SJHL 2005-2006 Regular Season Schedule

September 2005

1 Sep 16, 2005 Fri Estevan Melville 3-1  Post Review 
2 Sep 16, 2005 Fri Weyburn Yorkton 2-3  Post Review 
3 Sep 16, 2005 Fri Kindersley Battlefords 2-8  Post Review 
4 Sep 16, 2005 Fri Nipawin Melfort 2-4  Post Review 
5 Sep 16, 2005 Fri Flin Flon La Ronge 3-5  Post Review 
6 Sep 17, 2005 Sat Humboldt Notre Dame 1-2  Post Review 
7 Sep 17, 2005 Sat Yorkton Weyburn 2-4  Post Review 
8 Sep 17, 2005 Sat Melville Estevan 3-2  Post Review 
9 Sep 17, 2005 Sat Melfort Nipawin 3-6  Post Review 
10 Sep 17, 2005 Sat Battlefords Kindersley 6-4  Post Review 
11 Sep 18, 2005 Sun Notre Dame Humboldt 3-3  Post Review 
12 Sep 18, 2005 Sun La Ronge Flin Flon 4-1  Post Review 
13 Sep 20, 2005 Tue Nipawin La Ronge 0-8  Post Review 
14 Sep 20, 2005 Tue Yorkton Estevan 4-1  Post Review 
15 Sep 20, 2005 Tue Melville Notre Dame 1-8  Post Review 
16 Sep 22, 2005 Thu Melville Melfort 4-5  Post Review 
17 Sep 22, 2005 Thu Weyburn Kindersley 2-4  Post Review 
18 Sep 22, 2005 Thu Humboldt Battlefords 0-6  Post Review 
19 Sep 23, 2005 Fri Estevan Nipawin 3-4  Post Review 
20 Sep 23, 2005 Fri Yorkton Flin Flon 3-1  Post Review 
21 Sep 23, 2005 Fri Notre Dame La Ronge 2-1  Post Review 
22 Sep 24, 2005 Sat Nipawin Weyburn 2-1  Post Review 
23 Sep 24, 2005 Sat Kindersley Melville 4-0  Post Review 
24 Sep 24, 2005 Sat Flin Flon Notre Dame 3-4  Post Review 
25 Sep 24, 2005 Sat Melfort Estevan 2-6  Post Review 
26 Sep 24, 2005 Sat La Ronge Humboldt 5-2  Post Review 
27 Sep 24, 2005 Sat Battlefords Yorkton 2-1  Post Review 
28 Sep 25, 2005 Sun Estevan La Ronge 3-4  Post Review 
29 Sep 25, 2005 Sun Yorkton Kindersley 6-0  Post Review 
30 Sep 25, 2005 Sun Humboldt Flin Flon 6-4  Post Review 
31 Sep 25, 2005 Sun Weyburn Battlefords 4-5  Post Review 
32 Sep 25, 2005 Sun Notre Dame Melfort 3-2  Post Review 
33 Sep 25, 2005 Sun Melville Nipawin 0-1  Post Review 
34 Sep 27, 2005 Tue Kindersley Nipawin 1-3  Post Review 
35 Sep 27, 2005 Tue Weyburn Melville 1-3  Post Review 
36 Sep 27, 2005 Tue Yorkton Notre Dame 3-6  Post Review 
37 Sep 28, 2005 Wed Kindersley Melfort 2-8  Post Review 
38 Sep 28, 2005 Wed Estevan Notre Dame 4-7  Post Review 
39 Sep 30, 2005 Fri La Ronge Nipawin 3-2  Post Review 
40 Sep 30, 2005 Fri Flin Flon Kindersley 2-0  Post Review 
41 Sep 30, 2005 Fri Yorkton Humboldt 3-1  Post Review 
42 Sep 30, 2005 Fri Melfort Battlefords 1-4  Post Review 
43 Sep 30, 2005 Fri Notre Dame Melville 2-6  Post Review 
44 Sep 30, 2005 Fri Estevan Weyburn 2-3  Post Review 

October 2005

45 Oct 1, 2005 Sat Melfort Kindersley 8-6  Post Review 
46 Oct 1, 2005 Sat Weyburn Estevan 0-2  Post Review 
47 Oct 1, 2005 Sat Nipawin La Ronge 3-4  Post Review 
48 Oct 1, 2005 Sat Flin Flon Battlefords 1-3  Post Review 
49 Oct 2, 2005 Sun Notre Dame Estevan 6-2  Post Review 
50 Oct 2, 2005 Sun Melville Humboldt 3-4  Post Review 
51 Oct 2, 2005 Sun Flin Flon Battlefords 4-5  Post Review 
52 Oct 4, 2005 Tue La Ronge Kindersley 5-3  Post Review 
53 Oct 5, 2005 Wed Humboldt Melfort 3-4  Post Review 
54 Oct 5, 2005 Wed Weyburn Yorkton 3-7  Post Review 
55 Oct 5, 2005 Wed La Ronge Kindersley 5-2  Post Review 
56 Oct 5, 2005 Wed Melville Notre Dame 1-4  Post Review 
57 Oct 7, 2005 Fri Kindersley Battlefords 2-4  Post Review 
58 Oct 7, 2005 Fri Nipawin Flin Flon 4-2  Post Review 
59 Oct 7, 2005 Fri Melville Yorkton 2-5  Post Review 
60 Oct 7, 2005 Fri Estevan Humboldt 3-7  Post Review 
61 Oct 8, 2005 Sat Flin Flon Nipawin 2-6  Post Review 
62 Oct 8, 2005 Sat Yorkton Melville 5-2  Post Review 
63 Oct 8, 2005 Sat Battlefords La Ronge 1-2  Post Review 
64 Oct 8, 2005 Sat Estevan Melfort 2-6  Post Review 
65 Oct 8, 2005 Sat Humboldt Weyburn 1-2  Post Review 
66 Oct 9, 2005 Sun Estevan Nipawin 0-6  Post Review 
67 Oct 10, 2005 Mon Notre Dame Yorkton 2-3  Post Review 
68 Oct 11, 2005 Tue Battlefords Humboldt 2-3  Post Review 
69 Oct 11, 2005 Tue Weyburn Notre Dame 2-5  Post Review 
70 Oct 14, 2005 Fri Melfort Melville 2-3  Post Review 
71 Oct 14, 2005 Fri Kindersley Flin Flon 2-3  Post Review 
72 Oct 14, 2005 Fri Battlefords La Ronge 3-4  Post Review 
73 Oct 14, 2005 Fri Estevan Weyburn 3-0  Post Review 
74 Oct 14, 2005 Fri Humboldt Yorkton 1-5  Post Review 
75 Oct 15, 2005 Sat Melfort Yorkton 3-5  Post Review 
76 Oct 15, 2005 Sat Kindersley Flin Flon 2-5  Post Review 
77 Oct 15, 2005 Sat Battlefords La Ronge 6-0  Post Review 
78 Oct 15, 2005 Sat Melville Estevan 7-0  Post Review 
79 Oct 16, 2005 Sun Yorkton Weyburn 2-0  Post Review 
80 Oct 16, 2005 Sun Melfort Notre Dame 1-6  Post Review 
81 Oct 18, 2005 Tue La Ronge Nipawin 0-4  Post Review 
82 Oct 18, 2005 Tue Notre Dame Melville 5-6  Post Review 
83 Oct 19, 2005 Wed La Ronge Melfort 4-3  Post Review 
84 Oct 21, 2005 Fri Yorkton Weyburn 6-0  Post Review 
85 Oct 21, 2005 Fri Nipawin Battlefords 2-4  Post Review 
86 Oct 21, 2005 Fri Melville Humboldt 2-6  Post Review 
87 Oct 21, 2005 Fri Estevan Kindersley 3-4  Post Review 
88 Oct 22, 2005 Sat La Ronge Flin Flon 5-4  Post Review 
89 Oct 22, 2005 Sat Estevan Battlefords 1-1  Post Review 
90 Oct 22, 2005 Sat Nipawin Kindersley 4-2  Post Review 
91 Oct 22, 2005 Sat Weyburn Yorkton 1-1  Post Review 
92 Oct 23, 2005 Sun Estevan Humboldt 2-5  Post Review 
93 Oct 23, 2005 Sun La Ronge Flin Flon 9-4  Post Review 
94 Oct 23, 2005 Sun Battlefords Melfort 2-4  Post Review 
95 Oct 25, 2005 Tue Weyburn Melville 4-3  Post Review 
96 Oct 25, 2005 Tue Kindersley Nipawin 2-5  Post Review 
97 Oct 25, 2005 Tue Humboldt Notre Dame 1-1  Post Review 
98 Oct 26, 2005 Wed Kindersley Nipawin 2-7  Post Review 
99 Oct 26, 2005 Wed Flin Flon Estevan 6-9  Post Review 
100 Oct 27, 2005 Thu Flin Flon Notre Dame 3-6  Post Review 
101 Oct 28, 2005 Fri Battlefords Estevan 4-3  Post Review 
102 Oct 28, 2005 Fri Nipawin Yorkton 3-4  Post Review 
103 Oct 28, 2005 Fri Melfort La Ronge 3-2  Post Review 
104 Oct 29, 2005 Sat Nipawin Melville 3-5  Post Review 
105 Oct 29, 2005 Sat Battlefords Weyburn 3-5  Post Review 
106 Oct 29, 2005 Sat Melfort La Ronge 1-6  Post Review 
107 Oct 29, 2005 Sat Humboldt Yorkton 3-10  Post Review 
108 Oct 30, 2005 Sun Flin Flon Weyburn 0-3  Post Review 
109 Oct 30, 2005 Sun Battlefords Notre Dame 2-4  Post Review 

November 2005

110 Nov 1, 2005 Tue Melfort Humboldt 4-5  Post Review 
111 Nov 2, 2005 Wed Humboldt Melfort 0-4  Post Review 
112 Nov 2, 2005 Wed Estevan Yorkton 2-7  Post Review 
113 Nov 2, 2005 Wed Battlefords Kindersley 4-3  Post Review 
114 Nov 4, 2005 Fri Notre Dame Melville 2-3  Post Review 
115 Nov 4, 2005 Fri Nipawin Battlefords 1-2  Post Review 
116 Nov 4, 2005 Fri Weyburn La Ronge 2-3  Post Review 
117 Nov 5, 2005 Sat Humboldt La Ronge 4-3  Post Review 
118 Nov 5, 2005 Sat Melfort Battlefords 1-6  Post Review 
119 Nov 5, 2005 Sat Nipawin Kindersley 3-2  Post Review 
120 Nov 5, 2005 Sat Weyburn Flin Flon 1-3  Post Review 
121 Nov 6, 2005 Sun Melfort Kindersley 8-1  Post Review 
122 Nov 6, 2005 Sun Humboldt Flin Flon 2-1  Post Review 
123 Nov 8, 2005 Tue Flin Flon La Ronge 3-4  Post Review 
124 Nov 8, 2005 Tue Notre Dame Weyburn 2-1  Post Review 
125 Nov 8, 2005 Tue Melville Nipawin 5-4  Post Review 
126 Nov 8, 2005 Tue Kindersley Battlefords 2-6  Post Review 
127 Nov 9, 2005 Wed Melville Melfort 2-3  Post Review 
128 Nov 9, 2005 Wed Yorkton Notre Dame 5-3  Post Review 
129 Nov 11, 2005 Fri Battlefords Melfort 7-4  Post Review 
130 Nov 11, 2005 Fri Yorkton La Ronge 2-2  Post Review 
131 Nov 11, 2005 Fri Humboldt Nipawin 1-3  Post Review 
132 Nov 11, 2005 Fri Kindersley Estevan 3-4  Post Review 
133 Nov 11, 2005 Fri Melville Weyburn 0-2  Post Review 
134 Nov 12, 2005 Sat Battlefords Nipawin 2-3  Post Review 
135 Nov 12, 2005 Sat Kindersley Weyburn 3-3  Post Review 
136 Nov 12, 2005 Sat Melville Estevan 5-3  Post Review 
137 Nov 12, 2005 Sat Yorkton Humboldt 2-1  Post Review 
138 Nov 13, 2005 Sun Flin Flon La Ronge 2-3  Post Review 
139 Nov 14, 2005 Mon Estevan Notre Dame 3-5  Post Review 
140 Nov 15, 2005 Tue Weyburn Melville 3-4  Post Review 
141 Nov 15, 2005 Tue Notre Dame Estevan 2-1  Post Review 
142 Nov 15, 2005 Tue Kindersley Nipawin 2-2  Post Review 
143 Nov 15, 2005 Tue La Ronge Battlefords 3-4  Post Review 
144 Nov 16, 2005 Wed Kindersley Melfort 1-4  Post Review 
145 Nov 17, 2005 Thu Humboldt Estevan 5-2  Post Review 
146 Nov 18, 2005 Fri Humboldt Notre Dame 1-4  Post Review 
147 Nov 18, 2005 Fri Melville Yorkton 5-3  Post Review 
148 Nov 18, 2005 Fri Flin Flon Battlefords 3-8  Post Review 
149 Nov 18, 2005 Fri La Ronge Weyburn 0-3  Post Review 
150 Nov 18, 2005 Fri Nipawin Melfort 6-5  Post Review 
151 Nov 19, 2005 Sat La Ronge Estevan 2-5  Post Review 
152 Nov 19, 2005 Sat Yorkton Melville 2-3  Post Review 
153 Nov 19, 2005 Sat Flin Flon Kindersley 5-4  Post Review 
154 Nov 19, 2005 Sat Melfort Nipawin 3-1  Post Review 
155 Nov 20, 2005 Sun Estevan Weyburn 5-0  Post Review 
156 Nov 20, 2005 Sun Notre Dame Humboldt 3-2  Post Review 
157 Nov 20, 2005 Sun Flin Flon Kindersley 4-3  Post Review 
158 Nov 22, 2005 Tue Yorkton Battlefords 2-8  Post Review 
159 Nov 22, 2005 Tue Humboldt Melville 0-6  Post Review 
160 Nov 22, 2005 Tue Weyburn Notre Dame 2-4  Post Review 
161 Nov 23, 2005 Wed Yorkton Kindersley 5-3  Post Review 
162 Nov 23, 2005 Wed La Ronge Battlefords 2-4  Post Review 
163 Nov 25, 2005 Fri Weyburn Melfort 3-1  Post Review 
164 Nov 25, 2005 Fri Estevan Flin Flon 3-4  Post Review 
165 Nov 25, 2005 Fri Kindersley Notre Dame 4-3  Post Review 
166 Nov 25, 2005 Fri Melville La Ronge 5-4  Post Review 
167 Nov 26, 2005 Sat Estevan La Ronge 3-9  Post Review 
168 Nov 26, 2005 Sat Melville Flin Flon 3-4  Post Review 
169 Nov 26, 2005 Sat Notre Dame Kindersley 3-2  Post Review 
170 Nov 26, 2005 Sat Melfort Humboldt 5-2  Post Review 
171 Nov 26, 2005 Sat Weyburn Nipawin 1-4  Post Review 
172 Nov 29, 2005 Tue Kindersley Battlefords 1-4  Post Review 
173 Nov 29, 2005 Tue Melville Estevan 2-3  Post Review 
174 Nov 29, 2005 Tue Flin Flon Nipawin 2-5  Post Review 
175 Nov 29, 2005 Tue La Ronge Melfort 2-7  Post Review 
176 Nov 29, 2005 Tue Yorkton Weyburn 1-2  Post Review 
177 Nov 30, 2005 Wed Weyburn Yorkton 3-2  Post Review 
178 Nov 30, 2005 Wed Notre Dame Humboldt 2-4  Post Review 
179 Nov 30, 2005 Wed La Ronge Melfort 2-5  Post Review 
180 Nov 30, 2005 Wed Battlefords Kindersley 4-1  Post Review 

December 2005

181 Dec 2, 2005 Fri La Ronge Battlefords 3-4  Post Review 
182 Dec 2, 2005 Fri Notre Dame Melville 1-5  Post Review 
183 Dec 2, 2005 Fri Nipawin Estevan 3-3  Post Review 
184 Dec 2, 2005 Fri Humboldt Yorkton 3-6  Post Review 
185 Dec 2, 2005 Fri Melfort Flin Flon 2-3  Post Review 
186 Dec 3, 2005 Sat Nipawin Weyburn 1-2  Post Review 
187 Dec 3, 2005 Sat La Ronge Kindersley 2-1  Post Review 
188 Dec 3, 2005 Sat Melfort Flin Flon 4-2  Post Review 
189 Dec 4, 2005 Sun Yorkton Humboldt 3-2  Post Review 
190 Dec 4, 2005 Sun Melville Notre Dame 0-6  Post Review 
191 Dec 6, 2005 Tue Notre Dame Weyburn 5-3  Post Review 
192 Dec 6, 2005 Tue Estevan Melville 0-5  Post Review 
193 Dec 6, 2005 Tue Nipawin Humboldt 5-4  Post Review 
194 Dec 6, 2005 Tue Battlefords Flin Flon 2-4  Post Review 
195 Dec 7, 2005 Wed Battlefords Flin Flon 6-3  Post Review 
196 Dec 9, 2005 Fri Kindersley La Ronge 1-6  Post Review 
197 Dec 9, 2005 Fri Melfort Weyburn 3-1  Post Review 
198 Dec 9, 2005 Fri Yorkton Estevan 5-2  Post Review 
199 Dec 9, 2005 Fri Nipawin Notre Dame 4-3  Post Review 
200 Dec 10, 2005 Sat Melville Humboldt 3-6  Post Review 
201 Dec 10, 2005 Sat Melfort Estevan 4-1  Post Review 
202 Dec 10, 2005 Sat Kindersley La Ronge 6-5  Post Review 
203 Dec 10, 2005 Sat Notre Dame Nipawin 2-6  Post Review 
204 Dec 11, 2005 Sun Estevan Yorkton 1-6  Post Review 
205 Dec 13, 2005 Tue Flin Flon Nipawin 3-4  Post Review 
206 Dec 13, 2005 Tue Weyburn Humboldt 1-2  Post Review 
207 Dec 13, 2005 Tue La Ronge Melville 2-3  Post Review 
208 Dec 14, 2005 Wed Estevan Humboldt 6-3  Post Review 
209 Dec 14, 2005 Wed Battlefords Kindersley 5-0  Post Review 
210 Dec 14, 2005 Wed La Ronge Yorkton 3-8  Post Review 
211 Dec 16, 2005 Fri Melfort Nipawin 2-3  Post Review 
212 Dec 16, 2005 Fri Melville Weyburn 5-2  Post Review 
213 Dec 16, 2005 Fri Humboldt Battlefords 3-4  Post Review 
214 Dec 16, 2005 Fri Flin Flon Yorkton 3-5  Post Review 
215 Dec 17, 2005 Sat Humboldt Kindersley 5-2  Post Review 
216 Dec 17, 2005 Sat Notre Dame Yorkton 1-4  Post Review 
217 Dec 17, 2005 Sat Nipawin Melfort 3-2  Post Review 
218 Dec 17, 2005 Sat Flin Flon Melville 3-5  Post Review 
219 Dec 17, 2005 Sat Weyburn Estevan 3-1  Post Review 
220 Dec 18, 2005 Sun Estevan Notre Dame 1-2  Post Review 
221 Dec 18, 2005 Sun Battlefords La Ronge 3-2  Post Review 
222 Dec 19, 2005 Mon Weyburn Notre Dame 5-2  Post Review 
223 Dec 21, 2005 Wed Notre Dame Battlefords 3-2  Post Review 
224 Dec 28, 2005 Wed Humboldt Nipawin 2-6  Post Review 
225 Dec 29, 2005 Thu Flin Flon La Ronge  Post Review 
226 Dec 30, 2005 Fri La Ronge Flin Flon  Post Review 
227 Dec 30, 2005 Fri Estevan Weyburn  Post Review 
228 Dec 30, 2005 Fri Kindersley Melfort  Post Review 
229 Dec 30, 2005 Fri Yorkton Melville  Post Review 
230 Dec 31, 2005 Sat Nipawin Humboldt  Post Review 

January 2006

231 Jan 1, 2006 Sun Melville Yorkton 1-3  Post Review 
232 Jan 1, 2006 Sun Weyburn Estevan 1-4  Post Review 
233 Jan 3, 2006 Tue Melfort Flin Flon 7-6  Post Review 
234 Jan 4, 2006 Wed Nipawin Kindersley 2-1  Post Review 
235 Jan 4, 2006 Wed Melfort Flin Flon 1-5  Post Review 
236 Jan 5, 2006 Thu Humboldt Estevan 4-3  Post Review 
237 Jan 6, 2006 Fri Humboldt Weyburn 0-1  Post Review 
238 Jan 6, 2006 Fri Battlefords Melville 3-2  Post Review 
239 Jan 6, 2006 Fri Notre Dame Flin Flon 3-0  Post Review 
240 Jan 6, 2006 Fri Kindersley Yorkton 1-4  Post Review 
241 Jan 6, 2006 Fri La Ronge Nipawin 2-3  Post Review 
242 Jan 7, 2006 Sat Kindersley Melville 3-4  Post Review 
243 Jan 7, 2006 Sat Notre Dame La Ronge 6-6  Post Review 
244 Jan 7, 2006 Sat Battlefords Yorkton 3-3  Post Review 
245 Jan 8, 2006 Sun Weyburn Humboldt 5-4  Post Review 
246 Jan 8, 2006 Sun Notre Dame Melfort 5-3  Post Review 
247 Jan 11, 2006 Wed Battlefords Kindersley 3-1  Post Review 
248 Jan 11, 2006 Wed Flin Flon Melfort 7-4  Post Review 
249 Jan 11, 2006 Wed Humboldt Melville 3-5  Post Review 
250 Jan 12, 2006 Thu La Ronge Notre Dame 4-4  Post Review 
251 Jan 13, 2006 Fri La Ronge Humboldt 0-1  Post Review 
252 Jan 13, 2006 Fri Melfort Nipawin 1-5  Post Review 
253 Jan 13, 2006 Fri Melville Battlefords 4-2  Post Review 
254 Jan 13, 2006 Fri Yorkton Estevan 4-2  Post Review 
255 Jan 13, 2006 Fri Notre Dame Weyburn 2-4  Post Review 
256 Jan 13, 2006 Fri Flin Flon Kindersley 3-6  Post Review 
257 Jan 14, 2006 Sat Flin Flon Battlefords 4-3  Post Review 
258 Jan 14, 2006 Sat Nipawin Melfort 5-4  Post Review 
259 Jan 14, 2006 Sat Melville Kindersley 4-4  Post Review 
260 Jan 14, 2006 Sat Estevan Yorkton 1-6  Post Review 
261 Jan 16, 2006 Mon Weyburn Notre Dame 4-6  Post Review 
262 Jan 17, 2006 Tue La Ronge Kindersley 4-3  Post Review 
263 Jan 17, 2006 Tue Yorkton Flin Flon 2-3  Post Review 
264 Jan 17, 2006 Tue Notre Dame Estevan 6-4  Post Review 
265 Jan 17, 2006 Tue Melville Weyburn 1-1  Post Review 
266 Jan 18, 2006 Wed La Ronge Battlefords 2-0  Post Review 
267 Jan 18, 2006 Wed Kindersley Humboldt 3-7  Post Review 
268 Jan 20, 2006 Fri Battlefords Nipawin 1-2  Post Review 
269 Jan 20, 2006 Fri Kindersley Flin Flon 4-4  Post Review 
270 Jan 20, 2006 Fri Melfort La Ronge 2-8  Post Review 
271 Jan 20, 2006 Fri Notre Dame Weyburn 3-4  Post Review 
272 Jan 20, 2006 Fri Yorkton Melville 0-4  Post Review 
273 Jan 21, 2006 Sat Melville Yorkton 1-3  Post Review 
274 Jan 21, 2006 Sat Humboldt Notre Dame 4-5  Post Review 
275 Jan 21, 2006 Sat Melfort La Ronge 2-0  Post Review 
276 Jan 21, 2006 Sat Weyburn Estevan 3-1  Post Review 
277 Jan 21, 2006 Sat Kindersley Flin Flon 0-6  Post Review 
278 Jan 21, 2006 Sat Battlefords Nipawin 4-2  Post Review 
279 Jan 22, 2006 Sun Estevan Yorkton 2-5  Post Review 
280 Jan 22, 2006 Sun Battlefords Melfort 5-2  Post Review 
281 Jan 24, 2006 Tue Humboldt Estevan 2-0  Post Review 
282 Jan 24, 2006 Tue Nipawin Battlefords 2-5  Post Review 
283 Jan 24, 2006 Tue Notre Dame Yorkton 1-5  Post Review 
284 Jan 25, 2006 Wed Flin Flon Melfort 1-5  Post Review 
285 Jan 25, 2006 Wed Humboldt Weyburn 0-7  Post Review 
286 Jan 25, 2006 Wed Nipawin Kindersley 3-1  Post Review 
287 Jan 27, 2006 Fri La Ronge Melfort 4-7  Post Review 
288 Jan 27, 2006 Fri Estevan Melville 2-6  Post Review 
289 Jan 27, 2006 Fri Weyburn Humboldt 7-2  Post Review 
290 Jan 27, 2006 Fri Battlefords Flin Flon 3-2  Post Review 
291 Jan 27, 2006 Fri Yorkton Nipawin 3-4  Post Review 
292 Jan 28, 2006 Sat Yorkton Melfort 4-5  Post Review 
293 Jan 28, 2006 Sat Battlefords Flin Flon 4-7  Post Review 
294 Jan 29, 2006 Sun Nipawin Humboldt 3-0  Post Review 
295 Jan 29, 2006 Sun Melville Weyburn 4-3  Post Review 
296 Jan 31, 2006 Tue Nipawin Flin Flon 5-6  Post Review 
297 Jan 31, 2006 Tue Kindersley Battlefords 3-9  Post Review 

February 2006

298 Feb 1, 2006 Wed Battlefords Nipawin 1-4  Post Review 
299 Feb 1, 2006 Wed Humboldt Melfort 2-4  Post Review 
300 Feb 1, 2006 Wed Estevan Weyburn 1-5  Post Review 
301 Feb 1, 2006 Wed Yorkton Notre Dame 4-2  Post Review 
302 Feb 3, 2006 Fri Flin Flon Melfort 3-6  Post Review 
303 Feb 3, 2006 Fri Kindersley La Ronge 2-4  Post Review 
304 Feb 3, 2006 Fri Humboldt Melville 3-7  Post Review 
305 Feb 4, 2006 Sat Kindersley La Ronge 3-3  Post Review 
306 Feb 4, 2006 Sat Nipawin Battlefords 2-4  Post Review 
307 Feb 4, 2006 Sat Weyburn Estevan 2-2  Post Review 
308 Feb 4, 2006 Sat Flin Flon Melfort 4-6  Post Review 
309 Feb 4, 2006 Sat Melville Notre Dame 3-1  Post Review 
310 Feb 5, 2006 Sun Flin Flon Humboldt 4-1  Post Review 
311 Feb 7, 2006 Tue Nipawin La Ronge 3-2  Post Review 
312 Feb 7, 2006 Tue Notre Dame Humboldt 3-3  Post Review 
313 Feb 7, 2006 Tue Weyburn Melville 4-1  Post Review 
314 Feb 7, 2006 Tue Melfort Battlefords 1-4  Post Review 
315 Feb 7, 2006 Tue Yorkton Estevan 4-5  Post Review 
316 Feb 8, 2006 Wed Melfort Kindersley 5-3  Post Review 
317 Feb 9, 2006 Thu Estevan Notre Dame 1-4  Post Review 
318 Feb 10, 2006 Fri Melville Yorkton 2-6  Post Review 
319 Feb 10, 2006 Fri Weyburn Kindersley 6-2  Post Review 
320 Feb 10, 2006 Fri Notre Dame Estevan 3-5  Post Review 
321 Feb 10, 2006 Fri La Ronge Flin Flon 4-1  Post Review 
322 Feb 10, 2006 Fri Humboldt Nipawin 4-6  Post Review 
323 Feb 11, 2006 Sat Flin Flon La Ronge 2-3  Post Review 
324 Feb 11, 2006 Sat Weyburn Battlefords 2-5  Post Review 
325 Feb 11, 2006 Sat Yorkton Melville 2-2  Post Review 
326 Feb 12, 2006 Sun Melfort Humboldt 2-1  Post Review 
327 Feb 12, 2006 Sun Yorkton Notre Dame 1-3  Post Review 
328 Feb 13, 2006 Mon Estevan Melville 1-8  Post Review 
329 Feb 14, 2006 Tue Nipawin Flin Flon 3-1  Post Review 
330 Feb 15, 2006 Wed Notre Dame Yorkton 2-4  Post Review 

SJHL 2005-2006 Standings
SJHL Games
Top