Toronto Marlboros 1975-1976 Game Schedule

September 1975

1 Sep 9, 1975 Tue Preseason  Kitchener Toronto  Post Review 
2 Sep 11, 1975 Thu Preseason  Toronto Hamilton 7-4  Post Review 
3 Sep 13, 1975 Sat Preseason  Toronto Hamilton  Post Review 
4 Sep 14, 1975 Sun Preseason  Toronto Kitchener  Post Review 
5 Sep 16, 1975 Tue Preseason  Toronto St. Catharines  Post Review 
6 Sep 19, 1975 Fri Preseason  Oshawa Toronto  Post Review 
7 Sep 21, 1975 Sun Preseason  St. Catharines Toronto  Post Review 
8 Sep 23, 1975 Tue Preseason  Toronto Oshawa  Post Review 
9 Sep 26, 1975 Fri  Toronto Ottawa 6-2  Post Review 
10 Sep 28, 1975 Sun  Toronto Oshawa 4-6  Post Review 

October 1975

11 Oct 2, 1975 Thu  Toronto St. Catharines 4-3  Post Review 
12 Oct 5, 1975 Sun  Toronto Windsor 7-3  Post Review 
13 Oct 9, 1975 Thu  Toronto Peterborough 5-5  Post Review 
14 Oct 12, 1975 Sun  Toronto Sudbury 1-7  Post Review 
15 Oct 13, 1975 Mon  Toronto Sault Ste. Marie 2-6  Post Review 
16 Oct 17, 1975 Fri  Toronto London 3-7  Post Review 
17 Oct 18, 1975 Sat  Kitchener Toronto 3-2  Post Review 
18 Oct 19, 1975 Sun  Kingston Toronto 4-4  Post Review 
19 Oct 21, 1975 Tue  Toronto Kingston 4-4  Post Review 
20 Oct 24, 1975 Fri  Toronto Kitchener 4-9  Post Review 
21 Oct 25, 1975 Sat  Sudbury Toronto 4-9  Post Review 
22 Oct 26, 1975 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie Toronto 4-2  Post Review 
23 Oct 31, 1975 Fri  Oshawa Toronto 6-3  Post Review 

November 1975

24 Nov 2, 1975 Sun  Hamilton Toronto 4-0  Post Review 
25 Nov 7, 1975 Fri  Windsor Toronto 3-5  Post Review 
26 Nov 9, 1975 Sun  Toronto Oshawa 3-6  Post Review 
27 Nov 13, 1975 Thu  Toronto Windsor 3-6  Post Review 
28 Nov 15, 1975 Sat  Toronto Sudbury 3-8  Post Review 
29 Nov 16, 1975 Sun  Toronto Sault Ste. Marie 9-10  Post Review 
30 Nov 18, 1975 Tue  Toronto St. Catharines 3-6  Post Review 
31 Nov 21, 1975 Fri  St. Catharines Toronto 2-4  Post Review 
32 Nov 22, 1975 Sat  Sault Ste. Marie Toronto 3-5  Post Review 
33 Nov 27, 1975 Thu  Toronto Peterborough 1-4  Post Review 
34 Nov 30, 1975 Sun  Ottawa Toronto 3-3  Post Review 

December 1975

35 Dec 2, 1975 Tue  Toronto London 4-8  Post Review 
36 Dec 5, 1975 Fri  Toronto Kingston 6-4  Post Review 
37 Dec 6, 1975 Sat  Sudbury Toronto 3-3  Post Review 
38 Dec 7, 1975 Sun  Peterborough Toronto 5-4  Post Review 
39 Dec 9, 1975 Tue  Toronto Hamilton 2-11  Post Review 
40 Dec 12, 1975 Fri  Oshawa Toronto 6-2  Post Review 
41 Dec 14, 1975 Sun  Kitchener Toronto 7-7  Post Review 
42 Dec 19, 1975 Fri  Ottawa Toronto 4-2  Post Review 
43 Dec 20, 1975 Sat  London Toronto  Reviews (1) 
44 Dec 21, 1975 Sun  Ottawa Toronto 3-6  Post Review 
45 Dec 27, 1975 Sat  Windsor Toronto 1-6  Post Review 

January 1976

46 Jan 2, 1976 Fri  Hamilton Toronto 5-3  Post Review 
47 Jan 3, 1976 Sat  Toronto Kitchener 6-2  Post Review 
48 Jan 4, 1976 Sun  Peterborough Toronto 2-6  Post Review 
49 Jan 9, 1976 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie Toronto 6-6  Post Review 
50 Jan 13, 1976 Tue  Toronto Hamilton 4-3  Post Review 
51 Jan 16, 1976 Fri  St. Catharines Toronto 0-3  Reviews (1) 
52 Jan 18, 1976 Sun  Toronto Oshawa 4-4  Post Review 
53 Jan 22, 1976 Thu  Toronto Windsor 5-2  Post Review 
54 Jan 24, 1976 Sat  Toronto Sault Ste. Marie 7-7  Post Review 
55 Jan 25, 1976 Sun  Toronto Sudbury 2-4  Post Review 
56 Jan 29, 1976 Thu  Toronto St. Catharines 6-6  Post Review 
57 Jan 30, 1976 Fri  Ottawa Toronto 3-5  Post Review 
58 Jan 31, 1976 Sat  London Toronto 3-3  Post Review 

February 1976

59 Feb 2, 1976 Mon  London Toronto 3-6  Post Review 
60 Feb 6, 1976 Fri  Toronto Kitchener 7-1  Post Review 
61 Feb 7, 1976 Sat  Kingston Toronto 7-4  Post Review 
62 Feb 8, 1976 Sun  Peterborough Toronto 3-5  Post Review 
63 Feb 13, 1976 Fri  St. Catharines Toronto 2-4  Post Review 
64 Feb 14, 1976 Sat  London Toronto 2-5  Post Review 
65 Feb 15, 1976 Sun  Hamilton Toronto 6-3  Post Review 
66 Feb 17, 1976 Tue  Toronto Kingston 5-2  Post Review 
67 Feb 22, 1976 Sun  Sudbury Toronto 8-4  Post Review 
68 Feb 24, 1976 Tue  Toronto London 7-13  Post Review 
69 Feb 27, 1976 Fri  Oshawa Toronto 5-3  Post Review 
70 Feb 29, 1976 Sun  Kingston Toronto 7-4  Post Review 

March 1976

71 Mar 5, 1976 Fri  Windsor Toronto 1-5  Post Review 
72 Mar 7, 1976 Sun  Kitchener Toronto 1-10  Post Review 
73 Mar 9, 1976 Tue  Toronto Hamilton 0-2  Post Review 
74 Mar 11, 1976 Thu  Toronto Peterborough 2-4  Post Review 
75 Mar 12, 1976 Fri  Toronto Ottawa 6-2  Post Review 
76 Mar 19, 1976 Fri     Toronto London 4-2  Post Review 
77 Mar 20, 1976 Sat     London Toronto 1-6  Post Review 
78 Mar 26, 1976 Fri     Toronto London 2-5  Post Review 
79 Mar 27, 1976 Sat     London Toronto 2-5  Post Review 
80 Mar 30, 1976 Tue     Toronto London 6-3  Post Review 

April 1976

81 Apr 2, 1976 Fri     Toronto Hamilton 4-9  Post Review 
82 Apr 3, 1976 Sat     Hamilton Toronto 7-5  Post Review 
83 Apr 7, 1976 Wed     Toronto Hamilton 5-5  Post Review 
84 Apr 10, 1976 Sat     Hamilton Toronto 3-0  Post Review 
85 Apr 13, 1976 Tue     Toronto Hamilton 3-4  Post Review 

OHL 1975-1976 Standings
OHL Games
Top