ACHW 2016-2017 Regular Season Schedule

October 2016

1 Oct 15, 2016 Sat Fort Saskatchewan Stony Plain  Post Review 
2 Oct 15, 2016 Sat Lacombe Rosetown  Post Review 
3 Oct 16, 2016 Sun Lacombe Rosetown  Post Review 
4 Oct 21, 2016 Fri Stony Plain Innisfail  Post Review 
5 Oct 22, 2016 Sat Innisfail Stony Plain  Post Review 
6 Oct 23, 2016 Sun Lacombe Fort Saskatchewan  Post Review 
7 Oct 28, 2016 Fri Lacombe Stony Plain  Post Review 
8 Oct 28, 2016 Fri Innisfail Fort Saskatchewan  Post Review 
9 Oct 28, 2016 Fri Lacombe Innisfail  Post Review 

November 2016

10 Nov 25, 2016 Fri Stony Plain Innisfail  Post Review 

December 2016

11 Dec 2, 2016 Fri Lacombe Innisfail 5-1  Reviews (1) 
12 Dec 4, 2016 Sun Stony Plain Fort Saskatchewan  Post Review 
13 Dec 14, 2016 Wed Innisfail Lacombe  Post Review 

January 2017

14 Jan 7, 2017 Sat Rosetown Lacombe 6-1  Post Review 
15 Jan 7, 2017 Sat Innisfail Fort Saskatchewan 4-2  Post Review 
16 Jan 8, 2017 Sun Rosetown Innisfail  Post Review 
17 Jan 8, 2017 Sun Fort Saskatchewan Lacombe  Post Review 
18 Jan 14, 2017 Sat Innisfail Rosetown 4-5  Post Review 

ACHW 2016-2017 Standings
ACHW Games
Top