Peterborough Petes 1991-1992 Game Schedule

August 1991

1 Aug 31, 1991 Sat Preseason  Oshawa Peterborough 2-4  Post Review 

September 1991

2 Sep 1, 1991 Sun Preseason  Peterborough Belleville 6-8  Post Review 
3 Sep 1, 1991 Sun Preseason  Peterborough Belleville  Post Review 
4 Sep 2, 1991 Mon Preseason  Belleville Peterborough 1-7  Post Review 
5 Sep 4, 1991 Wed Preseason  Peterborough Oshawa 1-3  Post Review 
6 Sep 5, 1991 Thu Preseason  Oshawa Peterborough 2-3  Post Review 
7 Sep 8, 1991 Sun Preseason  Peterborough Oshawa 5-4  Post Review 
8 Sep 10, 1991 Tue Preseason  Peterborough Guelph 2-1  Post Review 
9 Sep 12, 1991 Thu Preseason  Guelph Peterborough 4-5  Post Review 
10 Sep 19, 1991 Thu  Windsor Peterborough 6-7  Post Review 
11 Sep 21, 1991 Sat  Sudbury Peterborough 8-5  Post Review 
12 Sep 22, 1991 Sun  Peterborough Oshawa 2-4  Post Review 
13 Sep 26, 1991 Thu  Kitchener Peterborough 1-4  Post Review 
14 Sep 27, 1991 Fri  Peterborough Kitchener 2-5  Post Review 
15 Sep 28, 1991 Sat  Peterborough Owen Sound 1-4  Post Review 

October 1991

16 Oct 3, 1991 Thu  Kingston Peterborough 4-6  Post Review 
17 Oct 4, 1991 Fri  Peterborough Kingston 2-3  Post Review 
18 Oct 6, 1991 Sun  Peterborough North Bay 0-5  Post Review 
19 Oct 10, 1991 Thu  Oshawa Peterborough 4-6  Post Review 
20 Oct 12, 1991 Sat  North Bay Peterborough 2-5  Post Review 
21 Oct 13, 1991 Sun  Peterborough Cornwall 7-11  Post Review 
22 Oct 17, 1991 Thu  Belleville Peterborough 4-8  Post Review 
23 Oct 20, 1991 Sun  Peterborough Sudbury 5-7  Post Review 
24 Oct 24, 1991 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie Peterborough 4-6  Post Review 
25 Oct 26, 1991 Sat  North Bay Peterborough 3-7  Post Review 
26 Oct 31, 1991 Thu  Ottawa Peterborough 6-5  Post Review 

November 1991

27 Nov 2, 1991 Sat  Peterborough Belleville 4-4  Post Review 
28 Nov 3, 1991 Sun  Peterborough Cornwall 3-3  Post Review 
29 Nov 7, 1991 Thu  Belleville Peterborough 3-4  Post Review 
30 Nov 8, 1991 Fri  Peterborough Kingston 4-3  Post Review 
31 Nov 9, 1991 Sat  Ottawa Peterborough 3-7  Post Review 
32 Nov 14, 1991 Thu  Owen Sound Peterborough 1-2  Post Review 
33 Nov 21, 1991 Thu  Oshawa Peterborough 3-7  Post Review 
34 Nov 22, 1991 Fri  Peterborough Guelph 7-7  Post Review 
35 Nov 23, 1991 Sat  Peterborough Niagara Falls 5-4  Post Review 
36 Nov 26, 1991 Tue  Cornwall Peterborough 4-4  Post Review 
37 Nov 28, 1991 Thu  Peterborough North Bay 4-5  Post Review 
38 Nov 29, 1991 Fri  Peterborough Sudbury 4-3  Post Review 

December 1991

39 Dec 1, 1991 Sun  Peterborough Sault Ste. Marie 4-2  Post Review 
40 Dec 4, 1991 Wed  Peterborough Belleville 3-6  Post Review 
41 Dec 5, 1991 Thu  Kingston Peterborough 2-7  Post Review 
42 Dec 12, 1991 Thu  Oshawa Peterborough 3-3  Post Review 
43 Dec 13, 1991 Fri  Peterborough Ottawa 6-4  Post Review 
44 Dec 14, 1991 Sat  Cornwall Peterborough 7-6  Post Review 
45 Dec 19, 1991 Thu  Sudbury Peterborough 3-4  Post Review 

January 1992

46 Jan 2, 1992 Thu  North Bay Peterborough 2-5  Post Review 
47 Jan 3, 1992 Fri  Peterborough London 6-3  Post Review 
48 Jan 4, 1992 Sat  Peterborough Windsor 7-4  Post Review 
49 Jan 5, 1992 Sun  Peterborough Detroit 4-3  Post Review 
50 Jan 9, 1992 Thu  Guelph Peterborough 5-6  Post Review 
51 Jan 10, 1992 Fri  Peterborough Ottawa 2-3  Post Review 
52 Jan 12, 1992 Sun  Peterborough North Bay 3-6  Post Review 
53 Jan 14, 1992 Tue  Peterborough Oshawa  Reviews (1) 
54 Jan 16, 1992 Thu  Oshawa Peterborough 7-6  Post Review 
55 Jan 18, 1992 Sat  Niagara Falls Peterborough 7-3  Post Review 
56 Jan 23, 1992 Thu  Ottawa Peterborough 3-2  Post Review 
57 Jan 28, 1992 Tue  Peterborough Oshawa 7-4  Post Review 
58 Jan 30, 1992 Thu  Sudbury Peterborough 2-2  Post Review 
59 Jan 31, 1992 Fri  Peterborough Kingston 5-4  Post Review 

February 1992

60 Feb 2, 1992 Sun  Peterborough Oshawa 5-4  Post Review 
61 Feb 6, 1992 Thu  Belleville Peterborough 4-5  Post Review 
62 Feb 8, 1992 Sat  London Peterborough 5-9  Post Review 
63 Feb 11, 1992 Tue  Peterborough Oshawa 7-4  Post Review 
64 Feb 13, 1992 Thu  Detroit Peterborough 2-7  Post Review 
65 Feb 20, 1992 Thu  Sudbury Peterborough 4-9  Post Review 
66 Feb 21, 1992 Fri  Peterborough Sudbury  Post Review 
67 Feb 23, 1992 Sun  Peterborough North Bay 2-1  Post Review 
68 Feb 26, 1992 Wed  Peterborough Belleville 5-4  Post Review 
69 Feb 27, 1992 Thu  Oshawa Peterborough 2-8  Post Review 

March 1992

70 Mar 1, 1992 Sun  Peterborough Sudbury 7-4  Post Review 
71 Mar 3, 1992 Tue  Peterborough Cornwall 3-0  Post Review 
72 Mar 5, 1992 Thu  Cornwall Peterborough 5-6  Post Review 
73 Mar 7, 1992 Sat  Kingston Peterborough 3-6  Post Review 
74 Mar 8, 1992 Sun  Peterborough Oshawa 2-2  Post Review 
75 Mar 12, 1992 Thu  North Bay Peterborough 5-3  Post Review 
76 Mar 13, 1992 Fri  Peterborough Ottawa 3-2  Post Review 
77 Mar 27, 1992 Fri     Peterborough Ottawa 4-1  Post Review 
78 Mar 29, 1992 Sun     Ottawa Peterborough 2-4  Post Review 

April 1992

79 Apr 2, 1992 Thu     Ottawa Peterborough 1-3  Post Review 
80 Apr 3, 1992 Fri     Peterborough Ottawa 3-6  Post Review 
81 Apr 5, 1992 Sun     Ottawa Peterborough 1-3  Post Review 
82 Apr 9, 1992 Thu     North Bay Peterborough 4-3  Post Review 
83 Apr 12, 1992 Sun     Peterborough North Bay 2-12  Post Review 
84 Apr 14, 1992 Tue     North Bay Peterborough 2-4  Post Review 
85 Apr 16, 1992 Thu     Peterborough North Bay 2-6  Post Review 
86 Apr 18, 1992 Sat     North Bay Peterborough 5-3  Post Review 

OHL 1991-1992 Standings
OHL Games
Top