Guelph Storm 1996-1997 Game Schedule

September 1996

1 Sep 1, 1996 Sun Preseason  Guelph Owen Sound  Post Review 
2 Sep 2, 1996 Mon Preseason  Guelph Barrie  Post Review 
3 Sep 6, 1996 Fri Preseason  Guelph Kitchener  Post Review 
4 Sep 8, 1996 Sun Preseason  Owen Sound Guelph  Post Review 
5 Sep 13, 1996 Fri Preseason  Barrie Guelph  Post Review 
6 Sep 15, 1996 Sun Preseason  Kitchener Guelph  Post Review 
7 Sep 20, 1996 Fri  Detroit Guelph 2-3  Post Review 
8 Sep 27, 1996 Fri  Oshawa Guelph 4-5  Post Review 

October 1996

9 Oct 4, 1996 Fri  Erie Guelph 1-4  Post Review 
10 Oct 5, 1996 Sat  Guelph Erie 6-2  Post Review 
11 Oct 6, 1996 Sun  Sudbury Guelph 4-4  Post Review 
12 Oct 11, 1996 Fri  Belleville Guelph 3-4  Post Review 
13 Oct 13, 1996 Sun  Kitchener Guelph 3-11  Post Review 
14 Oct 18, 1996 Fri  North Bay Guelph 1-4  Post Review 
15 Oct 22, 1996 Tue  Guelph Sudbury 3-8  Post Review 
16 Oct 24, 1996 Thu  Barrie Guelph 1-4  Post Review 
17 Oct 27, 1996 Sun  London Guelph 3-4  Post Review 

November 1996

18 Nov 1, 1996 Fri  Owen Sound Guelph 5-10  Post Review 
19 Nov 2, 1996 Sat  Guelph Barrie 3-6  Post Review 
20 Nov 3, 1996 Sun  Kingston Guelph 3-6  Post Review 
21 Nov 7, 1996 Thu  Guelph Sarnia 4-5  Post Review 
22 Nov 8, 1996 Fri  Sarnia Guelph 3-4  Post Review 
23 Nov 10, 1996 Sun  Sudbury Guelph 2-6  Post Review 
24 Nov 14, 1996 Thu  Guelph Windsor 3-3  Post Review 
25 Nov 15, 1996 Fri  Windsor Guelph 5-3  Post Review 
26 Nov 16, 1996 Sat  Guelph Erie 3-2  Post Review 
27 Nov 21, 1996 Thu  Kitchener Guelph 5-1  Post Review 
28 Nov 24, 1996 Sun  Guelph Barrie 6-5  Post Review 
29 Nov 27, 1996 Wed  Guelph Owen Sound 2-7  Post Review 
30 Nov 29, 1996 Fri  Guelph London 8-4  Post Review 

December 1996

31 Dec 1, 1996 Sun  Sudbury Guelph 9-6  Post Review 
32 Dec 5, 1996 Thu  Guelph Peterborough 4-3  Post Review 
33 Dec 6, 1996 Fri  Peterborough Guelph 0-6  Post Review 
34 Dec 8, 1996 Sun  Guelph Oshawa 2-5  Post Review 
35 Dec 10, 1996 Tue  Barrie Guelph 2-10  Post Review 
36 Dec 13, 1996 Fri  Sarnia Guelph 2-6  Post Review 
37 Dec 14, 1996 Sat  Guelph Detroit 1-4  Post Review 
38 Dec 15, 1996 Sun  Guelph Sault Ste. Marie 3-6  Post Review 
39 Dec 20, 1996 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie Guelph 7-4  Post Review 
40 Dec 21, 1996 Sat  Guelph Erie 3-3  Post Review 
41 Dec 29, 1996 Sun  Owen Sound Guelph 1-10  Post Review 

January 1997

42 Jan 1, 1997 Wed  Guelph Owen Sound 5-4  Post Review 
43 Jan 3, 1997 Fri  Guelph Kitchener 5-6  Post Review 
44 Jan 4, 1997 Sat  Kitchener Guelph 2-1  Post Review 
45 Jan 5, 1997 Sun  Guelph Sudbury 2-6  Reviews (1) 
46 Jan 10, 1997 Fri  Barrie Guelph 3-6  Post Review 
47 Jan 11, 1997 Sat  Guelph Sarnia 2-5  Post Review 
48 Jan 16, 1997 Thu  Guelph North Bay 4-4  Post Review 
49 Jan 17, 1997 Fri  Guelph Sudbury 6-1  Post Review 
50 Jan 18, 1997 Sat  Guelph Owen Sound 3-5  Post Review 
51 Jan 23, 1997 Thu  Kitchener Guelph 6-3  Post Review 
52 Jan 25, 1997 Sat  Guelph Barrie 6-5  Post Review 
53 Jan 26, 1997 Sun  Sudbury Guelph 3-6  Post Review 
54 Jan 30, 1997 Thu  Erie Guelph 6-3  Post Review 

February 1997

55 Feb 1, 1997 Sat  Guelph Owen Sound 3-1  Post Review 
56 Feb 4, 1997 Tue  Guelph Sudbury 6-7  Post Review 
57 Feb 7, 1997 Fri  Guelph Ottawa 3-4  Post Review 
58 Feb 8, 1997 Sat  Guelph Belleville 5-6  Post Review 
59 Feb 9, 1997 Sun  Guelph Kingston 3-7  Post Review 
60 Feb 13, 1997 Thu  Erie Guelph 3-6  Post Review 
61 Feb 14, 1997 Fri  Guelph Kitchener 2-5  Post Review 
62 Feb 16, 1997 Sun  Guelph Barrie 1-2  Post Review 
63 Feb 18, 1997 Tue  Guelph Kitchener 6-4  Post Review 
64 Feb 21, 1997 Fri  Ottawa Guelph 3-3  Post Review 
65 Feb 23, 1997 Sun  London Guelph 4-6  Post Review 
66 Feb 28, 1997 Fri  Owen Sound Guelph 2-3  Post Review 

March 1997

67 Mar 2, 1997 Sun  Erie Guelph 4-2  Post Review 
68 Mar 6, 1997 Thu  Owen Sound Guelph 4-7  Post Review 
69 Mar 7, 1997 Fri  Guelph London 9-3  Post Review 
70 Mar 11, 1997 Tue  Barrie Guelph 2-5  Post Review 
71 Mar 12, 1997 Wed  Guelph Erie 8-2  Post Review 
72 Mar 14, 1997 Fri  Guelph Kitchener 3-3  Post Review 
73 Mar 16, 1997 Sun Round 1 Game 1 Erie Guelph 4-2  Post Review 
74 Mar 19, 1997 Wed Round 1 Game 2 Guelph Erie 4-1  Post Review 
75 Mar 21, 1997 Fri Round 1 Game 3 Guelph Erie 6-5  Post Review 
76 Mar 22, 1997 Sat Round 1 Game 4 Erie Guelph 3-5  Post Review 
77 Mar 24, 1997 Mon Round 1 Game 5 Erie Guelph 1-2  Post Review 
78 Mar 29, 1997 Sat QF Game 1 Guelph Sault Ste. Marie 4-3  Post Review 
79 Mar 30, 1997 Sun QF Game 2 Guelph Sault Ste. Marie 4-3  Post Review 

April 1997

80 Apr 3, 1997 Thu QF Game 3 Sault Ste. Marie Guelph 7-3  Post Review 
81 Apr 4, 1997 Fri QF Game 4 Sault Ste. Marie Guelph  Post Review 
82 Apr 6, 1997 Sun QF Game 5 Guelph Sault Ste. Marie 5-2  Post Review 
83 Apr 8, 1997 Tue QF Game 6 Sault Ste. Marie Guelph 4-9  Post Review 
84 Apr 11, 1997 Fri SF Game 1 Guelph Ottawa 4-5  Post Review 
85 Apr 13, 1997 Sun SF Game 2 Ottawa Guelph 6-4  Post Review 
86 Apr 16, 1997 Wed SF Game 3 Guelph Ottawa 3-4  Post Review 
87 Apr 18, 1997 Fri SF Game 4 Ottawa Guelph 0-4  Post Review 
88 Apr 20, 1997 Sun SF Game 5 Guelph Ottawa 4-3  Post Review 
89 Apr 22, 1997 Tue SF Game 6 Ottawa Guelph 2-3  Post Review 
90 Apr 23, 1997 Wed SF Game 7 Guelph Ottawa 3-6  Post Review 

OHL 1996-1997 Standings
OHL Games
Top