Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 1972-1973 Game Schedule

September 1972

1 Sep 15, 1972 Fri Preseason  St. Catharines Sault Ste. Marie  Post Review 
2 Sep 17, 1972 Sun Preseason  Ottawa Sault Ste. Marie  Post Review 
3 Sep 19, 1972 Tue Preseason  Sault Ste. Marie Sudbury  Post Review 
4 Sep 21, 1972 Thu Preseason  Sudbury Sault Ste. Marie  Post Review 
5 Sep 22, 1972 Fri Preseason  London Sault Ste. Marie  Post Review 
6 Sep 30, 1972 Sat  Toronto Sault Ste. Marie 7-3  Post Review 

October 1972

7 Oct 1, 1972 Sun  Ottawa Sault Ste. Marie 4-3  Post Review 
8 Oct 5, 1972 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie Peterborough 2-9  Post Review 
9 Oct 6, 1972 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie London 2-6  Post Review 
10 Oct 8, 1972 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie Toronto 3-11  Post Review 
11 Oct 9, 1972 Mon  Peterborough Sault Ste. Marie 4-0  Post Review 
12 Oct 12, 1972 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie Oshawa 3-6  Post Review 
13 Oct 13, 1972 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie Ottawa 2-8  Post Review 
14 Oct 15, 1972 Sun  Kitchener Sault Ste. Marie 5-5  Post Review 
15 Oct 19, 1972 Thu  St. Catharines Sault Ste. Marie 4-8  Reviews (1) 
16 Oct 21, 1972 Sat  Sault Ste. Marie Toronto 5-9  Post Review 
17 Oct 22, 1972 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie St. Catharines 5-9  Post Review 
18 Oct 24, 1972 Tue  Sault Ste. Marie Hamilton 8-4  Post Review 
19 Oct 27, 1972 Fri  Ottawa Sault Ste. Marie 2-4  Post Review 
20 Oct 29, 1972 Sun  Hamilton Sault Ste. Marie 4-3  Post Review 

November 1972

21 Nov 3, 1972 Fri  London Sault Ste. Marie 6-3  Post Review 
22 Nov 4, 1972 Sat  Sault Ste. Marie Oshawa 7-11  Post Review 
23 Nov 5, 1972 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie Ottawa 3-10  Post Review 
24 Nov 11, 1972 Sat  Hamilton Sault Ste. Marie 2-6  Post Review 
25 Nov 14, 1972 Tue  Sudbury Sault Ste. Marie 2-9  Post Review 
26 Nov 17, 1972 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie Toronto 0-12  Post Review 
27 Nov 19, 1972 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie Kitchener 2-2  Post Review 
28 Nov 23, 1972 Thu  St. Catharines Sault Ste. Marie 6-2  Post Review 
29 Nov 25, 1972 Sat  Sault Ste. Marie Peterborough 2-5  Post Review 
30 Nov 26, 1972 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie St. Catharines 2-6  Post Review 
31 Nov 28, 1972 Tue  Sudbury Sault Ste. Marie 3-3  Post Review 

December 1972

32 Dec 3, 1972 Sun  Toronto Sault Ste. Marie 7-3  Post Review 
33 Dec 8, 1972 Fri  Oshawa Sault Ste. Marie 5-4  Post Review 
34 Dec 10, 1972 Sun  Oshawa Sault Ste. Marie 5-4  Post Review 
35 Dec 12, 1972 Tue  Sault Ste. Marie Sudbury 5-5  Post Review 
36 Dec 15, 1972 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie Hamilton 11-5  Post Review 
37 Dec 17, 1972 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie London 3-1  Post Review 
38 Dec 19, 1972 Tue  Sudbury Sault Ste. Marie 9-5  Post Review 
39 Dec 30, 1972 Sat  Peterborough Sault Ste. Marie 3-2  Post Review 

January 1973

40 Jan 4, 1973 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie Peterborough 3-7  Post Review 
41 Jan 5, 1973 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie Kitchener 4-7  Post Review 
42 Jan 7, 1973 Sun  London Sault Ste. Marie 4-4  Post Review 
43 Jan 12, 1973 Fri  Oshawa Sault Ste. Marie 7-4  Post Review 
44 Jan 14, 1973 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie Sudbury 3-4  Post Review 
45 Jan 20, 1973 Sat  Toronto Sault Ste. Marie 13-5  Post Review 
46 Jan 21, 1973 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie Kitchener 5-7  Post Review 
47 Jan 23, 1973 Tue  Sault Ste. Marie Hamilton 6-4  Post Review 
48 Jan 26, 1973 Fri  Oshawa Sault Ste. Marie 6-6  Post Review 
49 Jan 28, 1973 Sun  Peterborough Sault Ste. Marie 5-5  Post Review 

February 1973

50 Feb 2, 1973 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie Ottawa 3-11  Post Review 
51 Feb 4, 1973 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie Oshawa 3-7  Post Review 
52 Feb 9, 1973 Fri  London Sault Ste. Marie 10-1  Post Review 
53 Feb 11, 1973 Sun  Kitchener Sault Ste. Marie 4-5  Post Review 
54 Feb 15, 1973 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie Oshawa 3-3  Post Review 
55 Feb 16, 1973 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie Toronto 1-15  Post Review 
56 Feb 18, 1973 Sun  Hamilton Sault Ste. Marie 2-12  Post Review 
57 Feb 23, 1973 Fri  St. Catharines Sault Ste. Marie 5-3  Post Review 
58 Feb 25, 1973 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie London 3-6  Post Review 
59 Feb 27, 1973 Tue  Sault Ste. Marie St. Catharines 0-5  Post Review 

March 1973

60 Mar 4, 1973 Sun  Peterborough Sault Ste. Marie 5-3  Post Review 
61 Mar 6, 1973 Tue  Sault Ste. Marie Sudbury 3-6  Post Review 
62 Mar 10, 1973 Sat  Kitchener Sault Ste. Marie 6-4  Post Review 
63 Mar 12, 1973 Mon  Ottawa Sault Ste. Marie 5-7  Post Review 
64 Mar 16, 1973 Fri  St. Catharines Sault Ste. Marie 5-5  Post Review 
65 Mar 18, 1973 Sun  Hamilton Sault Ste. Marie 5-6  Post Review 
66 Mar 20, 1973 Tue  Sault Ste. Marie Ottawa 2-9  Post Review 
67 Mar 23, 1973 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie Kitchener 6-6  Post Review 
68 Mar 24, 1973 Sat  London Sault Ste. Marie 9-3  Post Review 
69 Mar 25, 1973 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie Sudbury 4-11  Post Review 

OHL 1972-1973 Standings
OHL Games
Top