Victoria Royals 2018-2019 Game Schedule

August 2018

1 Aug 31, 2018 Fri Preseason  Victoria Kelowna  Post Review 

September 2018

2 Sep 1, 2018 Sat Preseason  Victoria Kamloops  Post Review 
3 Sep 7, 2018 Fri Preseason  Victoria Vancouver  Post Review 
4 Sep 8, 2018 Sat Preseason  Everett Victoria  Post Review 
5 Sep 9, 2018 Sun Preseason  Prince George Victoria  Post Review 
6 Sep 21, 2018 Fri  Prince George Victoria  Post Review 
7 Sep 22, 2018 Sat  Prince George Victoria  Post Review 
8 Sep 28, 2018 Fri  Kamloops Victoria  Post Review 
9 Sep 29, 2018 Sat  Kamloops Victoria  Post Review 

October 2018

10 Oct 5, 2018 Fri  Victoria Kelowna  Post Review 
11 Oct 6, 2018 Sat  Victoria Kamloops  Post Review 
12 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  Vancouver Victoria  Post Review 
13 Oct 14, 2018 Sun  Vancouver Victoria  Post Review 
14 Oct 17, 2018 Wed  Swift Current Victoria  Post Review 
15 Oct 19, 2018 Fri  Kelowna Victoria  Post Review 
16 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Kelowna Victoria  Post Review 
17 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Brandon Victoria  Post Review 

November 2018

18 Nov 2, 2018 Fri  Victoria Portland  Post Review 
19 Nov 3, 2018 Sat  Victoria Portland  Post Review 
20 Nov 9, 2018 Fri  Spokane Victoria  Post Review 
21 Nov 10, 2018 Sat  Spokane Victoria  Post Review 
22 Nov 17, 2018 Sat  Regina Victoria  Post Review 
23 Nov 18, 2018 Sun  Victoria Vancouver  Post Review 
24 Nov 23, 2018 Fri  Victoria Kelowna  Post Review 
25 Nov 24, 2018 Sat  Victoria Vancouver  Post Review 
26 Nov 28, 2018 Wed  Saskatoon Victoria  Post Review 

December 2018

27 Dec 1, 2018 Sat  Victoria Prince George  Post Review 
28 Dec 2, 2018 Sun  Victoria Prince George  Post Review 
29 Dec 5, 2018 Wed  Victoria Kamloops  Post Review 
30 Dec 7, 2018 Fri  Victoria Kelowna  Post Review 
31 Dec 8, 2018 Sat  Victoria Vancouver  Post Review 
32 Dec 11, 2018 Tue  Portland Victoria  Post Review 
33 Dec 12, 2018 Wed  Portland Victoria  Post Review 
34 Dec 14, 2018 Fri  Prince George Victoria  Post Review 
35 Dec 15, 2018 Sat  Vancouver Victoria  Post Review 
36 Dec 28, 2018 Fri  Victoria Lethbridge  Post Review 
37 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  Victoria Medicine Hat  Post Review 
38 Dec 31, 2018 Mon  Victoria Kootenay  Post Review 

January 2019

39 Jan 1, 2019 Tue  Victoria Calgary  Post Review 
40 Jan 4, 2019 Fri  Victoria Edmonton  Post Review 
41 Jan 5, 2019 Sat  Victoria Red Deer  Post Review 
42 Jan 9, 2019 Wed  Kamloops Victoria  Post Review 
43 Jan 11, 2019 Fri  Kamloops Victoria  Post Review 
44 Jan 12, 2019 Sat  Everett Victoria  Post Review 
45 Jan 13, 2019 Sun  Victoria Vancouver  Post Review 
46 Jan 18, 2019 Fri  Moose Jaw Victoria  Post Review 
47 Jan 19, 2019 Sat  Victoria Seattle  Post Review 
48 Jan 20, 2019 Sun  Victoria Everett  Post Review 
49 Jan 22, 2019 Tue  Prince Albert Victoria  Post Review 
50 Jan 25, 2019 Fri  Victoria Kelowna  Post Review 
51 Jan 26, 2019 Sat  Victoria Kamloops  Post Review 

February 2019

52 Feb 1, 2019 Fri  Tri-City Victoria  Post Review 
53 Feb 2, 2019 Sat  Tri-City Victoria  Post Review 
54 Feb 5, 2019 Tue  Seattle Victoria  Post Review 
55 Feb 6, 2019 Wed  Seattle Victoria  Reviews (1) 
56 Feb 8, 2019 Fri  Victoria Spokane  Post Review 
57 Feb 9, 2019 Sat  Victoria Tri-City  Post Review 
58 Feb 13, 2019 Wed  Victoria Kamloops  Post Review 
59 Feb 15, 2019 Fri  Victoria Prince George  Post Review 
60 Feb 16, 2019 Sat  Victoria Prince George  Post Review 
61 Feb 18, 2019 Mon  Kelowna Victoria  Post Review 
62 Feb 19, 2019 Tue  Kelowna Victoria  Post Review 
63 Feb 22, 2019 Fri  Victoria Vancouver 10:30 pm 
64 Feb 23, 2019 Sat  Vancouver Victoria 10:05 pm 
65 Feb 24, 2019 Sun  Vancouver Victoria 6:05 pm 

March 2019

66 Mar 1, 2019 Fri  Prince George Victoria 10:05 pm 
67 Mar 2, 2019 Sat  Prince George Victoria 10:05 pm 
68 Mar 6, 2019 Wed  Victoria Tri-City 10:05 pm 
69 Mar 8, 2019 Fri  Victoria Seattle 10:35 pm 
70 Mar 9, 2019 Sat  Victoria Spokane 10:05 pm 
71 Mar 13, 2019 Wed  Victoria Kamloops 9 pm 
72 Mar 15, 2019 Fri  Everett Victoria 9:05 pm 
73 Mar 16, 2019 Sat  Victoria Everett 9:05 pm 

WHL 2018-2019 Standings
WHL Games
Top