 12, 2016 Sat  Acadie-Bathurst Chicoutimi 3-5  Post Review 
29 Nov 19, 2016 Sat  Chicoutimi Victoriaville 2-5  Post Review 
30 Nov 20, 2016 Sun  Chicoutimi Quebec 2-3  Post Review 
31 Nov 26, 2016 Sat  Chicoutimi Sherbrooke 5-4  Post Review 
32 Nov 27, 2016 Sun  Chicoutimi Drummondville 5-4  Post Review 
33 Nov 29, 2016 Tue  Gatineau Chicoutimi 3-4  Post Review 
34 Nov 30, 2016 Wed  Chicoutimi Victoriaville 3-2  Post Review 

December 2016

35 Dec 2, 2016 Fri  Halifax Chicoutimi 4-1  Post Review 
36 Dec 4, 2016 Sun  Baie-Comeau Chicoutimi 3-2  Post Review 
37 Dec 7, 2016 Wed  Sherbrooke Chicoutimi 5-3  Post Review 
38 Dec 9, 2016 Fri  Drummondville Chicoutimi 3-2  Post Review 
39 Dec 10, 2016 Sat  Drummondville Chicoutimi 4-0  Post Review 
40 Dec 14, 2016 Wed  Chicoutimi Baie-Comeau 1-2  Post Review 
41 Dec 16, 2016 Fri  Chicoutimi Shawinigan 1-6  Post Review 
42 Dec 17, 2016 Sat  Baie-Comeau Chicoutimi 3-4  Post Review 
43 Dec 28, 2016 Wed  Chicoutimi Rimouski 0-7  Reviews (1) 
44 Dec 30, 2016 Fri  Victoriaville Chicoutimi 3-4  Post Review 
45 Dec 31, 2016 Sat  Rimouski Chicoutimi 4-5  Post Review 

January 2017

46 Jan 4, 2017 Wed  Chicoutimi Gatineau 1-4  Post Review 
47 Jan 6, 2017 Fri  Chicoutimi Blainville-Boisbriand 0-3  Post Review 
48 Jan 8, 2017 Sun  Victoriaville Chicoutimi 3-4  Post Review 
49 Jan 10, 2017 Tue  Shawinigan Chicoutimi 1-2  Post Review 
50 Jan 13, 2017 Fri  Blainville-Boisbriand Chicoutimi 3-1  Post Review 
51 Jan 14, 2017 Sat  Chicoutimi Baie-Comeau 3-2  Post Review 
52 Jan 17, 2017 Tue  Chicoutimi Rimouski 3-4  Post Review 
53 Jan 19, 2017 Thu  Chicoutimi Halifax 4-3  Post Review 
54 Jan 20, 2017 Fri  Chicoutimi Saint John 0-1  Post Review 
55 Jan 21, 2017 Sat  Chicoutimi Acadie-Bathurst 6-4  Post Review 
56 Jan 27, 2017 Fri  Chicoutimi Shawinigan 2-3  Post Review 
57 Jan 29, 2017 Sun  Gatineau Chicoutimi 0-4  Post Review 
58 Jan 31, 2017 Tue  Chicoutimi Drummondville 3-2  Post Review 

February 2017

59 Feb 2, 2017 Thu  Rouyn-Noranda Chicoutimi 2-6  Post Review 
60 Feb 3, 2017 Fri  Rimouski Chicoutimi 2-4  Post Review 
61 Feb 9, 2017 Thu  Val-d'Or Chicoutimi 2-5  Post Review 
62 Feb 10, 2017 Fri  Val-d'Or Chicoutimi 1-6  Post Review 
63 Feb 12, 2017 Sun  Chicoutimi Rimouski 4-3  Post Review 
64 Feb 15, 2017 Wed  Blainville-Boisbriand Chicoutimi 6-4  Post Review 
65 Feb 17, 2017 Fri  Chicoutimi Baie-Comeau 2-1  Post Review 
66 Feb 18, 2017 Sat  Saint John Chicoutimi 4-2  Post Review 
67 Feb 24, 2017 Fri  Chicoutimi Victoriaville 3-6  Post Review 
68 Feb 25, 2017 Sat  Chicoutimi Gatineau 1-6  Post Review 
69 Feb 28, 2017 Tue  Shawinigan Chicoutimi 3-4  Post Review 

March 2017

70 Mar 3, 2017 Fri  Quebec Chicoutimi 0-6  Post Review 
71 Mar 4, 2017 Sat  Moncton Chicoutimi 2-6  Post Review 
72 Mar 9, 2017 Thu  Chicoutimi Sherbrooke 2-3  Post Review 
73 Mar 10, 2017 Fri  Chicoutimi Blainville-Boisbriand 1-3  Post Review 
74 Mar 12, 2017 Sun  Victoriaville Chicoutimi 2-5  Post Review 
75 Mar 15, 2017 Wed  Chicoutimi Quebec 5-3  Post Review 
76 Mar 17, 2017 Fri  Baie-Comeau Chicoutimi 1-3  Post Review 
77 Mar 18, 2017 Sat  Chicoutimi Baie-Comeau 1-4  Post Review 
78 Mar 24, 2017 Fri Round 1 Game 1 Victoriaville Chicoutimi 3-4  Post Review 
79 Mar 25, 2017 Sat Round 1 Game 2 Victoriaville Chicoutimi 1-2  Post Review 
80 Mar 28, 2017 Tue Round 1 Game 3 Chicoutimi Victoriaville 5-2  Post Review 
81 Mar 29, 2017 Wed Round 1 Game 4 Chicoutimi Victoriaville 4-3  Post Review 

April 2017

82 Apr 7, 2017 Fri QF Game 1 Chicoutimi Rouyn-Noranda 2-6  Post Review 
83 Apr 8, 2017 Sat QF Game 2 Chicoutimi Rouyn-Noranda 5-2  Post Review 
84 Apr 11, 2017 Tue QF Game 3 Rouyn-Noranda Chicoutimi 3-1  Post Review 
85 Apr 12, 2017 Wed QF Game 4 Rouyn-Noranda Chicoutimi 1-6  Post Review 
86 Apr 14, 2017 Fri QF Game 5 Rouyn-Noranda Chicoutimi 1-3  Post Review 
87 Apr 17, 2017 Mon QF Game 6 Chicoutimi Rouyn-Noranda 2-9  Post Review 
88 Apr 18, 2017 Tue QF Game 7 Chicoutimi Rouyn-Noranda 4-3  Post Review 
89 Apr 21, 2017 Fri SF Game 1 Chicoutimi Saint John 1-4  Post Review 
90 Apr 22, 2017 Sat SF Game 2 Chicoutimi Saint John 3-2  Post Review 
91 Apr 25, 2017 Tue SF Game 3 Saint John Chicoutimi 5-0  Post Review 
92 Apr 26, 2017 Wed SF Game 4 Saint John Chicoutimi 3-4  Post Review 
93 Apr 28, 2017 Fri SF Game 5 Chicoutimi Saint John 0-4  Post Review 
94 Apr 30, 2017 Sun SF Game 6 Saint John Chicoutimi 6-5  Post Review 

QMJHL 2016-2017 Standings
QMJHL Games
Top