Kamloops Chiefs 1973-1974 Game Schedule

September 1973

1 Sep 21, 1973 Fri Preseason  Calgary Kamloops 7-6  Post Review 
2 Sep 22, 1973 Sat Preseason  Calgary Kamloops 3-5  Post Review 
3 Sep 29, 1973 Sat Preseason  Victoria Kamloops  Post Review 

October 1973

4 Oct 4, 1973 Thu  Calgary Kamloops 4-1  Post Review 
5 Oct 7, 1973 Sun  Medicine Hat Kamloops 7-1  Post Review 
6 Oct 9, 1973 Tue  New Westminster Kamloops 1-8  Post Review 
7 Oct 13, 1973 Sat  Kamloops Victoria 5-8  Post Review 
8 Oct 18, 1973 Thu  Kamloops Brandon 6-11  Post Review 
9 Oct 19, 1973 Fri  Kamloops Flin Flon 1-4  Post Review 
10 Oct 21, 1973 Sun  Kamloops Flin Flon 4-4  Post Review 
11 Oct 23, 1973 Tue  Kamloops Winnipeg 3-4  Post Review 
12 Oct 25, 1973 Thu  Kamloops Brandon 4-7  Post Review 
13 Oct 28, 1973 Sun  Kamloops Winnipeg 2-3  Post Review 
14 Oct 30, 1973 Tue  Calgary Kamloops 9-4  Post Review 

November 1973

15 Nov 2, 1973 Fri  Edmonton Kamloops 5-3  Post Review 
16 Nov 4, 1973 Sun  Victoria Kamloops 2-7  Post Review 
17 Nov 7, 1973 Wed  Flin Flon Kamloops 3-3  Post Review 
18 Nov 10, 1973 Sat  New Westminster Kamloops 1-4  Post Review 
19 Nov 14, 1973 Wed  Flin Flon Kamloops 3-3  Post Review 
20 Nov 15, 1973 Thu  Kamloops Medicine Hat 2-7  Post Review 
21 Nov 16, 1973 Fri  Kamloops Calgary 0-5  Post Review 
22 Nov 18, 1973 Sun  Kamloops Victoria 4-5  Post Review 
23 Nov 22, 1973 Thu  Regina Kamloops 3-1  Post Review 
24 Nov 28, 1973 Wed  Regina Kamloops 5-6  Post Review 
25 Nov 30, 1973 Fri  Kamloops Edmonton 0-3  Post Review 

December 1973

26 Dec 1, 1973 Sat  Kamloops Edmonton 2-8  Post Review 
27 Dec 2, 1973 Sun  Kamloops Swift Current 3-8  Post Review 
28 Dec 4, 1973 Tue  Kamloops Saskatoon 3-9  Post Review 
29 Dec 6, 1973 Thu  Winnipeg Kamloops 1-7  Post Review 
30 Dec 8, 1973 Sat  Winnipeg Kamloops 6-4  Post Review 
31 Dec 11, 1973 Tue  Medicine Hat Kamloops 5-4  Post Review 
32 Dec 14, 1973 Fri  New Westminster Kamloops 5-2  Post Review 
33 Dec 16, 1973 Sun  Kamloops New Westminster  Reviews (1) 
34 Dec 19, 1973 Wed  Kamloops New Westminster 4-6  Post Review 
35 Dec 20, 1973 Thu  Swift Current Kamloops 7-3  Post Review 
36 Dec 29, 1973 Sat  Kamloops Victoria 1-7  Post Review 
37 Dec 30, 1973 Sun  Kamloops New Westminster 3-7  Post Review 

January 1974

38 Jan 1, 1974 Tue  Saskatoon Kamloops 4-3  Post Review 
39 Jan 3, 1974 Thu  Saskatoon Kamloops 5-7  Post Review 
40 Jan 5, 1974 Sat  Kamloops Medicine Hat 5-9  Post Review 
41 Jan 6, 1974 Sun  Kamloops Medicine Hat 2-4  Post Review 
42 Jan 8, 1974 Tue  Kamloops Calgary 5-5  Post Review 
43 Jan 9, 1974 Wed  Saskatoon Kamloops  Reviews (1) 
44 Jan 11, 1974 Fri  Kamloops New Westminster 3-6  Post Review 
45 Jan 12, 1974 Sat  Victoria Kamloops 6-12  Post Review 
46 Jan 15, 1974 Tue  Kamloops Victoria 2-7  Post Review 
47 Jan 16, 1974 Wed  Kamloops New Westminster 5-6  Post Review 
48 Jan 18, 1974 Fri  Medicine Hat Kamloops 5-5  Post Review 
49 Jan 22, 1974 Tue  Medicine Hat Kamloops 2-4  Post Review 
50 Jan 30, 1974 Wed  Calgary Kamloops 4-6  Post Review 

February 1974

51 Feb 1, 1974 Fri  Calgary Kamloops 5-2  Post Review 
52 Feb 5, 1974 Tue  Kamloops Regina 1-16  Post Review 
53 Feb 6, 1974 Wed  Kamloops Swift Current 7-11  Post Review 
54 Feb 8, 1974 Fri  Kamloops Regina 5-6  Post Review 
55 Feb 10, 1974 Sun  Kamloops Saskatoon 4-10  Post Review 
56 Feb 13, 1974 Wed  Brandon Kamloops 2-5  Post Review 
57 Feb 14, 1974 Thu  Brandon Kamloops 6-5  Post Review 
58 Feb 18, 1974 Mon  Edmonton Kamloops 5-0  Post Review 
59 Feb 22, 1974 Fri  New Westminster Kamloops 1-5  Post Review 
60 Feb 24, 1974 Sun  Kamloops New Westminster 3-7  Post Review 
61 Feb 26, 1974 Tue  Kamloops New Westminster 7-5  Reviews (2) 

March 1974

62 Mar 1, 1974 Fri  Victoria Kamloops 6-5  Post Review 
63 Mar 2, 1974 Sat  Swift Current Kamloops 6-4  Post Review 
64 Mar 5, 1974 Tue  Kamloops Edmonton 2-7  Post Review 
65 Mar 9, 1974 Sat  Victoria Kamloops 4-0  Post Review 
66 Mar 10, 1974 Sun  Victoria Kamloops 3-5  Post Review 
67 Mar 12, 1974 Tue  Kamloops Calgary 3-6  Post Review 
68 Mar 15, 1974 Fri  New Westminster Kamloops  Reviews (1) 
69 Mar 17, 1974 Sun  Kamloops Victoria 4-4  Post Review 
70 Mar 19, 1974 Tue  Kamloops Medicine Hat 4-8  Post Review 
71 Mar 21, 1974 Thu  Kamloops Edmonton 1-4  Post Review 
72 Mar 22, 1974 Fri  Edmonton Kamloops 2-1  Post Review 
73 Mar 29, 1974 Fri  Kamloops Calgary 4-8  Post Review 

WHL 1973-1974 Standings
WHL Games
Top