Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 2017-2018 Game Schedule

September 2017

1 Sep 2, 2017 Sat Preseason  Sault Ste. Marie Saginaw  Post Review 
2 Sep 3, 2017 Sun Preseason  Saginaw Sault Ste. Marie  Post Review 
3 Sep 15, 2017 Fri Preseason  Sault Ste. Marie Sudbury  Post Review 
4 Sep 17, 2017 Sun Preseason  Sudbury Sault Ste. Marie  Post Review 
5 Sep 23, 2017 Sat  Oshawa Sault Ste. Marie  Post Review 
6 Sep 24, 2017 Sun  London Sault Ste. Marie  Post Review 
7 Sep 28, 2017 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie Barrie  Post Review 
8 Sep 29, 2017 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie North Bay  Post Review 

October 2017

9 Oct 1, 2017 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie Sudbury 2-1  Reviews (1) 
10 Oct 5, 2017 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie Windsor  Post Review 
11 Oct 6, 2017 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie London  Post Review 
12 Oct 11, 2017 Wed  Saginaw Sault Ste. Marie  Post Review 
13 Oct 13, 2017 Fri  Kitchener Sault Ste. Marie  Post Review 
14 Oct 15, 2017 Sun  Ottawa Sault Ste. Marie  Post Review 
15 Oct 18, 2017 Wed  Sault Ste. Marie Sudbury  Post Review 
16 Oct 20, 2017 Fri  Kingston Sault Ste. Marie  Post Review 
17 Oct 22, 2017 Sun  Guelph Sault Ste. Marie  Post Review 
18 Oct 27, 2017 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie Sarnia  Post Review 
19 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Sault Ste. Marie Flint  Post Review 

November 2017

20 Nov 1, 2017 Wed  Sudbury Sault Ste. Marie  Post Review 
21 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Niagara Sault Ste. Marie  Post Review 
22 Nov 5, 2017 Sun  North Bay Sault Ste. Marie  Post Review 
23 Nov 10, 2017 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie Sarnia  Post Review 
24 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Sault Ste. Marie Flint  Post Review 
25 Nov 16, 2017 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie North Bay  Post Review 
26 Nov 17, 2017 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie Sudbury  Post Review 
27 Nov 22, 2017 Wed  Sudbury Sault Ste. Marie  Post Review 
28 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Kitchener Sault Ste. Marie  Post Review 
29 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Peterborough Sault Ste. Marie  Post Review 
30 Nov 30, 2017 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie Peterborough  Post Review 

December 2017

31 Dec 1, 2017 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie Kingston  Post Review 
32 Dec 3, 2017 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie Ottawa  Post Review 
33 Dec 6, 2017 Wed  Sarnia Sault Ste. Marie  Post Review 
34 Dec 8, 2017 Fri  North Bay Sault Ste. Marie  Post Review 
35 Dec 10, 2017 Sun  Windsor Sault Ste. Marie  Post Review 
36 Dec 13, 2017 Wed  Flint Sault Ste. Marie 7:07 pm 
37 Dec 15, 2017 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie Kitchener 7:30 pm 
38 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  Sault Ste. Marie Guelph 4 pm 
39 Dec 28, 2017 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie Saginaw 7:05 pm 
40 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  Flint Sault Ste. Marie 7:07 pm 
41 Dec 30, 2017 Sat  Guelph Sault Ste. Marie 7:07 pm 

January 2018

42 Jan 4, 2018 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie Mississauga 7 pm 
43 Jan 5, 2018 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie Oshawa 7:35 pm 
44 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie Guelph 2 pm 
45 Jan 10, 2018 Wed  Saginaw Sault Ste. Marie 7:07 pm 
46 Jan 12, 2018 Fri  Owen Sound Sault Ste. Marie 7:07 pm 
47 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  Mississauga Sault Ste. Marie 7:07 pm 
48 Jan 19, 2018 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie Sarnia 7:05 pm 
49 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Sault Ste. Marie Flint 7 pm 
50 Jan 26, 2018 Fri  Windsor Sault Ste. Marie 7:07 pm 
51 Jan 27, 2018 Sat  Barrie Sault Ste. Marie 7:07 pm 
52 Jan 28, 2018 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie Saginaw 5:30 pm 
53 Jan 31, 2018 Wed  Sudbury Sault Ste. Marie 7:07 pm 

February 2018

54 Feb 2, 2018 Fri  Saginaw Sault Ste. Marie 7:07 pm 
55 Feb 4, 2018 Sun  Erie Sault Ste. Marie 2:07 pm 
56 Feb 8, 2018 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie Niagara 7 pm 
57 Feb 10, 2018 Sat  Sault Ste. Marie Erie 7 pm 
58 Feb 11, 2018 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie Hamilton 2 pm 
59 Feb 14, 2018 Wed  Sault Ste. Marie Saginaw 7:05 pm 
60 Feb 16, 2018 Fri  Hamilton Sault Ste. Marie 7:07 pm 
61 Feb 17, 2018 Sat  Sarnia Sault Ste. Marie 7:07 pm 
62 Feb 24, 2018 Sat  Sault Ste. Marie Windsor 7:05 pm 
63 Feb 25, 2018 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie London 2 pm 
64 Feb 28, 2018 Wed  Sault Ste. Marie Saginaw 7:05 pm 

March 2018

65 Mar 2, 2018 Fri  Sarnia Sault Ste. Marie 7:07 pm 
66 Mar 4, 2018 Sun  Windsor Sault Ste. Marie 2:07 pm 
67 Mar 8, 2018 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie Windsor 7:05 pm 
68 Mar 9, 2018 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie Kitchener 7:30 pm 
69 Mar 11, 2018 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie Owen Sound 2 pm 
70 Mar 14, 2018 Wed  Saginaw Sault Ste. Marie 7:07 pm 
71 Mar 16, 2018 Fri  Flint Sault Ste. Marie 7:07 pm 
72 Mar 18, 2018 Sun  London Sault Ste. Marie 2:07 pm 

OHL 2017-2018 Standings
OHL Games
Top