Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 1985-1986 Game Schedule

September 1985

1 Sep 3, 1985 Tue Preseason  North Bay Sault Ste. Marie  Post Review 
2 Sep 5, 1985 Thu Preseason  Sudbury Sault Ste. Marie  Post Review 
3 Sep 8, 1985 Sun Preseason  Sault Ste. Marie North Bay  Post Review 
4 Sep 13, 1985 Fri Preseason  Sault Ste. Marie Sudbury  Post Review 
5 Sep 19, 1985 Thu Preseason  Sault Ste. Marie Sudbury  Post Review 
6 Sep 21, 1985 Sat Preseason  Sault Ste. Marie Windsor  Post Review 
7 Sep 22, 1985 Sun Preseason  Sudbury Sault Ste. Marie  Post Review 
8 Sep 27, 1985 Fri  Hamilton Sault Ste. Marie 6-8  Post Review 
9 Sep 29, 1985 Sun  Windsor Sault Ste. Marie 5-3  Post Review 

October 1985

10 Oct 3, 1985 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie Windsor 4-7  Post Review 
11 Oct 4, 1985 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie London 3-7  Post Review 
12 Oct 6, 1985 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie Kitchener 2-4  Post Review 
13 Oct 8, 1985 Tue  Sudbury Sault Ste. Marie  Reviews (1) 
14 Oct 11, 1985 Fri  Kitchener Sault Ste. Marie 6-5  Post Review 
15 Oct 13, 1985 Sun  Guelph Sault Ste. Marie 3-5  Post Review 
16 Oct 18, 1985 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie Sudbury 3-9  Post Review 
17 Oct 20, 1985 Sun  Sudbury Sault Ste. Marie 8-5  Post Review 
18 Oct 25, 1985 Fri  Belleville Sault Ste. Marie 4-6  Post Review 
19 Oct 27, 1985 Sun  London Sault Ste. Marie 6-4  Post Review 
20 Oct 31, 1985 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie Peterborough 3-0  Post Review 

November 1985

21 Nov 1, 1985 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie Kingston 2-11  Post Review 
22 Nov 2, 1985 Sat  Sault Ste. Marie Belleville 3-6  Post Review 
23 Nov 5, 1985 Tue  Sault Ste. Marie Sudbury 5-11  Post Review 
24 Nov 7, 1985 Thu  Oshawa Sault Ste. Marie 6-2  Post Review 
25 Nov 10, 1985 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie North Bay 4-3  Post Review 
26 Nov 14, 1985 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie Guelph 5-4  Post Review 
27 Nov 15, 1985 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie Kitchener 3-8  Post Review 
28 Nov 17, 1985 Sun  London Sault Ste. Marie 6-7  Post Review 
29 Nov 21, 1985 Thu  Kingston Sault Ste. Marie 5-4  Post Review 
30 Nov 24, 1985 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie Sudbury 4-6  Post Review 
31 Nov 26, 1985 Tue  Sudbury Sault Ste. Marie 5-5  Post Review 
32 Nov 29, 1985 Fri  Guelph Sault Ste. Marie 5-7  Post Review 

December 1985

33 Dec 1, 1985 Sun  Windsor Sault Ste. Marie 2-3  Post Review 
34 Dec 5, 1985 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie Windsor 7-0  Post Review 
35 Dec 6, 1985 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie London 5-6  Post Review 
36 Dec 8, 1985 Sun  Cornwall Sault Ste. Marie 10-7  Post Review 
37 Dec 11, 1985 Wed  North Bay Sault Ste. Marie 6-4  Post Review 
38 Dec 13, 1985 Fri  Toronto Sault Ste. Marie 3-2  Post Review 
39 Dec 15, 1985 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie North Bay 2-5  Post Review 
40 Dec 17, 1985 Tue  Sudbury Sault Ste. Marie 1-3  Post Review 
41 Dec 20, 1985 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie Guelph 4-3  Post Review 
42 Dec 22, 1985 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie Toronto 2-7  Post Review 

January 1986

43 Jan 3, 1986 Fri  Peterborough Sault Ste. Marie 3-2  Post Review 
44 Jan 5, 1986 Sun  Windsor Sault Ste. Marie 2-2  Post Review 
45 Jan 7, 1986 Tue  Sudbury Sault Ste. Marie 5-4  Post Review 
46 Jan 9, 1986 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie Hamilton 3-4  Post Review 
47 Jan 10, 1986 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie London 3-4  Post Review 
48 Jan 16, 1986 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie Cornwall 2-8  Post Review 
49 Jan 17, 1986 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie Ottawa 3-6  Post Review 
50 Jan 18, 1986 Sat  Sault Ste. Marie Oshawa 5-4  Post Review 
51 Jan 21, 1986 Tue  Sault Ste. Marie Sudbury 2-4  Post Review 
52 Jan 23, 1986 Thu  Hamilton Sault Ste. Marie 6-6  Post Review 
53 Jan 26, 1986 Sun  Windsor Sault Ste. Marie 5-3  Post Review 
54 Jan 31, 1986 Fri  Guelph Sault Ste. Marie 4-3  Post Review 

February 1986

55 Feb 2, 1986 Sun  North Bay Sault Ste. Marie 8-0  Post Review 
56 Feb 6, 1986 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie Windsor 0-6  Post Review 
57 Feb 7, 1986 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie Guelph 3-11  Post Review 
58 Feb 9, 1986 Sun  London Sault Ste. Marie 6-5  Post Review 
59 Feb 14, 1986 Fri  Ottawa Sault Ste. Marie 5-12  Post Review 
60 Feb 16, 1986 Sun  Kitchener Sault Ste. Marie 5-4  Post Review 
61 Feb 20, 1986 Thu  Hamilton Sault Ste. Marie 7-5  Post Review 
62 Feb 23, 1986 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie North Bay 4-9  Post Review 
63 Feb 27, 1986 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie Hamilton 3-9  Post Review 
64 Feb 28, 1986 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie Sudbury 5-9  Post Review 

March 1986

65 Mar 2, 1986 Sun  Sudbury Sault Ste. Marie 5-7  Post Review 
66 Mar 6, 1986 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie Windsor 5-6  Post Review 
67 Mar 9, 1986 Sun  Kitchener Sault Ste. Marie 11-3  Post Review 
68 Mar 11, 1986 Tue  North Bay Sault Ste. Marie 5-3  Post Review 
69 Mar 13, 1986 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie Hamilton 6-7  Post Review 
70 Mar 14, 1986 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie Kitchener 3-7  Post Review 
71 Mar 16, 1986 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie Windsor 2-10  Post Review 
72 Mar 18, 1986 Tue  Windsor Sault Ste. Marie 8-2  Post Review 
73 Mar 21, 1986 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie Sudbury 6-7  Post Review 

OHL 1985-1986 Standings
OHL Games
Top