Oshawa Generals 1991-1992 Game Schedule

August 1991

1 Aug 31, 1991 Sat Preseason  Oshawa Peterborough 2-4  Post Review 

September 1991

2 Sep 2, 1991 Mon Preseason  Kingston Oshawa  Post Review 
3 Sep 4, 1991 Wed Preseason  Peterborough Oshawa 1-3  Post Review 
4 Sep 5, 1991 Thu Preseason  Oshawa Peterborough 2-3  Post Review 
5 Sep 8, 1991 Sun Preseason  Peterborough Oshawa 5-4  Post Review 
6 Sep 10, 1991 Tue Preseason  Niagara Falls Oshawa  Post Review 
7 Sep 12, 1991 Thu Preseason  Oshawa Niagara Falls  Post Review 
8 Sep 13, 1991 Fri Preseason  Oshawa Kingston  Post Review 
9 Sep 20, 1991 Fri  Windsor Oshawa 2-4  Post Review 
10 Sep 22, 1991 Sun  Peterborough Oshawa 2-4  Post Review 
11 Sep 26, 1991 Thu  Oshawa Windsor 4-3  Post Review 
12 Sep 27, 1991 Fri  Oshawa Detroit 8-3  Post Review 
13 Sep 29, 1991 Sun  Cornwall Oshawa 3-3  Post Review 

October 1991

14 Oct 4, 1991 Fri  Oshawa Guelph 5-0  Post Review 
15 Oct 6, 1991 Sun  Ottawa Oshawa 3-2  Post Review 
16 Oct 10, 1991 Thu  Oshawa Peterborough 4-6  Post Review 
17 Oct 11, 1991 Fri  Oshawa London 6-6  Post Review 
18 Oct 13, 1991 Sun  Sudbury Oshawa 3-6  Post Review 
19 Oct 17, 1991 Thu  Oshawa Cornwall 1-13  Post Review 
20 Oct 19, 1991 Sat  Oshawa Belleville 1-2  Post Review 
21 Oct 20, 1991 Sun  Owen Sound Oshawa 2-7  Post Review 
22 Oct 22, 1991 Tue  Sudbury Oshawa  Post Review 
23 Oct 25, 1991 Fri  North Bay Oshawa 3-5  Post Review 
24 Oct 27, 1991 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie Oshawa 3-6  Post Review 
25 Oct 29, 1991 Tue  Oshawa Sudbury  Post Review 

November 1991

26 Nov 1, 1991 Fri  Oshawa Kitchener 4-5  Post Review 
27 Nov 3, 1991 Sun  Belleville Oshawa 2-3  Post Review 
28 Nov 7, 1991 Thu  Oshawa North Bay 2-4  Post Review 
29 Nov 8, 1991 Fri  Oshawa Ottawa 3-1  Post Review 
30 Nov 10, 1991 Sun  Ottawa Oshawa 4-4  Post Review 
31 Nov 12, 1991 Tue  Kingston Oshawa 3-7  Post Review 
32 Nov 14, 1991 Thu  Oshawa Sault Ste. Marie 2-3  Post Review 
33 Nov 15, 1991 Fri  Oshawa Sudbury 2-6  Post Review 
34 Nov 17, 1991 Sun  Guelph Oshawa 4-5  Post Review 
35 Nov 21, 1991 Thu  Oshawa Peterborough 3-7  Post Review 
36 Nov 24, 1991 Sun  Oshawa North Bay  Post Review 
37 Nov 30, 1991 Sat  Oshawa Belleville  Post Review 

December 1991

38 Dec 1, 1991 Sun  Sudbury Oshawa 3-9  Post Review 
39 Dec 5, 1991 Thu  Oshawa Cornwall 6-7  Post Review 
40 Dec 6, 1991 Fri  Oshawa Ottawa 2-1  Post Review 
41 Dec 8, 1991 Sun  North Bay Oshawa 3-4  Post Review 
42 Dec 12, 1991 Thu  Oshawa Peterborough 3-3  Post Review 
43 Dec 13, 1991 Fri  Cornwall Oshawa 2-1  Post Review 
44 Dec 15, 1991 Sun  Kitchener Oshawa 1-9  Post Review 
45 Dec 21, 1991 Sat  Oshawa Kingston  Post Review 
46 Dec 22, 1991 Sun  Kingston Oshawa  Post Review 
47 Dec 29, 1991 Sun  Belleville Oshawa 6-7  Post Review 
48 Dec 30, 1991 Mon  Oshawa Sudbury  Post Review 

January 1992

49 Jan 3, 1992 Fri  North Bay Oshawa 3-1  Post Review 
50 Jan 5, 1992 Sun  Cornwall Oshawa 4-4  Post Review 
51 Jan 10, 1992 Fri  Oshawa Kingston 3-2  Post Review 
52 Jan 11, 1992 Sat  Oshawa Owen Sound 4-5  Post Review 
53 Jan 14, 1992 Tue  Peterborough Oshawa  Reviews (1) 
54 Jan 16, 1992 Thu  Oshawa Peterborough 7-6  Post Review 
55 Jan 19, 1992 Sun  Sudbury Oshawa  Post Review 
56 Jan 24, 1992 Fri  Oshawa Kingston  Post Review 
57 Jan 26, 1992 Sun  Oshawa North Bay 1-5  Post Review 
58 Jan 28, 1992 Tue  Peterborough Oshawa 7-4  Post Review 
59 Jan 31, 1992 Fri  Oshawa Ottawa 2-5  Post Review 

February 1992

60 Feb 1, 1992 Sat  Oshawa Belleville 5-6  Post Review 
61 Feb 2, 1992 Sun  Peterborough Oshawa 5-4  Post Review 
62 Feb 9, 1992 Sun  London Oshawa 0-6  Post Review 
63 Feb 11, 1992 Tue  Peterborough Oshawa 7-4  Post Review 
64 Feb 14, 1992 Fri  Detroit Oshawa 3-6  Post Review 
65 Feb 16, 1992 Sun  Niagara Falls Oshawa 7-8  Post Review 
66 Feb 20, 1992 Thu  Oshawa Cornwall 3-4  Post Review 
67 Feb 22, 1992 Sat  Oshawa Niagara Falls  Post Review 
68 Feb 23, 1992 Sun  Belleville Oshawa 5-3  Post Review 
69 Feb 27, 1992 Thu  Oshawa Peterborough 2-8  Post Review 
70 Feb 28, 1992 Fri  North Bay Oshawa  Post Review 

March 1992

71 Mar 1, 1992 Sun  Kingston Oshawa 3-8  Post Review 
72 Mar 5, 1992 Thu  Oshawa North Bay 3-3  Post Review 
73 Mar 7, 1992 Sat  Ottawa Oshawa 4-7  Post Review 
74 Mar 8, 1992 Sun  Peterborough Oshawa 2-2  Post Review 
75 Mar 13, 1992 Fri  Oshawa Sudbury 4-5  Post Review 
76 Mar 16, 1992 Mon     Oshawa Sudbury 4-3  Post Review 
77 Mar 18, 1992 Wed     Sudbury Oshawa 3-6  Post Review 
78 Mar 20, 1992 Fri     Oshawa Sudbury 2-5  Post Review 
79 Mar 22, 1992 Sun     Sudbury Oshawa 3-4  Post Review 
80 Mar 23, 1992 Mon     Oshawa Sudbury 2-5  Post Review 
81 Mar 24, 1992 Tue     Sudbury Oshawa 5-1  Post Review 
82 Mar 26, 1992 Thu     Oshawa Sudbury 1-2  Post Review 

OHL 1991-1992 Standings
OHL Games
Top