Oshawa Generals 1972-1973 Game Schedule

September 1972

1 Sep 13, 1972 Wed Preseason  Oshawa St. Catharines 3-5  Post Review 
2 Sep 14, 1972 Thu Preseason  Toronto Oshawa 3-3  Post Review 
3 Sep 16, 1972 Sat Preseason  Peterborough Oshawa  Reviews (1) 
4 Sep 17, 1972 Sun Preseason  Peterborough Oshawa  Post Review 
5 Sep 19, 1972 Tue Preseason  St. Catharines Oshawa  Post Review 
6 Sep 22, 1972 Fri Preseason  Oshawa Toronto  Post Review 
7 Sep 27, 1972 Wed Preseason  Oshawa Ottawa  Post Review 

October 1972

8 Oct 7, 1972 Sat  Hamilton Oshawa 3-9  Post Review 
9 Oct 9, 1972 Mon  Sudbury Oshawa 2-4  Post Review 
10 Oct 12, 1972 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie Oshawa 3-6  Post Review 
11 Oct 14, 1972 Sat  Oshawa Peterborough 4-8  Post Review 
12 Oct 15, 1972 Sun  Peterborough Oshawa 8-4  Post Review 
13 Oct 17, 1972 Tue  Oshawa London 4-5  Post Review 
14 Oct 20, 1972 Fri  Oshawa Kitchener 2-2  Post Review 
15 Oct 21, 1972 Sat  Kitchener Oshawa 5-9  Post Review 
16 Oct 28, 1972 Sat  St. Catharines Oshawa 4-2  Post Review 
17 Oct 29, 1972 Sun  Oshawa Toronto 2-6  Post Review 
18 Oct 31, 1972 Tue  Oshawa Hamilton 6-9  Post Review 

November 1972

19 Nov 4, 1972 Sat  Sault Ste. Marie Oshawa 7-11  Post Review 
20 Nov 11, 1972 Sat  Toronto Oshawa 6-3  Post Review 
21 Nov 12, 1972 Sun  Oshawa Ottawa 4-5  Post Review 
22 Nov 14, 1972 Tue  London Oshawa 5-5  Post Review 
23 Nov 17, 1972 Fri  Oshawa Sudbury 3-2  Post Review 
24 Nov 19, 1972 Sun  Sudbury Oshawa 4-3  Post Review 
25 Nov 21, 1972 Tue  Kitchener Oshawa 5-6  Post Review 
26 Nov 24, 1972 Fri  Oshawa Kitchener 5-5  Post Review 
27 Nov 26, 1972 Sun  Ottawa Oshawa 6-0  Post Review 
28 Nov 30, 1972 Thu  Oshawa Peterborough 2-5  Post Review 

December 1972

29 Dec 2, 1972 Sat  Hamilton Oshawa 2-4  Post Review 
30 Dec 3, 1972 Sun  Oshawa St. Catharines 4-5  Post Review 
31 Dec 8, 1972 Fri  Oshawa Sault Ste. Marie 5-4  Post Review 
32 Dec 9, 1972 Sat  Oshawa Sudbury 4-6  Post Review 
33 Dec 10, 1972 Sun  Oshawa Sault Ste. Marie 5-4  Post Review 
34 Dec 12, 1972 Tue  Oshawa London 4-8  Post Review 
35 Dec 15, 1972 Fri  Oshawa Kitchener 11-3  Post Review 
36 Dec 17, 1972 Sun  Peterborough Oshawa 3-2  Post Review 
37 Dec 19, 1972 Tue  Toronto Oshawa 2-2  Post Review 
38 Dec 22, 1972 Fri  Oshawa Ottawa 5-12  Post Review 
39 Dec 26, 1972 Tue  London Oshawa 3-6  Post Review 
40 Dec 30, 1972 Sat  Hamilton Oshawa 3-9  Post Review 

January 1973

41 Jan 1, 1973 Mon  Ottawa Oshawa 4-6  Post Review 
42 Jan 5, 1973 Fri  Oshawa Toronto 3-7  Post Review 
43 Jan 7, 1973 Sun  Kitchener Oshawa 2-8  Post Review 
44 Jan 11, 1973 Thu  Sudbury Oshawa 2-4  Post Review 
45 Jan 12, 1973 Fri  Oshawa Sault Ste. Marie 7-4  Post Review 
46 Jan 14, 1973 Sun  Toronto Oshawa 6-1  Post Review 
47 Jan 16, 1973 Tue  Oshawa Hamilton 6-6  Post Review 
48 Jan 20, 1973 Sat  St. Catharines Oshawa 4-4  Post Review 
49 Jan 21, 1973 Sun  Oshawa St. Catharines 5-4  Post Review 
50 Jan 26, 1973 Fri  Oshawa Sault Ste. Marie 6-6  Post Review 
51 Jan 28, 1973 Sun  Oshawa Sudbury 5-7  Post Review 
52 Jan 30, 1973 Tue  Oshawa London 3-7  Post Review 

February 1973

53 Feb 4, 1973 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie Oshawa 3-7  Post Review 
54 Feb 6, 1973 Tue  St. Catharines Oshawa 2-6  Post Review 
55 Feb 9, 1973 Fri  Oshawa Ottawa 3-13  Post Review 
56 Feb 11, 1973 Sun  Peterborough Oshawa 4-2  Post Review 
57 Feb 15, 1973 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie Oshawa 3-3  Post Review 
58 Feb 17, 1973 Sat  Oshawa Peterborough 2-4  Post Review 
59 Feb 18, 1973 Sun  London Oshawa 9-3  Post Review 
60 Feb 20, 1973 Tue  Oshawa St. Catharines 3-6  Post Review 
61 Feb 23, 1973 Fri  Oshawa Toronto 4-6  Post Review 
62 Feb 25, 1973 Sun  Sudbury Oshawa 2-10  Post Review 

March 1973

63 Mar 2, 1973 Fri  Oshawa Hamilton 8-2  Post Review 
64 Mar 4, 1973 Sun  Ottawa Oshawa 8-7  Post Review 
65 Mar 6, 1973 Tue  Oshawa London 3-6  Post Review 
66 Mar 10, 1973 Sat  Hamilton Oshawa 3-9  Post Review 
67 Mar 13, 1973 Tue  Oshawa Toronto 0-2  Post Review 
68 Mar 16, 1973 Fri  Oshawa Kitchener 2-4  Post Review 
69 Mar 18, 1973 Sun  Oshawa St. Catharines 7-8  Post Review 
70 Mar 20, 1973 Tue  Peterborough Oshawa 8-6  Post Review 
71 Mar 25, 1973 Sun  Ottawa Oshawa 4-5  Post Review 
72 Mar 25, 1973 Sun  Ottawa Oshawa 4-5  Post Review 
73 Mar 29, 1973 Thu QF Game 1 Oshawa Peterborough 4-6  Post Review 
74 Mar 31, 1973 Sat QF Game 2 Peterborough Oshawa 12-3  Post Review 

April 1973

75 Apr 1, 1973 Sun QF Game 3 Oshawa Peterborough 3-6  Post Review 
76 Apr 3, 1973 Tue QF Game 4 Peterborough Oshawa 6-4  Post Review 

OHL 1972-1973 Standings
OHL Games
Top