Mohawk Valley Comets 1974-1975 Game Schedule

October 1974

1 Oct 15, 1974 Tue Preseason  Syracuse Mohawk Valley 3-3  Post Review 
2 Oct 18, 1974 Fri  Cape Mohawk Valley 4-4  Post Review 
3 Oct 19, 1974 Sat  Binghamton Mohawk Valley 5-3  Post Review 
4 Oct 23, 1974 Wed  Mohawk Valley Syracuse 3-2  Post Review 
5 Oct 25, 1974 Fri  Long Island Mohawk Valley 2-5  Post Review 
6 Oct 26, 1974 Sat  Mohawk Valley Johnstown 3-4  Post Review 
7 Oct 31, 1974 Thu  Maine Mohawk Valley 2-3  Post Review 

November 1974

8 Nov 2, 1974 Sat  Binghamton Mohawk Valley 6-3  Post Review 
9 Nov 6, 1974 Wed  Mohawk Valley Philadelphia 4-3  Post Review 
10 Nov 7, 1974 Thu  Philadelphia Mohawk Valley 4-11  Post Review 
11 Nov 10, 1974 Sun  Mohawk Valley Binghamton 5-8  Post Review 
12 Nov 13, 1974 Wed  Mohawk Valley Philadelphia 2-5  Post Review 
13 Nov 15, 1974 Fri  Mohawk Valley Syracuse 4-3  Reviews (1) 
14 Nov 16, 1974 Sat  Cape Mohawk Valley 4-9  Post Review 
15 Nov 19, 1974 Tue  Mohawk Valley Maine 10-3  Post Review 
16 Nov 21, 1974 Thu  Long Island Mohawk Valley 1-4  Post Review 
17 Nov 23, 1974 Sat  Syracuse Mohawk Valley 4-6  Post Review 
18 Nov 24, 1974 Sun  Mohawk Valley Syracuse 2-5  Post Review 
19 Nov 27, 1974 Wed  Mohawk Valley Philadelphia 2-3  Post Review 
20 Nov 29, 1974 Fri  Cape Mohawk Valley 4-6  Post Review 

December 1974

21 Dec 1, 1974 Sun  Mohawk Valley Johnstown 2-6  Post Review 
22 Dec 5, 1974 Thu  Maine Mohawk Valley 3-4  Post Review 
23 Dec 7, 1974 Sat  Johnstown Mohawk Valley 6-8  Post Review 
24 Dec 11, 1974 Wed  Mohawk Valley Cape 4-13  Post Review 
25 Dec 12, 1974 Thu  Long Island Mohawk Valley 1-0  Post Review 
26 Dec 14, 1974 Sat  Binghamton Mohawk Valley 3-5  Post Review 
27 Dec 15, 1974 Sun  Mohawk Valley Philadelphia 3-5  Post Review 
28 Dec 18, 1974 Wed  Mohawk Valley Binghamton 5-3  Post Review 
29 Dec 20, 1974 Fri  Mohawk Valley Long Island 5-11  Post Review 
30 Dec 21, 1974 Sat  Syracuse Mohawk Valley 4-3  Post Review 
31 Dec 26, 1974 Thu  Mohawk Valley Binghamton 6-5  Post Review 
32 Dec 27, 1974 Fri  Syracuse Mohawk Valley 4-4  Post Review 
33 Dec 28, 1974 Sat  Johnstown Mohawk Valley 6-2  Post Review 
34 Dec 31, 1974 Tue  Mohawk Valley Johnstown 1-3  Post Review 

January 1975

35 Jan 1, 1975 Wed  Philadelphia Mohawk Valley 3-6  Reviews (1) 
36 Jan 3, 1975 Fri  Mohawk Valley Long Island 3-2  Post Review 
37 Jan 4, 1975 Sat  Long Island Mohawk Valley 3-6  Post Review 
38 Jan 5, 1975 Sun  Maine Mohawk Valley 2-5  Post Review 
39 Jan 8, 1975 Wed  Mohawk Valley Philadelphia 6-7  Post Review 
40 Jan 10, 1975 Fri  Mohawk Valley Cape 3-6  Post Review 
41 Jan 11, 1975 Sat  Mohawk Valley Maine 6-5  Post Review 
42 Jan 16, 1975 Thu  Johnstown Mohawk Valley 1-7  Post Review 
43 Jan 17, 1975 Fri  Syracuse Mohawk Valley 6-2  Post Review 
44 Jan 19, 1975 Sun  Mohawk Valley Long Island 5-5  Post Review 
45 Jan 22, 1975 Wed  Johnstown Mohawk Valley 2-4  Reviews (1) 
46 Jan 24, 1975 Fri  Maine Mohawk Valley 4-1  Post Review 
47 Jan 25, 1975 Sat  Mohawk Valley Syracuse 4-8  Post Review 
48 Jan 26, 1975 Sun  Mohawk Valley Binghamton 2-9  Post Review 
49 Jan 30, 1975 Thu  Philadelphia Mohawk Valley 4-8  Post Review 

February 1975

50 Feb 1, 1975 Sat  Cape Mohawk Valley 1-4  Post Review 
51 Feb 2, 1975 Sun  Mohawk Valley Cape 6-3  Post Review 
52 Feb 4, 1975 Tue  Mohawk Valley Maine 1-2  Post Review 
53 Feb 6, 1975 Thu  Philadelphia Mohawk Valley 7-6  Post Review 
54 Feb 8, 1975 Sat  Binghamton Mohawk Valley 4-2  Post Review 
55 Feb 9, 1975 Sun  Mohawk Valley Syracuse 4-6  Post Review 
56 Feb 12, 1975 Wed  Syracuse Mohawk Valley 3-4  Post Review 
57 Feb 15, 1975 Sat  Mohawk Valley Johnstown 1-7  Post Review 
58 Feb 19, 1975 Wed  Mohawk Valley Maine 8-4  Post Review 
59 Feb 21, 1975 Fri  Long Island Mohawk Valley 3-6  Post Review 
60 Feb 22, 1975 Sat  Mohawk Valley Syracuse 3-10  Post Review 
61 Feb 23, 1975 Sun  Syracuse Mohawk Valley 4-4  Post Review 
62 Feb 26, 1975 Wed  Mohawk Valley Long Island 1-6  Post Review 
63 Feb 28, 1975 Fri  Maine Mohawk Valley 3-2  Post Review 

March 1975

64 Mar 1, 1975 Sat  Cape Mohawk Valley 5-8  Post Review 
65 Mar 2, 1975 Sun  Mohawk Valley Binghamton 7-8  Post Review 
66 Mar 5, 1975 Wed  Binghamton Mohawk Valley 2-3  Post Review 
67 Mar 7, 1975 Fri  Mohawk Valley Maine 5-6  Post Review 
68 Mar 8, 1975 Sat  Mohawk Valley Cape 6-8  Post Review 
69 Mar 9, 1975 Sun  Philadelphia Mohawk Valley 5-5  Post Review 
70 Mar 12, 1975 Wed  Mohawk Valley Johnstown 1-6  Post Review 
71 Mar 14, 1975 Fri  Mohawk Valley Cape 6-3  Post Review 
72 Mar 16, 1975 Sun  Mohawk Valley Long Island 5-4  Post Review 
73 Mar 21, 1975 Fri  Syracuse Mohawk Valley 4-3  Post Review 
74 Mar 22, 1975 Sat  Mohawk Valley Syracuse 2-5  Post Review 
75 Mar 23, 1975 Sun  Johnstown Mohawk Valley 10-2  Post Review 
76 Mar 25, 1975 Tue QF Game 1 Mohawk Valley Binghamton 2-5  Post Review 
77 Mar 27, 1975 Thu QF Game 2 Binghamton Mohawk Valley 3-5  Post Review 
78 Mar 28, 1975 Fri QF Game 3 Mohawk Valley Binghamton 3-7  Post Review 
79 Mar 29, 1975 Sat QF Game 4 Binghamton Mohawk Valley 2-1  Post Review 

NAHL 1974-1975 Standings
NAHL Games
Top