Oshawa Generals 1980-1981 Game Schedule

September 1980

1 Sep 1, 1980 Mon Preseason  Niagara Falls Oshawa 3-6  Post Review 
2 Sep 2, 1980 Tue Preseason  Oshawa Kingston 3-8  Post Review 
3 Sep 4, 1980 Thu Preseason  Peterborough Oshawa  Post Review 
4 Sep 5, 1980 Fri Preseason  Oshawa Peterborough 5-11  Post Review 
5 Sep 9, 1980 Tue Preseason  Kingston Oshawa  Post Review 
6 Sep 11, 1980 Thu Preseason  Oshawa Peterborough  Post Review 
7 Sep 12, 1980 Fri Preseason  Oshawa Toronto  Post Review 
8 Sep 14, 1980 Sun Preseason  Peterborough Oshawa  Post Review 
9 Sep 16, 1980 Tue Preseason  Toronto Oshawa  Post Review 
10 Sep 18, 1980 Thu Preseason  Oshawa Niagara Falls  Post Review 
11 Sep 25, 1980 Thu  Oshawa Windsor 0-6  Post Review 
12 Sep 26, 1980 Fri  Oshawa London 7-6  Post Review 
13 Sep 28, 1980 Sun  Ottawa Oshawa 4-3  Post Review 

October 1980

14 Oct 2, 1980 Thu  Oshawa Niagara Falls 4-7  Post Review 
15 Oct 5, 1980 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie Oshawa 4-7  Post Review 
16 Oct 9, 1980 Thu  Oshawa Peterborough 5-7  Post Review 
17 Oct 10, 1980 Fri  Oshawa Niagara Falls 4-6  Post Review 
18 Oct 12, 1980 Sun  Kitchener Oshawa 6-2  Post Review 
19 Oct 16, 1980 Thu  Toronto Oshawa 3-4  Post Review 
20 Oct 17, 1980 Fri  Oshawa Ottawa 3-1  Post Review 
21 Oct 19, 1980 Sun  Sudbury Oshawa 3-3  Post Review 
22 Oct 25, 1980 Sat  Kingston Oshawa 1-1  Post Review 
23 Oct 26, 1980 Sun  Windsor Oshawa 3-10  Post Review 
24 Oct 31, 1980 Fri  Peterborough Oshawa 2-6  Post Review 

November 1980

25 Nov 1, 1980 Sat  Oshawa Brantford 8-7  Post Review 
26 Nov 4, 1980 Tue  Oshawa Kingston 4-13  Post Review 
27 Nov 7, 1980 Fri  Oshawa Ottawa 4-3  Post Review 
28 Nov 9, 1980 Sun  Niagara Falls Oshawa 4-7  Post Review 
29 Nov 11, 1980 Tue  Brantford Oshawa 3-6  Post Review 
30 Nov 14, 1980 Fri  Oshawa Kitchener 2-6  Post Review 
31 Nov 16, 1980 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie Oshawa 7-3  Post Review 
32 Nov 21, 1980 Fri  Oshawa Sudbury 7-4  Post Review 
33 Nov 22, 1980 Sat  Oshawa Sault Ste. Marie 4-3  Post Review 
34 Nov 25, 1980 Tue  Oshawa Toronto  Reviews (1) 
35 Nov 28, 1980 Fri  Oshawa Kingston 2-9  Post Review 
36 Nov 30, 1980 Sun  London Oshawa 3-1  Post Review 

December 1980

37 Dec 4, 1980 Thu  Oshawa Windsor 8-7  Post Review 
38 Dec 5, 1980 Fri  Oshawa London 9-8  Post Review 
39 Dec 7, 1980 Sun  Brantford Oshawa 6-9  Post Review 
40 Dec 11, 1980 Thu  Toronto Oshawa 5-7  Post Review 
41 Dec 12, 1980 Fri  Oshawa Toronto 7-4  Post Review 
42 Dec 14, 1980 Sun  Peterborough Oshawa 4-5  Post Review 
43 Dec 18, 1980 Thu  Oshawa Sault Ste. Marie 3-11  Post Review 
44 Dec 19, 1980 Fri  Oshawa Sudbury 5-4  Post Review 
45 Dec 21, 1980 Sun  Kingston Oshawa 10-6  Post Review 
46 Dec 28, 1980 Sun  Windsor Oshawa 3-6  Post Review 
47 Dec 30, 1980 Tue  Oshawa Niagara Falls 5-11  Post Review 

January 1981

48 Jan 1, 1981 Thu  Oshawa Peterborough 1-6  Post Review 
49 Jan 2, 1981 Fri  Oshawa Kitchener 4-5  Post Review 
50 Jan 4, 1981 Sun  London Oshawa 3-5  Post Review 
51 Jan 8, 1981 Thu  Oshawa Windsor 4-1  Post Review 
52 Jan 9, 1981 Fri  Oshawa London 4-1  Post Review 
53 Jan 11, 1981 Sun  Ottawa Oshawa 7-5  Post Review 
54 Jan 15, 1981 Thu  Brantford Oshawa 9-3  Post Review 
55 Jan 17, 1981 Sat  Oshawa Brantford 4-8  Post Review 
56 Jan 18, 1981 Sun  Kitchener Oshawa 10-11  Post Review 
57 Jan 23, 1981 Fri  Oshawa Sudbury 4-4  Post Review 
58 Jan 24, 1981 Sat  Oshawa Sault Ste. Marie 6-4  Post Review 
59 Jan 27, 1981 Tue  Toronto Oshawa 3-5  Post Review 
60 Jan 29, 1981 Thu  Oshawa Peterborough 1-3  Post Review 
61 Jan 30, 1981 Fri  Oshawa Kingston 3-8  Post Review 

February 1981

62 Feb 1, 1981 Sun  Sudbury Oshawa 4-3  Post Review 
63 Feb 6, 1981 Fri  Oshawa Kitchener 3-5  Post Review 
64 Feb 8, 1981 Sun  Peterborough Oshawa 3-6  Post Review 
65 Feb 13, 1981 Fri  Kitchener Oshawa 5-4  Post Review 
66 Feb 14, 1981 Sat  Oshawa Toronto 4-5  Post Review 
67 Feb 15, 1981 Sun  London Oshawa 8-7  Post Review 
68 Feb 19, 1981 Thu  Oshawa Peterborough 4-3  Post Review 
69 Feb 20, 1981 Fri  Oshawa Niagara Falls 5-3  Post Review 
70 Feb 22, 1981 Sun  Niagara Falls Oshawa 5-7  Post Review 
71 Feb 24, 1981 Tue  Oshawa Brantford 4-3  Post Review 
72 Feb 26, 1981 Thu  Ottawa Oshawa 4-5  Post Review 

March 1981

73 Mar 1, 1981 Sun  Sudbury Oshawa 2-5  Post Review 
74 Mar 5, 1981 Thu  Oshawa Toronto 1-5  Post Review 
75 Mar 7, 1981 Sat  Sault Ste. Marie Oshawa 5-3  Post Review 
76 Mar 8, 1981 Sun  Peterborough Oshawa 3-2  Post Review 
77 Mar 12, 1981 Thu  Kingston Oshawa 6-7  Post Review 
78 Mar 13, 1981 Fri  Oshawa Ottawa 7-5  Post Review 
79 Mar 15, 1981 Sun  Windsor Oshawa 6-7  Post Review 
80 Mar 17, 1981 Tue     Peterborough Oshawa  Post Review 
81 Mar 19, 1981 Thu     Oshawa Peterborough 3-4  Post Review 
82 Mar 22, 1981 Sun     Peterborough Oshawa 2-5  Post Review 
83 Mar 23, 1981 Mon     Peterborough Oshawa  Post Review 
84 Mar 24, 1981 Tue     Peterborough Oshawa 2-6  Post Review 
85 Mar 26, 1981 Thu     Oshawa Sault Ste. Marie  Post Review 
86 Mar 27, 1981 Fri     Oshawa Sault Ste. Marie 6-8  Post Review 
87 Mar 28, 1981 Sat     Sault Ste. Marie Oshawa  Post Review 
88 Mar 29, 1981 Sun     Sault Ste. Marie Oshawa  Post Review 
89 Mar 30, 1981 Mon     Sault Ste. Marie Oshawa  Post Review 

April 1981

90 Apr 1, 1981 Wed     Oshawa Sault Ste. Marie  Post Review 
91 Apr 3, 1981 Fri     Sault Ste. Marie Oshawa  Post Review 

OHL 1980-1981 Standings
OHL Games
Top