SJHL 2018-2019 Regular Season Schedule

September 2018

1 Sep 12, 2018 Wed Nipawin Humboldt  Post Review 
2 Sep 14, 2018 Fri Kindersley Battlefords  Post Review 
3 Sep 14, 2018 Fri Flin Flon La Ronge  Post Review 
4 Sep 14, 2018 Fri Estevan Melville  Post Review 
5 Sep 14, 2018 Fri Humboldt Nipawin  Post Review 
6 Sep 14, 2018 Fri Yorkton Weyburn  Post Review 
7 Sep 15, 2018 Sat La Ronge Flin Flon  Post Review 
8 Sep 15, 2018 Sat Melville Estevan  Post Review 
9 Sep 15, 2018 Sat Battlefords Kindersley  Post Review 
10 Sep 15, 2018 Sat Notre Dame Melfort  Post Review 
11 Sep 16, 2018 Sun Melfort Notre Dame  Post Review 
12 Sep 18, 2018 Tue Yorkton Estevan  Post Review 
13 Sep 19, 2018 Wed Humboldt Notre Dame  Post Review 
14 Sep 19, 2018 Wed Melville Weyburn  Post Review 
15 Sep 20, 2018 Thu Melfort Battlefords  Post Review 
16 Sep 21, 2018 Fri Nipawin Flin Flon  Post Review 
17 Sep 21, 2018 Fri Melfort Kindersley  Post Review 
18 Sep 21, 2018 Fri Notre Dame Melville  Post Review 
19 Sep 21, 2018 Fri Weyburn Yorkton  Post Review 
20 Sep 22, 2018 Sat Battlefords Humboldt  Post Review 
21 Sep 22, 2018 Sat Flin Flon Nipawin  Post Review 
22 Sep 23, 2018 Sun Melfort Kindersley  Post Review 
23 Sep 23, 2018 Sun Battlefords La Ronge  Post Review 
24 Sep 24, 2018 Mon Yorkton Nipawin  Post Review 
25 Sep 24, 2018 Mon Melville Flin Flon  Post Review 
26 Sep 24, 2018 Mon La Ronge Weyburn  Post Review 
27 Sep 24, 2018 Mon Kindersley Estevan  Post Review 
28 Sep 25, 2018 Tue Weyburn Battlefords  Post Review 
29 Sep 25, 2018 Tue Estevan Humboldt  Post Review 
30 Sep 25, 2018 Tue Notre Dame Melfort  Post Review 
31 Sep 25, 2018 Tue Flin Flon Yorkton  Post Review 
32 Sep 26, 2018 Wed Nipawin Notre Dame  Post Review 
33 Sep 26, 2018 Wed Humboldt Melville  Post Review 
34 Sep 27, 2018 Thu Estevan Kindersley  Post Review 
35 Sep 28, 2018 Fri Melville Flin Flon  Post Review 
36 Sep 28, 2018 Fri Estevan Battlefords  Post Review 
37 Sep 28, 2018 Fri Notre Dame Humboldt  Post Review 
38 Sep 28, 2018 Fri Melfort La Ronge  Post Review 
39 Sep 29, 2018 Sat Melville Flin Flon  Post Review 
40 Sep 29, 2018 Sat Humboldt Kindersley  Post Review 
41 Sep 29, 2018 Sat Weyburn Yorkton  Post Review 
42 Sep 30, 2018 Sun Notre Dame Yorkton  Post Review 
43 Sep 30, 2018 Sun Melville La Ronge  Post Review 

October 2018

44 Oct 2, 2018 Tue Nipawin Kindersley  Post Review 
45 Oct 2, 2018 Tue Humboldt Yorkton  Post Review 
46 Oct 3, 2018 Wed Nipawin Battlefords  Post Review 
47 Oct 3, 2018 Wed Estevan Notre Dame  Post Review 
48 Oct 5, 2018 Fri Kindersley Flin Flon  Post Review 
49 Oct 5, 2018 Fri La Ronge Melfort  Post Review 
50 Oct 5, 2018 Fri Yorkton Melville  Post Review 
51 Oct 5, 2018 Fri Battlefords Nipawin  Post Review 
52 Oct 5, 2018 Fri Humboldt Weyburn  Post Review 
53 Oct 6, 2018 Sat Kindersley Flin Flon  Post Review 
54 Oct 6, 2018 Sat Humboldt Estevan  Post Review 
55 Oct 6, 2018 Sat Melfort La Ronge  Post Review 
56 Oct 6, 2018 Sat Melville Yorkton  Post Review 
57 Oct 10, 2018 Wed La Ronge Estevan  Post Review 
58 Oct 10, 2018 Wed Flin Flon Humboldt  Post Review 
59 Oct 10, 2018 Wed Weyburn Melville  Post Review 
60 Oct 11, 2018 Thu Flin Flon Notre Dame  Post Review 
61 Oct 12, 2018 Fri Melville Battlefords  Post Review 
62 Oct 12, 2018 Fri Notre Dame Humboldt  Post Review 
63 Oct 12, 2018 Fri Yorkton Kindersley  Post Review 
64 Oct 12, 2018 Fri Nipawin Melfort  Post Review 
65 Oct 12, 2018 Fri La Ronge Weyburn  Post Review 
66 Oct 13, 2018 Sat Yorkton Battlefords  Post Review 
67 Oct 13, 2018 Sat La Ronge Estevan  Post Review 
68 Oct 13, 2018 Sat Melville Kindersley  Post Review 
69 Oct 13, 2018 Sat Melfort Nipawin  Post Review 
70 Oct 13, 2018 Sat Flin Flon Weyburn  Post Review 
71 Oct 14, 2018 Sun Flin Flon Estevan  Post Review 
72 Oct 14, 2018 Sun La Ronge Notre Dame  Post Review 
73 Oct 16, 2018 Tue Weyburn Notre Dame  Post Review 
74 Oct 17, 2018 Wed La Ronge Battlefords  Post Review 
75 Oct 17, 2018 Wed Humboldt Kindersley  Post Review 
76 Oct 17, 2018 Wed Notre Dame Yorkton  Post Review 
77 Oct 19, 2018 Fri Yorkton Flin Flon  Post Review 
78 Oct 19, 2018 Fri La Ronge Battlefords  Post Review 
79 Oct 19, 2018 Fri Melfort Estevan  Post Review 
80 Oct 19, 2018 Fri Humboldt Melville  Post Review 
81 Oct 19, 2018 Fri Nipawin Weyburn  Post Review 
82 Oct 20, 2018 Sat Yorkton Flin Flon  Post Review 
83 Oct 20, 2018 Sat Nipawin Estevan  Post Review 
84 Oct 20, 2018 Sat Melville Humboldt  Post Review 
85 Oct 20, 2018 Sat La Ronge Kindersley  Post Review 
86 Oct 20, 2018 Sat Melfort Weyburn  Post Review 
87 Oct 21, 2018 Sun Nipawin Notre Dame  Post Review 
88 Oct 23, 2018 Tue Weyburn Melfort  Post Review 
89 Oct 23, 2018 Tue Estevan Nipawin  Post Review 
90 Oct 23, 2018 Tue Melville Notre Dame  Post Review 
91 Oct 24, 2018 Wed Estevan Flin Flon  Post Review 
92 Oct 24, 2018 Wed Battlefords Kindersley  Post Review 
93 Oct 24, 2018 Wed Weyburn La Ronge  Post Review 
94 Oct 26, 2018 Fri Weyburn Flin Flon  Post Review 
95 Oct 26, 2018 Fri Notre Dame Battlefords  Post Review 
96 Oct 26, 2018 Fri Estevan La Ronge  Post Review 
97 Oct 26, 2018 Fri Humboldt Melfort  Post Review 
98 Oct 26, 2018 Fri Nipawin Melville  Post Review 
99 Oct 27, 2018 Sat Humboldt Battlefords  Post Review 
100 Oct 27, 2018 Sat Notre Dame Kindersley  Post Review 
101 Oct 27, 2018 Sat Estevan Melfort  Post Review 
102 Oct 27, 2018 Sat Weyburn Nipawin  Post Review 
103 Oct 30, 2018 Tue La Ronge Battlefords  Post Review 
104 Oct 30, 2018 Tue Melville Notre Dame  Post Review 
105 Oct 30, 2018 Tue Nipawin Yorkton  Post Review 
106 Oct 31, 2018 Wed La Ronge Humboldt  Post Review 

November 2018

107 Nov 1, 2018 Thu Flin Flon Melfort  Post Review 
108 Nov 1, 2018 Thu Kindersley Notre Dame  Post Review 
109 Nov 2, 2018 Fri Battlefords Estevan  Post Review 
110 Nov 2, 2018 Fri Melville Humboldt  Post Review 
111 Nov 2, 2018 Fri Yorkton La Ronge  Post Review 
112 Nov 2, 2018 Fri Kindersley Weyburn  Post Review 
113 Nov 3, 2018 Sat Kindersley Estevan  Post Review 
114 Nov 3, 2018 Sat Nipawin Humboldt  Post Review 
115 Nov 3, 2018 Sat Yorkton La Ronge  Post Review 
116 Nov 3, 2018 Sat Notre Dame Melville  Post Review 
117 Nov 3, 2018 Sat Battlefords Weyburn  Post Review 
118 Nov 4, 2018 Sun Battlefords Notre Dame  Post Review 
119 Nov 4, 2018 Sun Melville Nipawin  Post Review 
120 Nov 6, 2018 Tue Yorkton Estevan  Post Review 
121 Nov 6, 2018 Tue Humboldt Notre Dame  Post Review 
122 Nov 7, 2018 Wed Kindersley Melfort  Post Review 
123 Nov 9, 2018 Fri Estevan Battlefords  Post Review 
124 Nov 9, 2018 Fri La Ronge Flin Flon  Post Review 
125 Nov 9, 2018 Fri Yorkton Humboldt  Post Review 
126 Nov 9, 2018 Fri Melville Kindersley  Post Review 
127 Nov 9, 2018 Fri Melfort Nipawin  Post Review 
128 Nov 9, 2018 Fri Notre Dame Weyburn  Post Review 
129 Nov 10, 2018 Sat Melville Battlefords  Post Review 
130 Nov 10, 2018 Sat Estevan Kindersley  Post Review 
131 Nov 10, 2018 Sat Flin Flon La Ronge  Post Review 
132 Nov 10, 2018 Sat Nipawin Melfort  Post Review 
133 Nov 10, 2018 Sat Weyburn Notre Dame  Post Review 
134 Nov 11, 2018 Sun Estevan Humboldt  Post Review 
135 Nov 13, 2018 Tue Nipawin La Ronge  Post Review 
136 Nov 13, 2018 Tue Melfort Battlefords  Post Review 
137 Nov 13, 2018 Tue Yorkton Notre Dame  Post Review 
138 Nov 14, 2018 Wed Notre Dame Estevan  Post Review 
139 Nov 14, 2018 Wed Melfort Kindersley  Post Review 
140 Nov 14, 2018 Wed Weyburn Melville  Post Review 
141 Nov 16, 2018 Fri Flin Flon Battlefords  Post Review 
142 Nov 16, 2018 Fri Melville Estevan  Post Review 
143 Nov 16, 2018 Fri Humboldt Nipawin  Post Review 
144 Nov 17, 2018 Sat Flin Flon Battlefords  Post Review 
145 Nov 17, 2018 Sat Notre Dame Humboldt  Post Review 
146 Nov 17, 2018 Sat Weyburn Kindersley  Post Review 
147 Nov 17, 2018 Sat La Ronge Melfort  Post Review 
148 Nov 17, 2018 Sat Estevan Yorkton  Post Review 
149 Nov 18, 2018 Sun Weyburn Battlefords  Post Review 
150 Nov 18, 2018 Sun Melfort La Ronge  Post Review 
151 Nov 20, 2018 Tue Nipawin Flin Flon  Post Review 
152 Nov 20, 2018 Tue Estevan Yorkton  Post Review 
153 Nov 22, 2018 Thu Humboldt Estevan  Post Review 
154 Nov 22, 2018 Thu Notre Dame La Ronge  Post Review 
155 Nov 23, 2018 Fri Notre Dame Flin Flon  Post Review 
156 Nov 23, 2018 Fri Melville La Ronge  Post Review 
157 Nov 23, 2018 Fri Yorkton Melfort  Post Review 
158 Nov 23, 2018 Fri Battlefords Nipawin  Post Review 
159 Nov 23, 2018 Fri Humboldt Weyburn  Post Review 
160 Nov 24, 2018 Sat Kindersley Battlefords  Post Review 
161 Nov 24, 2018 Sat Melville Melfort  Post Review 
162 Nov 24, 2018 Sat Notre Dame Nipawin  Post Review 
163 Nov 24, 2018 Sat Humboldt Yorkton  Post Review 
164 Nov 27, 2018 Tue Weyburn Melfort  Post Review 
165 Nov 27, 2018 Tue Estevan Nipawin  Post Review 
166 Nov 28, 2018 Wed Weyburn Flin Flon  Post Review 
167 Nov 28, 2018 Wed Estevan La Ronge  Post Review 
168 Nov 28, 2018 Wed Kindersley Notre Dame  Post Review 
169 Nov 29, 2018 Thu Kindersley Humboldt  Post Review 
170 Nov 30, 2018 Fri Notre Dame Battlefords  Post Review 
171 Nov 30, 2018 Fri Estevan Flin Flon  Post Review 
172 Nov 30, 2018 Fri Weyburn La Ronge  Post Review 
173 Nov 30, 2018 Fri Yorkton Melfort  Post Review 
174 Nov 30, 2018 Fri Nipawin Melville  Post Review 

December 2018

175 Dec 1, 2018 Sat Notre Dame Kindersley  Post Review 
176 Dec 1, 2018 Sat Estevan Melfort  Post Review 
177 Dec 1, 2018 Sat Weyburn Nipawin  Post Review 
178 Dec 2, 2018 Sun Yorkton Humboldt  Post Review 
179 Dec 4, 2018 Tue Humboldt Battlefords  Post Review 
180 Dec 4, 2018 Tue Kindersley La Ronge  Post Review 
181 Dec 4, 2018 Tue Flin Flon Nipawin  Post Review 
182 Dec 4, 2018 Tue Estevan Yorkton  Post Review 
183 Dec 5, 2018 Wed Kindersley Notre Dame  Post Review 
184 Dec 6, 2018 Thu Battlefords La Ronge  Post Review 
185 Dec 6, 2018 Thu Kindersley Weyburn  Post Review 
186 Dec 7, 2018 Fri Humboldt Flin Flon  Post Review 
187 Dec 7, 2018 Fri Battlefords La Ronge  Post Review 
188 Dec 7, 2018 Fri Melfort Melville  Post Review 
189 Dec 7, 2018 Fri Nipawin Yorkton  Post Review 
190 Dec 8, 2018 Sat Humboldt Flin Flon  Post Review 
191 Dec 8, 2018 Sat Melville Weyburn  Post Review 
192 Dec 11, 2018 Tue Nipawin Battlefords 8:30 pm 
193 Dec 11, 2018 Tue Melfort Yorkton 8:30 pm 
194 Dec 12, 2018 Wed Nipawin Kindersley 8:30 pm 
195 Dec 12, 2018 Wed Estevan Melville 8:30 pm 
196 Dec 12, 2018 Wed Humboldt Notre Dame 8:30 pm 
197 Dec 14, 2018 Fri Melfort Humboldt 8:30 pm 
198 Dec 14, 2018 Fri Flin Flon La Ronge 8:30 pm 
199 Dec 14, 2018 Fri Notre Dame Weyburn 8:30 pm 
200 Dec 14, 2018 Fri Melville Yorkton 8:30 pm 
201 Dec 15, 2018 Sat Flin Flon Kindersley 8:30 pm 
202 Dec 15, 2018 Sat Humboldt Melfort 8:30 pm 
203 Dec 15, 2018 Sat Yorkton Melville 8:30 pm 
204 Dec 15, 2018 Sat La Ronge Nipawin 8:30 pm 
205 Dec 15, 2018 Sat Estevan Weyburn 8:30 pm 
206 Dec 16, 2018 Sun Nipawin Battlefords 5 pm 
207 Dec 16, 2018 Sun Flin Flon Kindersley 8:30 pm 
208 Dec 18, 2018 Tue Yorkton Estevan 8 pm 
209 Dec 21, 2018 Fri Nipawin Melfort 8:30 pm 
210 Dec 22, 2018 Sat Melfort Nipawin 8:30 pm 
211 Dec 28, 2018 Fri Battlefords Kindersley 8:30 pm 
212 Dec 29, 2018 Sat Kindersley Battlefords 8:30 pm 
213 Dec 30, 2018 Sun Melville Yorkton 3 pm 
214 Dec 30, 2018 Sun Weyburn Estevan 3 pm 
215 Dec 31, 2018 Mon Flin Flon La Ronge 8:30 pm 

January 2019

216 Jan 1, 2019 Tue Estevan Weyburn 4 pm 
217 Jan 1, 2019 Tue La Ronge Flin Flon 8:30 pm 
218 Jan 1, 2019 Tue Yorkton Melville 8:30 pm 
219 Jan 2, 2019 Wed Notre Dame Humboldt 8:30 pm 
220 Jan 4, 2019 Fri Humboldt Battlefords 8:30 pm 
221 Jan 4, 2019 Fri La Ronge Kindersley 8:30 pm 
222 Jan 4, 2019 Fri Melfort Nipawin 8:30 pm 
223 Jan 4, 2019 Fri Melville Weyburn 8:30 pm 
224 Jan 4, 2019 Fri Flin Flon Yorkton 8:30 pm 
225 Jan 5, 2019 Sat Battlefords Humboldt 8:30 pm 
226 Jan 5, 2019 Sat La Ronge Kindersley 8:30 pm 
227 Jan 5, 2019 Sat Nipawin Melfort 8:30 pm 
228 Jan 5, 2019 Sat Flin Flon Melville 8:30 pm 
229 Jan 5, 2019 Sat Weyburn Yorkton 8:30 pm 
230 Jan 8, 2019 Tue Yorkton Estevan 8 pm 
231 Jan 9, 2019 Wed Melville Melfort 8:30 pm 
232 Jan 11, 2019 Fri Kindersley La Ronge 8:30 pm 
233 Jan 11, 2019 Fri Flin Flon Melfort 8:30 pm 
234 Jan 11, 2019 Fri Humboldt Nipawin 8:30 pm 
235 Jan 11, 2019 Fri Estevan Notre Dame 8:30 pm 
236 Jan 11, 2019 Fri Melville Weyburn 8:30 pm 
237 Jan 11, 2019 Fri Battlefords Yorkton 8:30 pm 
238 Jan 12, 2019 Sat Notre Dame Estevan 8:30 pm 
239 Jan 12, 2019 Sat Melfort Flin Flon 8:30 pm 
240 Jan 12, 2019 Sat Nipawin Humboldt 8:30 pm 
241 Jan 12, 2019 Sat Kindersley La Ronge 8:30 pm 
242 Jan 12, 2019 Sat Battlefords Melville 8:30 pm 
243 Jan 12, 2019 Sat Yorkton Weyburn 8:30 pm 
244 Jan 18, 2019 Fri Battlefords Kindersley 8:30 pm 
245 Jan 18, 2019 Fri Nipawin La Ronge 8:30 pm 
246 Jan 18, 2019 Fri Humboldt Melfort 8:30 pm 
247 Jan 18, 2019 Fri Flin Flon Melville 8:30 pm 
248 Jan 18, 2019 Fri Yorkton Notre Dame 8:30 pm 
249 Jan 18, 2019 Fri Estevan Weyburn 8:30 pm 
250 Jan 19, 2019 Sat Weyburn Estevan 8:30 pm 
251 Jan 19, 2019 Sat Melfort Humboldt 8:30 pm 
252 Jan 19, 2019 Sat La Ronge Nipawin 8:30 pm 
253 Jan 19, 2019 Sat Battlefords Notre Dame 8:30 pm 
254 Jan 19, 2019 Sat Flin Flon Yorkton 8:30 pm 
255 Jan 20, 2019 Sun Flin Flon Melville 8:30 pm 
256 Jan 22, 2019 Tue Kindersley Battlefords 8:30 pm 
257 Jan 22, 2019 Tue Weyburn Notre Dame 8:30 pm 
258 Jan 22, 2019 Tue Melfort Yorkton 8:30 pm 
259 Jan 23, 2019 Wed La Ronge Humboldt 8:30 pm 
260 Jan 25, 2019 Fri Melfort Estevan 8:30 pm 
261 Jan 25, 2019 Fri Battlefords Flin Flon 8:30 pm 
262 Jan 25, 2019 Fri Humboldt Notre Dame 8:30 pm 
263 Jan 25, 2019 Fri Nipawin Weyburn 8:30 pm 
264 Jan 25, 2019 Fri La Ronge Yorkton 8:30 pm 
265 Jan 26, 2019 Sat Nipawin Estevan 8:30 pm 
266 Jan 26, 2019 Sat Battlefords Flin Flon 8:30 pm 
267 Jan 26, 2019 Sat Notre Dame Humboldt 8:30 pm 
268 Jan 26, 2019 Sat La Ronge Melville 8:30 pm 
269 Jan 26, 2019 Sat Melfort Weyburn 8:30 pm 
270 Jan 29, 2019 Tue Flin Flon Nipawin 8:30 pm 
271 Jan 29, 2019 Tue Kindersley Yorkton 8:30 pm 
272 Jan 30, 2019 Wed Kindersley Melville 8:30 pm 
273 Jan 31, 2019 Thu Notre Dame La Ronge 8:30 pm 

February 2019

274 Feb 1, 2019 Fri Notre Dame Flin Flon 8:30 pm 
275 Feb 1, 2019 Fri La Ronge Melfort 8:30 pm 
276 Feb 1, 2019 Fri Battlefords Melville 8:30 pm 
277 Feb 1, 2019 Fri Estevan Weyburn 8:30 pm 
278 Feb 1, 2019 Fri Kindersley Yorkton 8:30 pm 
279 Feb 2, 2019 Sat Weyburn Estevan 8:30 pm 
280 Feb 2, 2019 Sat Flin Flon Melfort 8:30 pm 
281 Feb 2, 2019 Sat Kindersley Melville 8:30 pm 
282 Feb 2, 2019 Sat Notre Dame Nipawin 8:30 pm 
283 Feb 2, 2019 Sat Battlefords Yorkton 8:30 pm 
284 Feb 5, 2019 Tue Nipawin La Ronge 8:30 pm 
285 Feb 5, 2019 Tue Estevan Yorkton 8:30 pm 
286 Feb 6, 2019 Wed Battlefords Melfort 8:30 pm 
287 Feb 6, 2019 Wed Humboldt Notre Dame 8:30 pm 
288 Feb 7, 2019 Thu Weyburn Kindersley 8:30 pm 
289 Feb 8, 2019 Fri Yorkton Battlefords 8:30 pm 
290 Feb 8, 2019 Fri Melville Estevan 8:30 pm 
291 Feb 8, 2019 Fri La Ronge Flin Flon 8:30 pm 
292 Feb 8, 2019 Fri Weyburn Humboldt 8:30 pm 
293 Feb 9, 2019 Sat Melfort Flin Flon 8:30 pm 
294 Feb 9, 2019 Sat Weyburn Humboldt 8:30 pm 
295 Feb 9, 2019 Sat Yorkton Kindersley 8:30 pm 
296 Feb 9, 2019 Sat Estevan Melville 8:30 pm 
297 Feb 9, 2019 Sat La Ronge Nipawin 8:30 pm 
298 Feb 10, 2019 Sun Battlefords Nipawin 8:30 pm 
299 Feb 12, 2019 Tue Flin Flon Humboldt 8:30 pm 
300 Feb 12, 2019 Tue Kindersley Nipawin 8:30 pm 
301 Feb 12, 2019 Tue Estevan Notre Dame 8:30 pm 
302 Feb 13, 2019 Wed Kindersley Melfort 8:30 pm 
303 Feb 13, 2019 Wed Flin Flon Weyburn 8:30 pm 
304 Feb 15, 2019 Fri Flin Flon Estevan 8:30 pm 
305 Feb 15, 2019 Fri Battlefords Kindersley 8:30 pm 
306 Feb 15, 2019 Fri Humboldt La Ronge 8:30 pm 
307 Feb 15, 2019 Fri Yorkton Melville 8:30 pm 
308 Feb 15, 2019 Fri Notre Dame Weyburn 8:30 pm 
309 Feb 16, 2019 Sat Weyburn Estevan 8:30 pm 
310 Feb 16, 2019 Sat Humboldt La Ronge 8:30 pm 
311 Feb 16, 2019 Sat Battlefords Melfort 8:30 pm 
312 Feb 16, 2019 Sat Flin Flon Notre Dame 8:30 pm 
313 Feb 16, 2019 Sat Melville Yorkton 8:30 pm 
314 Feb 18, 2019 Mon Kindersley Humboldt 4 pm 
315 Feb 19, 2019 Tue Notre Dame Estevan 8 pm 
316 Feb 20, 2019 Wed Melfort Melville 8:30 pm 
317 Feb 20, 2019 Wed La Ronge Yorkton 8:30 pm 
318 Feb 22, 2019 Fri Yorkton Flin Flon 8:30 pm 
319 Feb 22, 2019 Fri Melfort Humboldt 8:30 pm 
320 Feb 22, 2019 Fri La Ronge Melville 8:30 pm 
321 Feb 22, 2019 Fri Kindersley Nipawin 8:30 pm 
322 Feb 22, 2019 Fri Battlefords Weyburn 8:30 pm 
323 Feb 23, 2019 Sat Battlefords Estevan 8:30 pm 
324 Feb 23, 2019 Sat Kindersley Melfort 8:30 pm 
325 Feb 23, 2019 Sat Weyburn Melville 8:30 pm 
326 Feb 23, 2019 Sat Yorkton Nipawin 8:30 pm 
327 Feb 23, 2019 Sat La Ronge Notre Dame 8:30 pm 
328 Feb 24, 2019 Sun Kindersley Humboldt 4 pm 
329 Feb 24, 2019 Sun Battlefords Notre Dame 8:30 pm 
330 Feb 26, 2019 Tue Nipawin Flin Flon 8:30 pm 
331 Feb 26, 2019 Tue Melfort Notre Dame 8:30 pm 
332 Feb 27, 2019 Wed Weyburn Melville 8:30 pm 

March 2019

333 Mar 1, 2019 Fri Notre Dame Battlefords 8:30 pm 
334 Mar 1, 2019 Fri La Ronge Flin Flon 8:30 pm 
335 Mar 1, 2019 Fri Humboldt Kindersley 8:30 pm 
336 Mar 1, 2019 Fri Melfort Nipawin 8:30 pm 
337 Mar 1, 2019 Fri Estevan Weyburn 8:30 pm 
338 Mar 1, 2019 Fri Melville Yorkton 8:30 pm 
339 Mar 2, 2019 Sat Weyburn Estevan 8:30 pm 
340 Mar 2, 2019 Sat Battlefords Humboldt 8:30 pm 
341 Mar 2, 2019 Sat Notre Dame Kindersley 8:30 pm 
342 Mar 2, 2019 Sat Flin Flon La Ronge 8:30 pm 
343 Mar 2, 2019 Sat Nipawin Melfort 8:30 pm 
344 Mar 2, 2019 Sat Yorkton Melville 8:30 pm 
345 Mar 5, 2019 Tue Kindersley Battlefords 8:30 pm 
346 Mar 5, 2019 Tue Melfort Flin Flon 8:30 pm 
347 Mar 5, 2019 Tue Melville Nipawin 8:30 pm 
348 Mar 5, 2019 Tue Yorkton Weyburn 8:30 pm 

SJHL 2018-2019 Standings
SJHL Games
Top