Toronto Marlboros 1972-1973 Game Schedule

September 1972

1 Sep 14, 1972 Thu Preseason  Toronto Oshawa 3-3  Post Review 
2 Sep 15, 1972 Fri Preseason  Hamilton Toronto 6-7  Post Review 
3 Sep 17, 1972 Sun Preseason  Toronto Kitchener 12-2  Post Review 
4 Sep 18, 1972 Mon Preseason  Kitchener Toronto  Reviews (1) 
5 Sep 21, 1972 Thu Preseason  Toronto Peterborough  Reviews (1) 
6 Sep 22, 1972 Fri Preseason  Oshawa Toronto  Post Review 
7 Sep 23, 1972 Sat Preseason  Peterborough Toronto  Post Review 
8 Sep 26, 1972 Tue Preseason  Toronto Hamilton 3-3  Post Review 
9 Sep 30, 1972 Sat  Toronto Sault Ste. Marie 7-3  Post Review 

October 1972

10 Oct 1, 1972 Sun  Toronto Sudbury 6-1  Post Review 
11 Oct 6, 1972 Fri  Toronto Kitchener 5-3  Post Review 
12 Oct 8, 1972 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie Toronto 3-11  Post Review 
13 Oct 10, 1972 Tue  Toronto Ottawa 4-3  Post Review 
14 Oct 12, 1972 Thu  Toronto Peterborough 4-5  Post Review 
15 Oct 13, 1972 Fri  Kitchener Toronto 2-7  Post Review 
16 Oct 15, 1972 Sun  London Toronto 4-3  Post Review 
17 Oct 17, 1972 Tue  Toronto Hamilton 8-5  Post Review 
18 Oct 21, 1972 Sat  Sault Ste. Marie Toronto 5-9  Post Review 
19 Oct 22, 1972 Sun  Peterborough Toronto 3-5  Post Review 
20 Oct 27, 1972 Fri  Toronto London 3-2  Post Review 
21 Oct 29, 1972 Sun  Oshawa Toronto 2-6  Post Review 

November 1972

22 Nov 5, 1972 Sun  Hamilton Toronto 2-6  Post Review 
23 Nov 11, 1972 Sat  Toronto Oshawa 6-3  Post Review 
24 Nov 12, 1972 Sun  Toronto St. Catharines 6-4  Post Review 
25 Nov 17, 1972 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie Toronto 0-12  Post Review 
26 Nov 19, 1972 Sun  Ottawa Toronto 5-5  Post Review 
27 Nov 21, 1972 Tue  Toronto London 7-4  Post Review 
28 Nov 24, 1972 Fri  Peterborough Toronto 5-5  Post Review 
29 Nov 26, 1972 Sun  Kitchener Toronto 3-6  Post Review 

December 1972

30 Dec 1, 1972 Fri  Sudbury Toronto 3-9  Post Review 
31 Dec 2, 1972 Sat  Toronto Sudbury 7-1  Post Review 
32 Dec 3, 1972 Sun  Toronto Sault Ste. Marie 7-3  Post Review 
33 Dec 5, 1972 Tue  Toronto Hamilton 5-3  Post Review 
34 Dec 8, 1972 Fri  St. Catharines Toronto 3-3  Post Review 
35 Dec 10, 1972 Sun  Kitchener Toronto 2-9  Post Review 
36 Dec 12, 1972 Tue  Toronto Ottawa 3-3  Post Review 
37 Dec 15, 1972 Fri  London Toronto 5-5  Post Review 
38 Dec 17, 1972 Sun  Hamilton Toronto 0-9  Post Review 
39 Dec 19, 1972 Tue  Toronto Oshawa 2-2  Post Review 
40 Dec 22, 1972 Fri  Toronto Kitchener 6-2  Post Review 
41 Dec 26, 1972 Tue  St. Catharines Toronto 0-1  Post Review 
42 Dec 28, 1972 Thu  Toronto Peterborough 0-4  Post Review 
43 Dec 29, 1972 Fri  Toronto Ottawa 6-7  Post Review 

January 1973

44 Jan 2, 1973 Tue  Toronto London 6-4  Post Review 
45 Jan 4, 1973 Thu  St. Catharines Toronto 2-9  Post Review 
46 Jan 5, 1973 Fri  Oshawa Toronto 3-7  Post Review 
47 Jan 7, 1973 Sun  Ottawa Toronto 6-3  Post Review 
48 Jan 9, 1973 Tue  Toronto Hamilton 8-2  Post Review 
49 Jan 12, 1973 Fri  Sudbury Toronto 7-14  Post Review 
50 Jan 14, 1973 Sun  Toronto Oshawa 6-1  Post Review 
51 Jan 19, 1973 Fri  Toronto Sudbury 5-5  Post Review 
52 Jan 20, 1973 Sat  Toronto Sault Ste. Marie 13-5  Post Review 
53 Jan 28, 1973 Sun  Toronto St. Catharines 5-8  Post Review 

February 1973

54 Feb 2, 1973 Fri  Toronto Kitchener 4-0  Post Review 
55 Feb 4, 1973 Sun  Kitchener Toronto 2-9  Post Review 
56 Feb 8, 1973 Thu  Toronto Peterborough 8-6  Post Review 
57 Feb 9, 1973 Fri  Peterborough Toronto 1-11  Post Review 
58 Feb 11, 1973 Sun  Ottawa Toronto 2-11  Post Review 
59 Feb 13, 1973 Tue  Toronto London 4-4  Post Review 
60 Feb 16, 1973 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie Toronto 1-15  Post Review 
61 Feb 18, 1973 Sun  Sudbury Toronto 4-12  Post Review 
62 Feb 23, 1973 Fri  Oshawa Toronto 4-6  Post Review 

March 1973

63 Mar 2, 1973 Fri  Toronto St. Catharines 7-2  Post Review 
64 Mar 4, 1973 Sun  Hamilton Toronto 2-13  Post Review 
65 Mar 9, 1973 Fri  London Toronto 2-6  Post Review 
66 Mar 13, 1973 Tue  Oshawa Toronto 0-2  Post Review 
67 Mar 15, 1973 Thu  Toronto Peterborough 4-2  Post Review 
68 Mar 16, 1973 Fri  Sudbury Toronto 6-11  Post Review 
69 Mar 18, 1973 Sun  Ottawa Toronto 5-5  Post Review 
70 Mar 20, 1973 Tue  Toronto Hamilton 7-3  Post Review 
71 Mar 23, 1973 Fri  Toronto St. Catharines 6-1  Post Review 
72 Mar 28, 1973 Wed QF Game 1 St. Catharines Toronto 2-5  Post Review 
73 Mar 30, 1973 Fri QF Game 2 Toronto St. Catharines 6-3  Post Review 
74 Mar 31, 1973 Sat QF Game 3 St. Catharines Toronto 1-7  Post Review 

April 1973

75 Apr 1, 1973 Sun QF Game 4 Toronto St. Catharines 6-3  Post Review 
76 Apr 6, 1973 Fri SF Game 1 Toronto Ottawa 5-5  Post Review 
77 Apr 8, 1973 Sun SF Game 2 Ottawa Toronto 2-5  Post Review 
78 Apr 11, 1973 Wed SF Game 3 Toronto Ottawa 4-4  Post Review 
79 Apr 14, 1973 Sat SF Game 4 Ottawa Toronto 3-8  Post Review 
80 Apr 15, 1973 Sun SF Game 5 Toronto Ottawa 6-3  Post Review 
81 Apr 23, 1973 Mon Final Game 1 Peterborough Toronto 6-4  Post Review 
82 Apr 25, 1973 Wed Final Game 2 Toronto Peterborough 8-2  Post Review 
83 Apr 27, 1973 Fri Final Game 3 Peterborough Toronto 3-3  Post Review 
84 Apr 29, 1973 Sun Final Game 4 Toronto Peterborough 3-6  Post Review 

May 1973

85 May 2, 1973 Wed Final Game 5 Peterborough Toronto 0-5  Post Review 
86 May 4, 1973 Fri Final Game 6 Toronto Peterborough 5-4  Post Review 
87 May 5, 1973 Sat Final Game 7 Peterborough Toronto 5-5  Post Review 

OHL 1972-1973 Standings
OHL Games
Top