SJHL 2011-2012 Regular Season Schedule

September 2011

1 Sep 16, 2011 Fri Kindersley Battlefords  Post Review 
2 Sep 16, 2011 Fri Melfort Flin Flon  Post Review 
3 Sep 16, 2011 Fri Nipawin La Ronge  Post Review 
4 Sep 16, 2011 Fri Yorkton Weyburn  Post Review 
5 Sep 17, 2011 Sat Melville Estevan  Post Review 
6 Sep 17, 2011 Sat Notre Dame Humboldt  Post Review 
7 Sep 17, 2011 Sat Battlefords Kindersley  Post Review 
8 Sep 17, 2011 Sat La Ronge Melfort  Post Review 
9 Sep 17, 2011 Sat Flin Flon Nipawin  Post Review 
10 Sep 17, 2011 Sat Weyburn Yorkton  Post Review 
11 Sep 18, 2011 Sun Humboldt Notre Dame  Post Review 
12 Sep 20, 2011 Tue Melfort Kindersley  Post Review 
13 Sep 20, 2011 Tue La Ronge Nipawin  Post Review 
14 Sep 20, 2011 Tue Melville Notre Dame  Post Review 
15 Sep 21, 2011 Wed Melfort Battlefords  Post Review 
16 Sep 21, 2011 Wed La Ronge Humboldt  Post Review 
17 Sep 21, 2011 Wed Flin Flon Yorkton  Post Review 
18 Sep 22, 2011 Thu Flin Flon Notre Dame  Post Review 
19 Sep 23, 2011 Fri La Ronge Kindersley  Post Review 
20 Sep 23, 2011 Fri Nipawin Melfort  Post Review 
21 Sep 24, 2011 Sat La Ronge Battlefords  Post Review 
22 Sep 24, 2011 Sat Nipawin Humboldt  Post Review 
23 Sep 24, 2011 Sat Estevan Notre Dame  Post Review 
24 Sep 24, 2011 Sat Flin Flon Weyburn  Post Review 
25 Sep 25, 2011 Sun Flin Flon Weyburn  Post Review 
26 Sep 25, 2011 Sun Estevan Yorkton  Post Review 
27 Sep 27, 2011 Tue Humboldt Estevan  Post Review 
28 Sep 27, 2011 Tue Battlefords Kindersley  Post Review 
29 Sep 27, 2011 Tue Melville Nipawin  Post Review 
30 Sep 28, 2011 Wed Melville Melfort  Post Review 
31 Sep 28, 2011 Wed Humboldt Weyburn  Post Review 
32 Sep 30, 2011 Fri Nipawin Battlefords  Post Review 
33 Sep 30, 2011 Fri Notre Dame Estevan  Post Review 
34 Sep 30, 2011 Fri Kindersley Flin Flon  Post Review 
35 Sep 30, 2011 Fri Yorkton La Ronge  Post Review 

October 2011

36 Oct 1, 2011 Sat Kindersley Flin Flon  Post Review 
37 Oct 1, 2011 Sat Yorkton La Ronge  Post Review 
38 Oct 1, 2011 Sat Battlefords Melfort  Post Review 
39 Oct 1, 2011 Sat Estevan Melville  Post Review 
40 Oct 1, 2011 Sat Humboldt Nipawin  Post Review 
41 Oct 1, 2011 Sat Weyburn Notre Dame  Post Review 
42 Oct 4, 2011 Tue Battlefords Nipawin  Post Review 
43 Oct 4, 2011 Tue Weyburn Yorkton  Post Review 
44 Oct 5, 2011 Wed Melville Estevan  Post Review 
45 Oct 5, 2011 Wed Kindersley Humboldt  Post Review 
46 Oct 5, 2011 Wed Battlefords La Ronge  Post Review 
47 Oct 5, 2011 Wed Yorkton Melfort  Post Review 
48 Oct 7, 2011 Fri La Ronge Flin Flon  Post Review 
49 Oct 7, 2011 Fri Battlefords Humboldt  Post Review 
50 Oct 7, 2011 Fri Melfort Nipawin  Post Review 
51 Oct 7, 2011 Fri Estevan Weyburn  Post Review 
52 Oct 7, 2011 Fri Melville Yorkton  Post Review 
53 Oct 8, 2011 Sat La Ronge Flin Flon  Post Review 
54 Oct 8, 2011 Sat Weyburn Estevan  Post Review 
55 Oct 8, 2011 Sat Humboldt Melfort  Post Review 
56 Oct 8, 2011 Sat Yorkton Melville  Post Review 
57 Oct 8, 2011 Sat Yorkton Estevan  Post Review 
58 Oct 11, 2011 Tue La Ronge Humboldt  Post Review 
59 Oct 11, 2011 Tue Kindersley Melville  Post Review 
60 Oct 11, 2011 Tue Battlefords Nipawin  Post Review 
61 Oct 12, 2011 Wed Melville Weyburn  Post Review 
62 Oct 12, 2011 Wed Estevan Yorkton  Post Review 
63 Oct 12, 2011 Wed La Ronge Notre Dame  Post Review 
64 Oct 18, 2011 Tue Melville Estevan  Post Review 
65 Oct 18, 2011 Tue Melfort Battlefords  Post Review 
66 Oct 18, 2011 Tue Flin Flon Humboldt  Post Review 
67 Oct 18, 2011 Tue Melfort Kindersley  Post Review 
68 Oct 19, 2011 Wed Notre Dame Yorkton  Post Review 
69 Oct 20, 2011 Thu Weyburn Flin Flon  Post Review 
70 Oct 21, 2011 Fri Weyburn Flin Flon  Post Review 
71 Oct 21, 2011 Fri Nipawin Battlefords  Post Review 
72 Oct 21, 2011 Fri Notre Dame Kindersley  Post Review 
73 Oct 21, 2011 Fri Estevan La Ronge  Post Review 
74 Oct 22, 2011 Sat Notre Dame Battlefords  Post Review 
75 Oct 22, 2011 Sat Yorkton Humboldt  Post Review 
76 Oct 22, 2011 Sat Nipawin Kindersley  Post Review 
77 Oct 22, 2011 Sat Estevan La Ronge  Post Review 
78 Oct 23, 2011 Sun Estevan Melfort  Post Review 
79 Oct 23, 2011 Sun Weyburn Melville  Post Review 
80 Oct 25, 2011 Tue Notre Dame Estevan  Post Review 
81 Oct 25, 2011 Tue La Ronge Battlefords  Post Review 
82 Oct 25, 2011 Tue Melfort Weyburn  Post Review 
83 Oct 25, 2011 Tue Humboldt Yorkton  Post Review 
84 Oct 26, 2011 Wed Yorkton Estevan  Post Review 
85 Oct 26, 2011 Wed La Ronge Kindersley  Post Review 
86 Oct 26, 2011 Wed Humboldt Melville  Post Review 
87 Oct 28, 2011 Fri Humboldt Battlefords  Post Review 
88 Oct 28, 2011 Fri Kindersley La Ronge  Post Review 
89 Oct 28, 2011 Fri Weyburn Melfort  Post Review 
90 Oct 28, 2011 Fri Notre Dame Nipawin  Post Review 
91 Oct 29, 2011 Sat Notre Dame Flin Flon  Post Review 
92 Oct 29, 2011 Sat Weyburn Humboldt  Post Review 
93 Oct 29, 2011 Sat Kindersley Nipawin  Post Review 
94 Oct 30, 2011 Sun Battlefords Flin Flon  Post Review 
95 Oct 30, 2011 Sun Kindersley Melfort  Post Review 
96 Oct 30, 2011 Sun Notre Dame La Ronge  Post Review 

November 2011

97 Nov 1, 2011 Tue Melville Humboldt  Post Review 
98 Nov 2, 2011 Wed Notre Dame Estevan  Post Review 
99 Nov 2, 2011 Wed Flin Flon Melfort  Post Review 
100 Nov 4, 2011 Fri Melfort Estevan  Post Review 
101 Nov 4, 2011 Fri Yorkton Flin Flon  Post Review 
102 Nov 4, 2011 Fri Humboldt Kindersley  Post Review 
103 Nov 4, 2011 Fri Weyburn La Ronge  Post Review 
104 Nov 5, 2011 Sat Humboldt Battlefords  Post Review 
105 Nov 5, 2011 Sat Weyburn La Ronge  Post Review 
106 Nov 5, 2011 Sat Estevan Melville  Post Review 
107 Nov 5, 2011 Sat Yorkton Nipawin  Post Review 
108 Nov 5, 2011 Sat Melfort Notre Dame  Post Review 
109 Nov 6, 2011 Sun Weyburn Nipawin  Post Review 
110 Nov 8, 2011 Tue Flin Flon Battlefords  Post Review 
111 Nov 9, 2011 Wed Flin Flon Humboldt  Post Review 
112 Nov 9, 2011 Wed Yorkton Kindersley  Post Review 
113 Nov 9, 2011 Wed Notre Dame Melfort  Post Review 
114 Nov 9, 2011 Wed Weyburn Melville  Post Review 
115 Nov 9, 2011 Wed La Ronge Nipawin  Post Review 
116 Nov 10, 2011 Thu Yorkton Battlefords  Post Review 
117 Nov 11, 2011 Fri Nipawin Humboldt  Post Review 
118 Nov 11, 2011 Fri Melville Kindersley  Post Review 
119 Nov 11, 2011 Fri La Ronge Weyburn  Post Review 
120 Nov 12, 2011 Sat La Ronge Estevan  Post Review 
121 Nov 12, 2011 Sat Nipawin Flin Flon  Post Review 
122 Nov 12, 2011 Sat Melville Battlefords  Post Review 
123 Nov 12, 2011 Sat Weyburn Melfort  Post Review 
124 Nov 13, 2011 Sun Humboldt Notre Dame  Post Review 
125 Nov 13, 2011 Sun Melville Kindersley  Post Review 
126 Nov 15, 2011 Tue Kindersley Battlefords  Post Review 
127 Nov 15, 2011 Tue Melfort Flin Flon  Post Review 
128 Nov 15, 2011 Tue Yorkton Weyburn  Post Review 
129 Nov 15, 2011 Tue Estevan Notre Dame  Post Review 
130 Nov 16, 2011 Wed Nipawin Humboldt  Reviews (1) 
131 Nov 16, 2011 Wed Notre Dame Melville  Post Review 
132 Nov 18, 2011 Fri Kindersley Estevan  Post Review 
133 Nov 18, 2011 Fri Melville Flin Flon  Post Review 
134 Nov 18, 2011 Fri La Ronge Melfort  Post Review 
135 Nov 18, 2011 Fri Battlefords Weyburn  Post Review 
136 Nov 18, 2011 Fri Humboldt Yorkton  Post Review 
137 Nov 19, 2011 Sat Battlefords Estevan  Post Review 
138 Nov 19, 2011 Sat Melville Flin Flon  Post Review 
139 Nov 19, 2011 Sat La Ronge Notre Dame  Post Review 
140 Nov 19, 2011 Sat Kindersley Weyburn  Post Review 
141 Nov 20, 2011 Sun Melfort Humboldt  Post Review 
142 Nov 20, 2011 Sun Battlefords Notre Dame  Post Review 
143 Nov 21, 2011 Mon Kindersley Notre Dame  Post Review 
144 Nov 22, 2011 Tue Humboldt La Ronge  Post Review 
145 Nov 22, 2011 Tue Kindersley Melville  Post Review 
146 Nov 22, 2011 Tue Battlefords Nipawin  Post Review 
147 Nov 23, 2011 Wed Humboldt Flin Flon  Post Review 
148 Nov 23, 2011 Wed Kindersley Yorkton  Post Review 
149 Nov 25, 2011 Fri Notre Dame Battlefords  Post Review 
150 Nov 25, 2011 Fri Flin Flon La Ronge  Post Review 
151 Nov 25, 2011 Fri Yorkton Melville  Post Review 
152 Nov 25, 2011 Fri Melfort Nipawin  Post Review 
153 Nov 25, 2011 Fri Estevan Weyburn  Post Review 
154 Nov 26, 2011 Sat Weyburn Estevan  Post Review 
155 Nov 26, 2011 Sat Notre Dame Kindersley  Post Review 
156 Nov 26, 2011 Sat Flin Flon La Ronge  Post Review 
157 Nov 26, 2011 Sat Nipawin Melfort  Post Review 
158 Nov 26, 2011 Sat Melville Yorkton  Post Review 
159 Nov 28, 2011 Mon Estevan Kindersley  Post Review 
160 Nov 29, 2011 Tue Estevan Battlefords  Post Review 
161 Nov 29, 2011 Tue Nipawin Flin Flon  Post Review 
162 Nov 29, 2011 Tue Notre Dame Weyburn  Post Review 
163 Nov 30, 2011 Wed Estevan Humboldt  Post Review 
164 Nov 30, 2011 Wed Flin Flon Melfort  Post Review 

December 2011

165 Dec 2, 2011 Fri Kindersley La Ronge  Post Review 
166 Dec 2, 2011 Fri Battlefords Melville  Post Review 
167 Dec 2, 2011 Fri Nipawin Weyburn  Post Review 
168 Dec 3, 2011 Sat Nipawin Estevan  Post Review 
169 Dec 3, 2011 Sat Kindersley Melfort  Post Review 
170 Dec 3, 2011 Sat Melville Notre Dame  Post Review 
171 Dec 3, 2011 Sat Battlefords Yorkton  Post Review 
172 Dec 4, 2011 Sun Nipawin Notre Dame  Post Review 
173 Dec 4, 2011 Sun Kindersley Humboldt  Post Review 
174 Dec 4, 2011 Sun Battlefords Melfort  Post Review 
175 Dec 4, 2011 Sun Estevan Yorkton  Post Review 
176 Dec 6, 2011 Tue Melfort Flin Flon  Post Review 
177 Dec 6, 2011 Tue Nipawin La Ronge  Post Review 
178 Dec 6, 2011 Tue Estevan Melville  Post Review 
179 Dec 6, 2011 Tue Weyburn Notre Dame  Post Review 
180 Dec 7, 2011 Wed Yorkton Kindersley  Post Review 
181 Dec 7, 2011 Wed Humboldt Melfort  Post Review 
182 Dec 8, 2011 Thu Yorkton Battlefords  Post Review 
183 Dec 9, 2011 Fri Estevan Flin Flon  Post Review 
184 Dec 9, 2011 Fri Weyburn Kindersley  Post Review 
185 Dec 9, 2011 Fri Melville La Ronge  Post Review 
186 Dec 9, 2011 Fri Humboldt Nipawin  Post Review 
187 Dec 10, 2011 Sat Estevan Flin Flon  Post Review 
188 Dec 10, 2011 Sat Weyburn Battlefords  Post Review 
189 Dec 10, 2011 Sat Melville La Ronge  Post Review 
190 Dec 10, 2011 Sat Notre Dame Yorkton  Post Review 
191 Dec 11, 2011 Sun Battlefords Humboldt  Post Review 
192 Dec 11, 2011 Sun Weyburn Kindersley  Post Review 
193 Dec 11, 2011 Sun Estevan Nipawin  Post Review 
194 Dec 13, 2011 Tue Melfort Humboldt  Post Review 
195 Dec 13, 2011 Tue Yorkton Notre Dame  Post Review 
196 Dec 13, 2011 Tue Battlefords La Ronge  Post Review 
197 Dec 14, 2011 Wed Battlefords La Ronge  Post Review 
198 Dec 14, 2011 Wed Notre Dame Melville  Post Review 
199 Dec 14, 2011 Wed Flin Flon Nipawin  Post Review 
200 Dec 15, 2011 Thu Flin Flon Battlefords  Post Review 
201 Dec 16, 2011 Fri Humboldt La Ronge  Post Review 
202 Dec 16, 2011 Fri Estevan Notre Dame  Post Review 
203 Dec 16, 2011 Fri Melfort Weyburn  Post Review 
204 Dec 16, 2011 Fri Nipawin Yorkton  Post Review 
205 Dec 17, 2011 Sat Melfort Estevan  Post Review 
206 Dec 17, 2011 Sat Flin Flon Kindersley  Post Review 
207 Dec 17, 2011 Sat Humboldt La Ronge  Post Review 
208 Dec 17, 2011 Sat Nipawin Melville  Post Review 
209 Dec 17, 2011 Sat Notre Dame Yorkton  Post Review 
210 Dec 18, 2011 Sun Flin Flon Kindersley  Post Review 
211 Dec 18, 2011 Sun Melville Weyburn  Post Review 
212 Dec 20, 2011 Tue Humboldt Kindersley  Post Review 
213 Dec 21, 2011 Wed Humboldt Battlefords  Post Review 
214 Dec 30, 2011 Fri Yorkton Melville  Post Review 
215 Dec 30, 2011 Fri Estevan Weyburn  Post Review 
216 Dec 31, 2011 Sat Melfort Nipawin  Post Review 

January 2012

217 Jan 1, 2012 Sun Melville Yorkton  Post Review 
218 Jan 1, 2012 Sun Weyburn Estevan  Post Review 
219 Jan 1, 2012 Sun Notre Dame Humboldt  Post Review 
220 Jan 1, 2012 Sun Nipawin Melfort  Post Review 
221 Jan 3, 2012 Tue Flin Flon Battlefords  Post Review 
222 Jan 3, 2012 Tue Weyburn Melville  Post Review 
223 Jan 4, 2012 Wed Flin Flon La Ronge  Post Review 
224 Jan 4, 2012 Wed Yorkton Melfort  Post Review 
225 Jan 4, 2012 Wed Humboldt Notre Dame  Post Review 
226 Jan 6, 2012 Fri Yorkton Humboldt  Post Review 
227 Jan 6, 2012 Fri Weyburn Kindersley  Post Review 
228 Jan 6, 2012 Fri Estevan Melfort  Post Review 
229 Jan 6, 2012 Fri Notre Dame Nipawin  Post Review 
230 Jan 7, 2012 Sat Weyburn Battlefords  Post Review 
231 Jan 7, 2012 Sat Notre Dame Flin Flon  Post Review 
232 Jan 7, 2012 Sat Yorkton Kindersley  Post Review 
233 Jan 7, 2012 Sat Melfort La Ronge  Post Review 
234 Jan 7, 2012 Sat Estevan Nipawin  Post Review 
235 Jan 8, 2012 Sun Estevan Humboldt  Post Review 
236 Jan 11, 2012 Wed Notre Dame La Ronge  Post Review 
237 Jan 11, 2012 Wed Flin Flon Melville  Post Review 
238 Jan 11, 2012 Wed Kindersley Nipawin  Post Review 
239 Jan 11, 2012 Wed Weyburn Yorkton  Post Review 
240 Jan 12, 2012 Thu La Ronge Humboldt  Post Review 
241 Jan 12, 2012 Thu Flin Flon Notre Dame  Post Review 
242 Jan 13, 2012 Fri La Ronge Estevan  Post Review 
243 Jan 13, 2012 Fri Nipawin Battlefords  Post Review 
244 Jan 13, 2012 Fri Melfort Yorkton  Post Review 
245 Jan 14, 2012 Sat Nipawin Kindersley  Post Review 
246 Jan 14, 2012 Sat Melfort Melville  Post Review 
247 Jan 14, 2012 Sat Flin Flon Estevan  Post Review 
248 Jan 14, 2012 Sat La Ronge Weyburn  Post Review 
249 Jan 15, 2012 Sun Battlefords Humboldt  Post Review 
250 Jan 15, 2012 Sun Flin Flon Estevan  Post Review 
251 Jan 15, 2012 Sun Yorkton Weyburn  Post Review 
252 Jan 15, 2012 Sun Melfort Notre Dame  Post Review 
253 Jan 17, 2012 Tue La Ronge Battlefords  Post Review 
254 Jan 17, 2012 Tue Nipawin Melville  Post Review 
255 Jan 17, 2012 Tue Notre Dame Weyburn  Post Review 
256 Jan 18, 2012 Wed Battlefords Melfort  Post Review 
257 Jan 18, 2012 Wed Nipawin Yorkton  Post Review 
258 Jan 20, 2012 Fri Melfort Humboldt  Post Review 
259 Jan 20, 2012 Fri Kindersley Estevan  Post Review 
260 Jan 20, 2012 Fri La Ronge Flin Flon  Post Review 
261 Jan 20, 2012 Fri Melville Yorkton  Post Review 
262 Jan 20, 2012 Fri Flin Flon La Ronge  Post Review 
263 Jan 21, 2012 Sat Flin Flon La Ronge  Post Review 
264 Jan 21, 2012 Sat Kindersley Notre Dame  Post Review 
265 Jan 21, 2012 Sat Melfort Humboldt  Post Review 
266 Jan 21, 2012 Sat Humboldt Melfort  Post Review 
267 Jan 21, 2012 Sat Yorkton Melville  Post Review 
268 Jan 22, 2012 Sun Weyburn Kindersley  Post Review 
269 Jan 24, 2012 Tue Melville Battlefords  Post Review 
270 Jan 24, 2012 Tue Yorkton Nipawin  Post Review 
271 Jan 25, 2012 Wed Yorkton Flin Flon  Post Review 
272 Jan 27, 2012 Fri Melville Kindersley  Post Review 
273 Jan 27, 2012 Fri Nipawin Estevan  Post Review 
274 Jan 27, 2012 Fri Humboldt Flin Flon  Post Review 
275 Jan 27, 2012 Fri Melville Melfort  Post Review 
276 Jan 27, 2012 Fri Battlefords Weyburn  Post Review 
277 Jan 27, 2012 Fri Kindersley Yorkton  Post Review 
278 Jan 28, 2012 Sat Battlefords Notre Dame  Post Review 
279 Jan 28, 2012 Sat Humboldt Flin Flon  Post Review 
280 Jan 28, 2012 Sat Melfort La Ronge  Post Review 
281 Jan 28, 2012 Sat Kindersley Melville  Post Review 
282 Jan 28, 2012 Sat Nipawin Weyburn  Post Review 
283 Jan 29, 2012 Sun Nipawin Notre Dame  Post Review 
284 Jan 29, 2012 Sun Battlefords Estevan  Post Review 
285 Jan 29, 2012 Sun Kindersley Yorkton  Post Review 
286 Jan 31, 2012 Tue Flin Flon Melville  Post Review 
287 Jan 31, 2012 Tue La Ronge Nipawin  Post Review 
288 Jan 31, 2012 Tue Weyburn Notre Dame  Post Review 

February 2012

289 Feb 1, 2012 Wed Melville Humboldt  Post Review 
290 Feb 1, 2012 Wed La Ronge Melfort  Post Review 
291 Feb 1, 2012 Wed Flin Flon Yorkton  Post Review 
292 Feb 2, 2012 Thu Estevan Kindersley  Post Review 
293 Feb 3, 2012 Fri Estevan Battlefords  Post Review 
294 Feb 3, 2012 Fri Weyburn Humboldt  Post Review 
295 Feb 3, 2012 Fri Melville Notre Dame  Post Review 
296 Feb 3, 2012 Fri Melfort Yorkton  Post Review 
297 Feb 4, 2012 Sat Estevan Kindersley  Post Review 
298 Feb 4, 2012 Sat Battlefords La Ronge  Post Review 
299 Feb 4, 2012 Sat Melfort Melville  Post Review 
300 Feb 4, 2012 Sat Weyburn Nipawin  Post Review 
301 Feb 7, 2012 Tue Notre Dame Kindersley  Post Review 
302 Feb 7, 2012 Tue Flin Flon Nipawin  Post Review 
303 Feb 7, 2012 Tue Melville Weyburn  Post Review 
304 Feb 7, 2012 Tue Battlefords Yorkton  Post Review 
305 Feb 8, 2012 Wed Yorkton Estevan  Post Review 
306 Feb 8, 2012 Wed Flin Flon Humboldt  Post Review 
307 Feb 8, 2012 Wed Notre Dame Melfort  Post Review 
308 Feb 8, 2012 Wed Battlefords Melville  Post Review 
309 Feb 8, 2012 Wed Nipawin La Ronge  Post Review 
310 Feb 9, 2012 Thu Melville Nipawin  Post Review 
311 Feb 10, 2012 Fri Kindersley Estevan  Post Review 
312 Feb 10, 2012 Fri Battlefords Flin Flon  Post Review 
313 Feb 10, 2012 Fri Humboldt Weyburn  Post Review 
314 Feb 11, 2012 Sat Yorkton Notre Dame  Post Review 
315 Feb 11, 2012 Sat Humboldt Estevan  Post Review 
316 Feb 11, 2012 Sat Battlefords Flin Flon  Post Review 
317 Feb 11, 2012 Sat La Ronge Melville  Post Review 
318 Feb 11, 2012 Sat Kindersley Weyburn  Post Review 
319 Feb 12, 2012 Sun Kindersley Notre Dame  Post Review 
320 Feb 12, 2012 Sun La Ronge Yorkton  Post Review 
321 Feb 14, 2012 Tue Melfort Battlefords  Post Review 
322 Feb 14, 2012 Tue La Ronge Melville  Post Review 
323 Feb 14, 2012 Tue Humboldt Nipawin  Post Review 
324 Feb 14, 2012 Tue Notre Dame Weyburn  Post Review 
325 Feb 15, 2012 Wed Flin Flon Melfort  Post Review 
326 Feb 15, 2012 Wed La Ronge Yorkton  Post Review 
327 Feb 17, 2012 Fri La Ronge Flin Flon  Post Review 
328 Feb 17, 2012 Fri Battlefords Kindersley  Post Review 
329 Feb 17, 2012 Fri Nipawin Melfort  Post Review 
330 Feb 17, 2012 Fri Humboldt Melville  Post Review 
331 Feb 17, 2012 Fri Estevan Weyburn  Post Review 
332 Feb 18, 2012 Sat Yorkton Notre Dame  Post Review 
333 Feb 18, 2012 Sat Weyburn Estevan  Post Review 
334 Feb 18, 2012 Sat Melfort Nipawin  Post Review 
335 Feb 19, 2012 Sun Battlefords Kindersley  Post Review 
336 Feb 19, 2012 Sun Weyburn Estevan  Post Review 
337 Feb 19, 2012 Sun Notre Dame Humboldt  Post Review 
338 Feb 21, 2012 Tue Kindersley Battlefords  Post Review 
339 Feb 21, 2012 Tue Nipawin Flin Flon  Post Review 
340 Feb 21, 2012 Tue Melfort La Ronge  Post Review 
341 Feb 21, 2012 Tue Notre Dame Melville  Post Review 
342 Feb 24, 2012 Fri Flin Flon La Ronge 4-5  Post Review 
343 Feb 24, 2012 Fri Notre Dame Estevan 2-3  Post Review 
344 Feb 25, 2012 Sat Estevan Notre Dame 4-3  Post Review 
345 Feb 25, 2012 Sat Flin Flon La Ronge 1-7  Post Review 
346 Feb 27, 2012 Mon La Ronge Flin Flon 3-1  Post Review 
347 Feb 27, 2012 Mon Notre Dame Estevan 3-4  Post Review 
348 Feb 28, 2012 Tue La Ronge Flin Flon  Post Review 
349 Feb 28, 2012 Tue Estevan Notre Dame  Post Review 

SJHL 2011-2012 Standings
SJHL Games
Top