St. Catharines Black Hawks 1975-1976 Game Schedule

September 1975

1 Sep 9, 1975 Tue Preseason  St. Catharines Oshawa  Post Review 
2 Sep 10, 1975 Wed Preseason  Peterborough St. Catharines  Post Review 
3 Sep 11, 1975 Thu Preseason  Oshawa St. Catharines  Post Review 
4 Sep 12, 1975 Fri Preseason  St. Catharines Kitchener  Post Review 
5 Sep 14, 1975 Sun Preseason  London St. Catharines  Post Review 
6 Sep 15, 1975 Mon Preseason  St. Catharines Sault Ste. Marie  Post Review 
7 Sep 16, 1975 Tue Preseason  Toronto St. Catharines  Post Review 
8 Sep 17, 1975 Wed Preseason  St. Catharines Peterborough  Post Review 
9 Sep 18, 1975 Thu Preseason  St. Catharines London  Post Review 
10 Sep 20, 1975 Sat Preseason  Kitchener St. Catharines  Post Review 
11 Sep 21, 1975 Sun Preseason  St. Catharines Toronto  Post Review 
12 Sep 26, 1975 Fri  St. Catharines Kitchener 3-6  Post Review 
13 Sep 28, 1975 Sun  London St. Catharines 2-7  Post Review 

October 1975

14 Oct 2, 1975 Thu  Toronto St. Catharines 4-3  Post Review 
15 Oct 5, 1975 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie St. Catharines 9-3  Post Review 
16 Oct 7, 1975 Tue  Ottawa St. Catharines 2-2  Post Review 
17 Oct 10, 1975 Fri  St. Catharines Ottawa 5-6  Post Review 
18 Oct 12, 1975 Sun  Oshawa St. Catharines 5-3  Post Review 
19 Oct 17, 1975 Fri  St. Catharines Kingston 2-8  Post Review 
20 Oct 19, 1975 Sun  Kitchener St. Catharines 5-7  Post Review 
21 Oct 21, 1975 Tue  London St. Catharines 5-5  Post Review 
22 Oct 23, 1975 Thu  Sudbury St. Catharines 7-2  Post Review 
23 Oct 26, 1975 Sun  Kingston St. Catharines 2-4  Post Review 
24 Oct 28, 1975 Tue  St. Catharines Sudbury 4-5  Post Review 
25 Oct 29, 1975 Wed  St. Catharines Sault Ste. Marie 6-6  Post Review 
26 Oct 31, 1975 Fri  St. Catharines Hamilton 6-6  Post Review 

November 1975

27 Nov 2, 1975 Sun  Ottawa St. Catharines 4-3  Post Review 
28 Nov 6, 1975 Thu  Hamilton St. Catharines 4-3  Post Review 
29 Nov 8, 1975 Sat  St. Catharines Peterborough 1-1  Post Review 
30 Nov 9, 1975 Sun  Windsor St. Catharines 5-11  Post Review 
31 Nov 11, 1975 Tue  St. Catharines Oshawa 7-2  Post Review 
32 Nov 14, 1975 Fri  St. Catharines London 4-13  Post Review 
33 Nov 16, 1975 Sun  Peterborough St. Catharines 2-1  Post Review 
34 Nov 18, 1975 Tue  Toronto St. Catharines 3-6  Post Review 
35 Nov 21, 1975 Fri  St. Catharines Toronto 2-4  Post Review 
36 Nov 23, 1975 Sun  Sudbury St. Catharines 4-4  Post Review 
37 Nov 28, 1975 Fri  St. Catharines Kitchener 3-11  Post Review 
38 Nov 30, 1975 Sun  Kitchener St. Catharines 8-5  Post Review 

December 1975

39 Dec 2, 1975 Tue  St. Catharines Windsor 11-5  Post Review 
40 Dec 5, 1975 Fri  St. Catharines Hamilton 4-14  Post Review 
41 Dec 7, 1975 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie St. Catharines 6-2  Post Review 
42 Dec 10, 1975 Wed  St. Catharines Sault Ste. Marie 3-6  Post Review 
43 Dec 11, 1975 Thu  St. Catharines Sudbury 1-8  Post Review 
44 Dec 14, 1975 Sun  Peterborough St. Catharines 2-6  Post Review 
45 Dec 18, 1975 Thu  Oshawa St. Catharines 5-7  Post Review 
46 Dec 19, 1975 Fri  St. Catharines Kitchener 4-5  Post Review 
47 Dec 21, 1975 Sun  Windsor St. Catharines 6-10  Post Review 
48 Dec 28, 1975 Sun  Hamilton St. Catharines 1-2  Post Review 

January 1976

49 Jan 2, 1976 Fri  St. Catharines London 3-5  Post Review 
50 Jan 4, 1976 Sun  London St. Catharines 4-5  Post Review 
51 Jan 9, 1976 Fri  St. Catharines Kingston 3-8  Post Review 
52 Jan 11, 1976 Sun  Kingston St. Catharines 6-5  Post Review 
53 Jan 13, 1976 Tue  St. Catharines Oshawa 5-5  Post Review 
54 Jan 15, 1976 Thu  St. Catharines Windsor 8-4  Post Review 
55 Jan 16, 1976 Fri  St. Catharines Toronto 0-3  Reviews (1) 
56 Jan 18, 1976 Sun  Sudbury St. Catharines 7-5  Post Review 
57 Jan 23, 1976 Fri  London St. Catharines 7-1  Post Review 
58 Jan 24, 1976 Sat  St. Catharines Peterborough 7-4  Post Review 
59 Jan 25, 1976 Sun  Peterborough St. Catharines 3-5  Post Review 
60 Jan 27, 1976 Tue  St. Catharines Ottawa 3-5  Post Review 
61 Jan 29, 1976 Thu  Toronto St. Catharines 6-6  Post Review 
62 Jan 30, 1976 Fri  St. Catharines Hamilton 2-6  Post Review 

February 1976

63 Feb 1, 1976 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie St. Catharines 5-5  Post Review 
64 Feb 6, 1976 Fri  St. Catharines Ottawa 6-9  Post Review 
65 Feb 8, 1976 Sun  Hamilton St. Catharines 5-3  Post Review 
66 Feb 12, 1976 Thu  St. Catharines Windsor 3-4  Post Review 
67 Feb 13, 1976 Fri  St. Catharines Toronto 2-4  Post Review 
68 Feb 15, 1976 Sun  Windsor St. Catharines 5-7  Post Review 
69 Feb 19, 1976 Thu  Kitchener St. Catharines 8-6  Post Review 
70 Feb 22, 1976 Sun  Oshawa St. Catharines 7-4  Post Review 
71 Feb 27, 1976 Fri  St. Catharines Kingston 3-9  Post Review 
72 Feb 29, 1976 Sun  Ottawa St. Catharines 5-3  Post Review 

March 1976

73 Mar 4, 1976 Thu  St. Catharines Peterborough 2-4  Reviews (1) 
74 Mar 7, 1976 Sun  Kingston St. Catharines 10-6  Post Review 
75 Mar 9, 1976 Tue  St. Catharines Oshawa 6-6  Post Review 
76 Mar 11, 1976 Thu  St. Catharines Peterborough  Reviews (1) 
77 Mar 13, 1976 Sat  St. Catharines Sault Ste. Marie 4-5  Post Review 
78 Mar 14, 1976 Sun  St. Catharines Sudbury 3-6  Post Review 
79 Mar 16, 1976 Tue     St. Catharines Kitchener 3-5  Post Review 
80 Mar 18, 1976 Thu     Kitchener St. Catharines 6-3  Post Review 
81 Mar 19, 1976 Fri     St. Catharines Kitchener 7-2  Post Review 
82 Mar 20, 1976 Sat     St. Catharines Kitchener  Post Review 
83 Mar 21, 1976 Sun     Kitchener St. Catharines 7-4  Post Review 

OHL 1975-1976 Standings
OHL Games
Top