Ottawa 67's 2017-2018 Game Schedule

September 2017

1 Sep 3, 2017 Sun Preseason  Ottawa Kingston  Post Review 
2 Sep 15, 2017 Fri Preseason  Kingston Ottawa  Post Review 
3 Sep 21, 2017 Thu  Ottawa Barrie  Post Review 
4 Sep 22, 2017 Fri  Ottawa Mississauga  Post Review 
5 Sep 24, 2017 Sun  Erie Ottawa  Post Review 
6 Sep 29, 2017 Fri  Ottawa Saginaw  Post Review 
7 Sep 30, 2017 Sat  Ottawa Flint  Post Review 

October 2017

8 Oct 1, 2017 Sun  Ottawa Sarnia 2-7  Reviews (1) 
9 Oct 6, 2017 Fri  Peterborough Ottawa  Post Review 
10 Oct 8, 2017 Sun  Flint Ottawa  Post Review 
11 Oct 12, 2017 Thu  Ottawa North Bay  Post Review 
12 Oct 13, 2017 Fri  Ottawa Sudbury  Post Review 
13 Oct 15, 2017 Sun  Ottawa Sault Ste. Marie  Post Review 
14 Oct 20, 2017 Fri  Oshawa Ottawa  Post Review 
15 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Ottawa Niagara  Post Review 
16 Oct 22, 2017 Sun  Ottawa Hamilton  Post Review 
17 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Saginaw Ottawa  Post Review 
18 Oct 29, 2017 Sun  Ottawa Oshawa  Post Review 

November 2017

19 Nov 1, 2017 Wed  Kingston Ottawa  Post Review 
20 Nov 3, 2017 Fri  Barrie Ottawa  Post Review 
21 Nov 5, 2017 Sun  Sarnia Ottawa  Post Review 
22 Nov 10, 2017 Fri  Oshawa Ottawa  Post Review 
23 Nov 12, 2017 Sun  Ottawa Oshawa  Post Review 
24 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  Hamilton Ottawa  Post Review 
25 Nov 19, 2017 Sun  Ottawa Kingston  Post Review 
26 Nov 23, 2017 Thu  Ottawa Erie  Post Review 
27 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Ottawa Niagara  Post Review 
28 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Ottawa Hamilton  Post Review 
29 Nov 29, 2017 Wed  Ottawa Kingston  Post Review 

December 2017

30 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  Barrie Ottawa  Post Review 
31 Dec 3, 2017 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie Ottawa  Post Review 
32 Dec 8, 2017 Fri  Ottawa Oshawa  Post Review 
33 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Niagara Ottawa  Post Review 
34 Dec 10, 2017 Sun  Sudbury Ottawa  Post Review 
35 Dec 14, 2017 Thu  Ottawa Peterborough  Post Review 
36 Dec 28, 2017 Thu  Ottawa Kingston  Post Review 
37 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  Oshawa Ottawa  Post Review 
38 Dec 30, 2017 Sat  Ottawa Peterborough  Post Review 

January 2018

39 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Peterborough Ottawa  Post Review 
40 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  Windsor Ottawa  Post Review 
41 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  Ottawa Peterborough  Post Review 
42 Jan 14, 2018 Sun  Guelph Ottawa  Post Review 
43 Jan 17, 2018 Wed  Mississauga Ottawa  Post Review 
44 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Hamilton Ottawa  Post Review 
45 Jan 21, 2018 Sun  Peterborough Ottawa  Post Review 
46 Jan 26, 2018 Fri  North Bay Ottawa  Post Review 
47 Jan 27, 2018 Sat  Kingston Ottawa  Post Review 
48 Jan 28, 2018 Sun  Ottawa Oshawa  Post Review 

February 2018

49 Feb 2, 2018 Fri  Niagara Ottawa  Post Review 
50 Feb 4, 2018 Sun  Peterborough Ottawa  Post Review 
51 Feb 10, 2018 Sat  Oshawa Ottawa  Post Review 
52 Feb 11, 2018 Sun  Owen Sound Ottawa  Post Review 
53 Feb 14, 2018 Wed  Kingston Ottawa  Post Review 
54 Feb 16, 2018 Fri  Ottawa Guelph  Post Review 
55 Feb 17, 2018 Sat  Ottawa Owen Sound  Post Review 
56 Feb 19, 2018 Mon  Kitchener Ottawa  Post Review 
57 Feb 22, 2018 Thu  Ottawa Windsor  Post Review 
58 Feb 23, 2018 Fri  Ottawa London  Post Review 
59 Feb 25, 2018 Sun  Ottawa Kitchener  Post Review 

March 2018

60 Mar 1, 2018 Thu  Ottawa North Bay  Post Review 
61 Mar 2, 2018 Fri  Ottawa Hamilton  Post Review 
62 Mar 4, 2018 Sun  London Ottawa  Post Review 
63 Mar 9, 2018 Fri  Ottawa Kingston  Post Review 
64 Mar 10, 2018 Sat  Kingston Ottawa  Post Review 
65 Mar 11, 2018 Sun  Mississauga Ottawa  Post Review 
66 Mar 15, 2018 Thu  Ottawa Barrie  Post Review 
67 Mar 16, 2018 Fri  Ottawa Mississauga  Post Review 
68 Mar 18, 2018 Sun  North Bay Ottawa  Post Review 
69 Mar 22, 2018 Thu     Ottawa Hamilton  Post Review 
70 Mar 25, 2018 Sun     Ottawa Hamilton  Post Review 
71 Mar 27, 2018 Tue     Hamilton Ottawa  Post Review 
72 Mar 28, 2018 Wed     Hamilton Ottawa  Post Review 
73 Mar 30, 2018 Fri     Ottawa Hamilton  Post Review 

OHL 2017-2018 Standings
OHL Games
Top