Sudbury Wolves 1996-1997 Game Schedule

September 1996

1 Sep 6, 1996 Fri Preseason  Sault Ste. Marie Sudbury  Post Review 
2 Sep 7, 1996 Sat Preseason  Sudbury Sault Ste. Marie  Post Review 
3 Sep 12, 1996 Thu Preseason  Sudbury North Bay  Post Review 
4 Sep 13, 1996 Fri Preseason  North Bay Sudbury  Post Review 
5 Sep 20, 1996 Fri  Erie Sudbury 7-6  Post Review 
6 Sep 24, 1996 Tue  Erie Sudbury 3-4  Post Review 
7 Sep 27, 1996 Fri  North Bay Sudbury 4-10  Post Review 
8 Sep 29, 1996 Sun  Sudbury North Bay 3-4  Post Review 

October 1996

9 Oct 4, 1996 Fri  Sudbury Sault Ste. Marie 0-6  Post Review 
10 Oct 6, 1996 Sun  Sudbury Guelph 4-4  Post Review 
11 Oct 8, 1996 Tue  Ottawa Sudbury 8-0  Post Review 
12 Oct 11, 1996 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie Sudbury 0-3  Post Review 
13 Oct 13, 1996 Sun  Sudbury North Bay 5-5  Post Review 
14 Oct 18, 1996 Fri  London Sudbury 5-6  Post Review 
15 Oct 19, 1996 Sat  Sudbury Owen Sound 3-6  Post Review 
16 Oct 22, 1996 Tue  Guelph Sudbury 3-8  Post Review 
17 Oct 25, 1996 Fri  Owen Sound Sudbury 5-3  Post Review 

November 1996

18 Nov 1, 1996 Fri  Belleville Sudbury 6-5  Post Review 
19 Nov 3, 1996 Sun  Sudbury Barrie 6-7  Post Review 
20 Nov 5, 1996 Tue  North Bay Sudbury 5-4  Post Review 
21 Nov 10, 1996 Sun  Sudbury Guelph 2-6  Post Review 
22 Nov 12, 1996 Tue  Barrie Sudbury 2-6  Post Review 
23 Nov 15, 1996 Fri  Oshawa Sudbury 4-5  Post Review 
24 Nov 17, 1996 Sun  Owen Sound Sudbury 3-9  Post Review 
25 Nov 22, 1996 Fri  Sudbury London 6-4  Post Review 
26 Nov 23, 1996 Sat  Sudbury Detroit 1-6  Post Review 
27 Nov 24, 1996 Sun  Sudbury Sarnia 3-5  Post Review 
28 Nov 25, 1996 Mon  Sudbury Windsor 3-8  Post Review 
29 Nov 29, 1996 Fri  Sudbury Kitchener 3-5  Post Review 

December 1996

30 Dec 1, 1996 Sun  Sudbury Guelph 9-6  Post Review 
31 Dec 6, 1996 Fri  Kingston Sudbury 2-3  Post Review 
32 Dec 8, 1996 Sun  Barrie Sudbury 6-2  Post Review 
33 Dec 10, 1996 Tue  Sault Ste. Marie Sudbury 6-6  Post Review 
34 Dec 15, 1996 Sun  Sudbury Kitchener 5-7  Post Review 
35 Dec 19, 1996 Thu  Sudbury Barrie 0-3  Post Review 
36 Dec 20, 1996 Fri  Sudbury Kitchener 3-8  Post Review 
37 Dec 21, 1996 Sat  Sudbury Peterborough 4-7  Post Review 
38 Dec 29, 1996 Sun  Kitchener Sudbury 4-0  Post Review 

January 1997

39 Jan 1, 1997 Wed  Sudbury Kingston 6-4  Post Review 
40 Jan 3, 1997 Fri  Detroit Sudbury 1-4  Post Review 
41 Jan 5, 1997 Sun  Guelph Sudbury 2-6  Reviews (1) 
42 Jan 8, 1997 Wed  Sudbury Sault Ste. Marie 3-3  Post Review 
43 Jan 10, 1997 Fri  Windsor Sudbury 5-3  Post Review 
44 Jan 17, 1997 Fri  Guelph Sudbury 6-1  Post Review 
45 Jan 19, 1997 Sun  Sudbury North Bay 2-5  Post Review 
46 Jan 21, 1997 Tue  Barrie Sudbury 5-3  Post Review 
47 Jan 24, 1997 Fri  Peterborough Sudbury 6-2  Post Review 
48 Jan 26, 1997 Sun  Sudbury Guelph 3-6  Post Review 
49 Jan 31, 1997 Fri  North Bay Sudbury 1-6  Post Review 

February 1997

50 Feb 2, 1997 Sun  Sudbury Sault Ste. Marie 1-2  Post Review 
51 Feb 4, 1997 Tue  Guelph Sudbury 6-7  Post Review 
52 Feb 7, 1997 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie Sudbury 6-9  Post Review 
53 Feb 9, 1997 Sun  Kitchener Sudbury 3-2  Post Review 
54 Feb 14, 1997 Fri  North Bay Sudbury 5-5  Post Review 
55 Feb 15, 1997 Sat  Sudbury Erie 3-4  Post Review 
56 Feb 16, 1997 Sun  Sudbury Erie 3-3  Post Review 
57 Feb 18, 1997 Tue  Sault Ste. Marie Sudbury 2-2  Post Review 
58 Feb 21, 1997 Fri  Sarnia Sudbury 4-6  Post Review 
59 Feb 22, 1997 Sat  Sudbury North Bay 2-3  Post Review 
60 Feb 23, 1997 Sun  Sudbury Barrie 3-7  Post Review 
61 Feb 25, 1997 Tue  Kitchener Sudbury 3-2  Post Review 
62 Feb 28, 1997 Fri  Sudbury Ottawa 2-6  Post Review 

March 1997

63 Mar 1, 1997 Sat  Sudbury Belleville 3-4  Post Review 
64 Mar 2, 1997 Sun  Sudbury Oshawa 1-8  Post Review 
65 Mar 5, 1997 Wed  Sudbury Sault Ste. Marie 2-5  Post Review 
66 Mar 7, 1997 Fri  Barrie Sudbury 2-2  Post Review 
67 Mar 8, 1997 Sat  Sudbury Owen Sound 5-4  Post Review 
68 Mar 9, 1997 Sun  Sudbury Barrie 1-6  Post Review 
69 Mar 12, 1997 Wed  Sudbury Owen Sound 6-1  Post Review 
70 Mar 14, 1997 Fri  Owen Sound Sudbury 3-5  Post Review 

OHL 1996-1997 Standings
OHL Games
Top