Windsor Spitfires 1993-1994 Game Schedule

September 1993

1 Sep 5, 1993 Sun Preseason  Windsor Detroit  Reviews (1) 
2 Sep 6, 1993 Mon Preseason  Detroit Windsor  Reviews (1) 
3 Sep 9, 1993 Thu Preseason  London Windsor  Post Review 
4 Sep 11, 1993 Sat Preseason  Sault Ste. Marie Windsor  Post Review 
5 Sep 12, 1993 Sun Preseason  Sault Ste. Marie Windsor  Post Review 
6 Sep 14, 1993 Tue Preseason  Windsor Sudbury  Reviews (1) 
7 Sep 17, 1993 Fri Preseason  Windsor London  Post Review 
8 Sep 18, 1993 Sat Preseason  Windsor Sault Ste. Marie  Reviews (1) 
9 Sep 19, 1993 Sun Preseason  Windsor Guelph  Reviews (1) 
10 Sep 23, 1993 Thu  London Windsor 4-3  Post Review 
11 Sep 27, 1993 Mon  Kitchener Windsor 1-4  Post Review 
12 Sep 29, 1993 Wed  Windsor Detroit 1-4  Post Review 

October 1993

13 Oct 7, 1993 Thu  Detroit Windsor 4-3  Post Review 
14 Oct 8, 1993 Fri  Windsor Guelph 5-3  Post Review 
15 Oct 14, 1993 Thu  Ottawa Windsor 1-3  Post Review 
16 Oct 15, 1993 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie Windsor 3-2  Post Review 
17 Oct 17, 1993 Sun  Windsor Sault Ste. Marie 4-5  Post Review 
18 Oct 21, 1993 Thu  Oshawa Windsor 5-5  Post Review 
19 Oct 23, 1993 Sat  Windsor Niagara Falls 5-0  Post Review 
20 Oct 25, 1993 Mon  Belleville Windsor 5-6  Post Review 
21 Oct 28, 1993 Thu  Kitchener Windsor 2-5  Post Review 
22 Oct 29, 1993 Fri  Windsor Guelph 3-6  Post Review 

November 1993

23 Nov 5, 1993 Fri  Windsor Kingston 1-5  Post Review 
24 Nov 6, 1993 Sat  Windsor Belleville 2-4  Post Review 
25 Nov 7, 1993 Sun  Windsor Newmarket 2-1  Post Review 
26 Nov 10, 1993 Wed  Windsor Detroit 3-4  Post Review 
27 Nov 11, 1993 Thu  Detroit Windsor 5-4  Post Review 
28 Nov 14, 1993 Sun  Sudbury Windsor 0-1  Post Review 
29 Nov 18, 1993 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie Windsor 6-9  Post Review 
30 Nov 19, 1993 Fri  Windsor Kitchener 1-6  Post Review 
31 Nov 21, 1993 Sun  Windsor Sault Ste. Marie 4-7  Post Review 
32 Nov 25, 1993 Thu  Peterborough Windsor 9-7  Post Review 
33 Nov 26, 1993 Fri  Windsor London 4-6  Post Review 
34 Nov 27, 1993 Sat  Windsor Owen Sound 2-5  Post Review 

December 1993

35 Dec 2, 1993 Thu  Niagara Falls Windsor 2-3  Post Review 
36 Dec 3, 1993 Fri  Windsor Kitchener 2-5  Post Review 
37 Dec 4, 1993 Sat  Windsor Detroit  Post Review 
38 Dec 6, 1993 Mon  Detroit Windsor 4-7  Post Review 
39 Dec 9, 1993 Thu  London Windsor 2-3  Post Review 
40 Dec 11, 1993 Sat  Windsor Niagara Falls 6-4  Post Review 
41 Dec 17, 1993 Fri  Windsor Ottawa 5-5  Post Review 
42 Dec 18, 1993 Sat  Windsor Peterborough 5-1  Post Review 
43 Dec 19, 1993 Sun  Windsor Oshawa 7-6  Post Review 
44 Dec 21, 1993 Tue  London Windsor  Post Review 
45 Dec 28, 1993 Tue  London Windsor 4-6  Post Review 
46 Dec 30, 1993 Thu  North Bay Windsor 6-3  Post Review 

January 1994

47 Jan 2, 1994 Sun  Windsor Sault Ste. Marie 1-3  Post Review 
48 Jan 6, 1994 Thu  Kitchener Windsor 8-7  Post Review 
49 Jan 7, 1994 Fri  Niagara Falls Windsor 2-7  Post Review 
50 Jan 10, 1994 Mon  London Windsor 3-4  Post Review 
51 Jan 13, 1994 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie Windsor 1-1  Post Review 
52 Jan 20, 1994 Thu  Guelph Windsor 3-5  Post Review 
53 Jan 21, 1994 Fri  Windsor London 1-7  Post Review 
54 Jan 22, 1994 Sat  Windsor Owen Sound 3-2  Post Review 
55 Jan 28, 1994 Fri  Windsor Sudbury 3-8  Post Review 
56 Jan 30, 1994 Sun  Windsor North Bay 4-10  Post Review 

February 1994

57 Feb 3, 1994 Thu  Kingston Windsor 4-2  Post Review 
58 Feb 7, 1994 Mon  Owen Sound Windsor 7-6  Post Review 
59 Feb 10, 1994 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie Windsor 5-4  Post Review 
60 Feb 11, 1994 Fri  Windsor London 4-2  Post Review 
61 Feb 17, 1994 Thu  Guelph Windsor 6-7  Post Review 
62 Feb 18, 1994 Fri  Windsor Kitchener 6-4  Post Review 
63 Feb 19, 1994 Sat  Windsor Niagara Falls 2-5  Post Review 
64 Feb 22, 1994 Tue  Windsor Detroit 3-7  Post Review 
65 Feb 24, 1994 Thu  Detroit Windsor 6-1  Post Review 
66 Feb 25, 1994 Fri  Windsor London 5-5  Post Review 
67 Feb 27, 1994 Sun  Windsor Detroit 3-8  Post Review 

March 1994

68 Mar 1, 1994 Tue  Guelph Windsor 4-3  Post Review 
69 Mar 3, 1994 Thu  Owen Sound Windsor 3-2  Post Review 
70 Mar 4, 1994 Fri  Windsor London 4-7  Post Review 
71 Mar 5, 1994 Sat  Windsor Owen Sound  Post Review 
72 Mar 7, 1994 Mon  Owen Sound Windsor 1-4  Post Review 
73 Mar 10, 1994 Thu  Niagara Falls Windsor 3-5  Post Review 
74 Mar 11, 1994 Fri  Windsor Guelph 2-5  Post Review 
75 Mar 15, 1994 Tue  Windsor Sault Ste. Marie  Post Review 
76 Mar 17, 1994 Thu  London Windsor 8-3  Post Review 
77 Mar 20, 1994 Sun     Windsor Sault Ste. Marie 2-6  Post Review 
78 Mar 21, 1994 Mon     Windsor Sault Ste. Marie 2-5  Post Review 
79 Mar 24, 1994 Thu     Sault Ste. Marie Windsor 2-1  Post Review 
80 Mar 25, 1994 Fri     Sault Ste. Marie Windsor 3-2  Post Review 

OHL 1993-1994 Standings
OHL Games
Top