Moose Jaw Warriors 1995-1996 Game Schedule

September 1995

1 Sep 9, 1995 Sat Preseason  Prince Albert Moose Jaw 2-2  Reviews (1) 
2 Sep 10, 1995 Sun Preseason  Moose Jaw Prince Albert 2-2  Reviews (1) 
3 Sep 15, 1995 Fri Preseason  Moose Jaw Regina 2-4  Post Review 
4 Sep 16, 1995 Sat Preseason  Regina Moose Jaw 3-6  Post Review 
5 Sep 22, 1995 Fri  Moose Jaw Swift Current 3-2  Post Review 
6 Sep 23, 1995 Sat  Swift Current Moose Jaw 6-2  Post Review 
7 Sep 27, 1995 Wed  Moose Jaw Brandon 4-7  Post Review 
8 Sep 30, 1995 Sat  Calgary Moose Jaw 7-5  Post Review 

October 1995

9 Oct 3, 1995 Tue  Kelowna Moose Jaw 7-0  Post Review 
10 Oct 6, 1995 Fri  Moose Jaw Brandon 5-7  Post Review 
11 Oct 7, 1995 Sat  Swift Current Moose Jaw 3-2  Post Review 
12 Oct 10, 1995 Tue  Prince Albert Moose Jaw 1-5  Post Review 
13 Oct 13, 1995 Fri  Moose Jaw Saskatoon 5-3  Post Review 
14 Oct 14, 1995 Sat  Seattle Moose Jaw 5-2  Post Review 
15 Oct 17, 1995 Tue  Saskatoon Moose Jaw 8-4  Post Review 
16 Oct 21, 1995 Sat  Prince George Moose Jaw 4-7  Post Review 
17 Oct 24, 1995 Tue  Prince Albert Moose Jaw 4-4  Post Review 
18 Oct 27, 1995 Fri  Moose Jaw Lethbridge 5-1  Post Review 
19 Oct 28, 1995 Sat  Moose Jaw Medicine Hat 3-6  Post Review 
20 Oct 31, 1995 Tue  Prince Albert Moose Jaw 4-2  Post Review 

November 1995

21 Nov 3, 1995 Fri  Moose Jaw Regina 4-3  Post Review 
22 Nov 4, 1995 Sat  Regina Moose Jaw 3-4  Post Review 
23 Nov 7, 1995 Tue  Saskatoon Moose Jaw 2-3  Post Review 
24 Nov 11, 1995 Sat  Spokane Moose Jaw 6-4  Post Review 
25 Nov 14, 1995 Tue  Medicine Hat Moose Jaw 1-1  Post Review 
26 Nov 17, 1995 Fri  Moose Jaw Red Deer 5-7  Post Review 
27 Nov 18, 1995 Sat  Moose Jaw Calgary 5-3  Post Review 
28 Nov 21, 1995 Tue  Moose Jaw Tri-City 5-7  Post Review 
29 Nov 22, 1995 Wed  Moose Jaw Spokane 4-3  Post Review 
30 Nov 24, 1995 Fri  Moose Jaw Lethbridge 2-5  Post Review 
31 Nov 28, 1995 Tue  Brandon Moose Jaw 8-2  Post Review 
32 Nov 29, 1995 Wed  Moose Jaw Saskatoon 2-4  Post Review 

December 1995

33 Dec 2, 1995 Sat  Red Deer Moose Jaw 3-4  Post Review 
34 Dec 3, 1995 Sun  Moose Jaw Brandon 0-6  Post Review 
35 Dec 8, 1995 Fri  Moose Jaw Swift Current 1-5  Post Review 
36 Dec 9, 1995 Sat  Portland Moose Jaw 3-4  Post Review 
37 Dec 12, 1995 Tue  Moose Jaw Brandon 5-7  Post Review 
38 Dec 15, 1995 Fri  Moose Jaw Regina 1-4  Post Review 
39 Dec 16, 1995 Sat  Lethbridge Moose Jaw 1-4  Post Review 
40 Dec 19, 1995 Tue  Moose Jaw Prince Albert 2-4  Post Review 
41 Dec 22, 1995 Fri  Moose Jaw Saskatoon 2-4  Post Review 
42 Dec 31, 1995 Sun  Brandon Moose Jaw 7-2  Post Review 

January 1996

43 Jan 2, 1996 Tue  Moose Jaw Seattle 2-4  Post Review 
44 Jan 3, 1996 Wed  Moose Jaw Portland 3-6  Post Review 
45 Jan 6, 1996 Sat  Moose Jaw Kelowna 3-4  Post Review 
46 Jan 7, 1996 Sun  Moose Jaw Kamloops 0-7  Post Review 
47 Jan 9, 1996 Tue  Moose Jaw Prince George 1-2  Post Review 
48 Jan 13, 1996 Sat  Regina Moose Jaw 5-3  Post Review 
49 Jan 16, 1996 Tue  Brandon Moose Jaw 2-4  Post Review 
50 Jan 17, 1996 Wed  Moose Jaw Prince Albert 4-5  Post Review 
51 Jan 20, 1996 Sat  Saskatoon Moose Jaw 5-3  Post Review 
52 Jan 21, 1996 Sun  Moose Jaw Brandon 0-8  Post Review 
53 Jan 24, 1996 Wed  Swift Current Moose Jaw 3-3  Post Review 
54 Jan 26, 1996 Fri  Moose Jaw Regina 2-6  Post Review 
55 Jan 27, 1996 Sat  Regina Moose Jaw 4-3  Post Review 
56 Jan 30, 1996 Tue  Saskatoon Moose Jaw 8-2  Post Review 

February 1996

57 Feb 2, 1996 Fri  Moose Jaw Brandon 5-8  Post Review 
58 Feb 4, 1996 Sun  Moose Jaw Swift Current 3-4  Post Review 
59 Feb 6, 1996 Tue  Brandon Moose Jaw 8-2  Post Review 
60 Feb 10, 1996 Sat  Prince Albert Moose Jaw 5-2  Post Review 
61 Feb 11, 1996 Sun  Moose Jaw Prince Albert 5-5  Post Review 
62 Feb 14, 1996 Wed  Moose Jaw Saskatoon 4-3  Post Review 
63 Feb 16, 1996 Fri  Moose Jaw Regina 2-4  Post Review 
64 Feb 17, 1996 Sat  Regina Moose Jaw 3-9  Post Review 
65 Feb 20, 1996 Tue  Red Deer Moose Jaw 4-6  Post Review 
66 Feb 21, 1996 Wed  Moose Jaw Prince Albert 0-6  Post Review 
67 Feb 24, 1996 Sat  Tri-City Moose Jaw 7-4  Post Review 
68 Feb 27, 1996 Tue  Kamloops Moose Jaw 3-2  Post Review 

March 1996

69 Mar 2, 1996 Sat  Calgary Moose Jaw 2-4  Post Review 
70 Mar 5, 1996 Tue  Lethbridge Moose Jaw 5-1  Post Review 
71 Mar 6, 1996 Wed  Moose Jaw Medicine Hat 2-3  Post Review 
72 Mar 8, 1996 Fri  Moose Jaw Red Deer 4-5  Post Review 
73 Mar 9, 1996 Sat  Moose Jaw Calgary 2-3  Post Review 
74 Mar 12, 1996 Tue  Medicine Hat Moose Jaw 4-3  Post Review 
75 Mar 15, 1996 Fri  Moose Jaw Regina 2-5  Post Review 
76 Mar 17, 1996 Sun  Regina Moose Jaw 4-4  Post Review 

WHL 1995-1996 Standings
WHL Games
Top