Sudbury Wolves 2017-2018 Game Schedule

September 2017

1 Sep 5, 2017 Tue Preseason  Mississauga Sudbury  Post Review 
2 Sep 13, 2017 Wed Preseason  North Bay Sudbury  Post Review 
3 Sep 15, 2017 Fri Preseason  Sault Ste. Marie Sudbury  Post Review 
4 Sep 17, 2017 Sun Preseason  Sudbury Sault Ste. Marie  Post Review 
5 Sep 22, 2017 Fri  Oshawa Sudbury  Post Review 
6 Sep 24, 2017 Sun  North Bay Sudbury  Post Review 
7 Sep 27, 2017 Wed  Sudbury North Bay  Post Review 
8 Sep 29, 2017 Fri  Barrie Sudbury  Post Review 

October 2017

9 Oct 1, 2017 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie Sudbury 2-1  Reviews (1) 
10 Oct 5, 2017 Thu  Sudbury Niagara  Post Review 
11 Oct 6, 2017 Fri  Sudbury Mississauga  Post Review 
12 Oct 13, 2017 Fri  Ottawa Sudbury  Post Review 
13 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  Sudbury Peterborough  Post Review 
14 Oct 15, 2017 Sun  Sudbury Oshawa  Post Review 
15 Oct 18, 2017 Wed  Sault Ste. Marie Sudbury  Post Review 
16 Oct 20, 2017 Fri  Sarnia Sudbury  Post Review 
17 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Kingston Sudbury  Post Review 
18 Oct 27, 2017 Fri  Windsor Sudbury 7:05 pm 
19 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Sudbury Niagara 7 pm 
20 Oct 29, 2017 Sun  Sudbury Erie 4 pm 

November 2017

21 Nov 1, 2017 Wed  Sudbury Sault Ste. Marie 6:07 pm 
22 Nov 3, 2017 Fri  Niagara Sudbury 6:05 pm 
23 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Mississauga Sudbury 6:05 pm 
24 Nov 10, 2017 Fri  Barrie Sudbury 7:05 pm 
25 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Sudbury Owen Sound 7:30 pm 
26 Nov 12, 2017 Sun  Sudbury Guelph 2 pm 
27 Nov 16, 2017 Thu  Sudbury Barrie 7:30 pm 
28 Nov 17, 2017 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie Sudbury 7:05 pm 
29 Nov 19, 2017 Sun  North Bay Sudbury 2 pm 
30 Nov 22, 2017 Wed  Sudbury Sault Ste. Marie 7:07 pm 
31 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Peterborough Sudbury 7:05 pm 
32 Nov 26, 2017 Sun  Kitchener Sudbury 2 pm 

December 2017

33 Dec 1, 2017 Fri  Mississauga Sudbury 7:05 pm 
34 Dec 7, 2017 Thu  Sudbury Peterborough 7:05 pm 
35 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Sudbury Kingston 7 pm 
36 Dec 10, 2017 Sun  Sudbury Ottawa 2 pm 
37 Dec 15, 2017 Fri  Hamilton Sudbury 7:05 pm 
38 Dec 17, 2017 Sun  Sudbury Mississauga 2 pm 
39 Dec 28, 2017 Thu  Sudbury Barrie 7:30 pm 
40 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  Niagara Sudbury 7:05 pm 
41 Dec 31, 2017 Sun  Guelph Sudbury 2 pm 

January 2018

42 Jan 5, 2018 Fri  London Sudbury 7:05 pm 
43 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Sudbury Niagara 7 pm 
44 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  Sudbury Hamilton 2 pm 
45 Jan 11, 2018 Thu  Sudbury Barrie 7:30 pm 
46 Jan 12, 2018 Fri  Mississauga Sudbury 7:05 pm 
47 Jan 14, 2018 Sun  Owen Sound Sudbury 2 pm 
48 Jan 18, 2018 Thu  Sudbury North Bay 7 pm 
49 Jan 19, 2018 Fri  Saginaw Sudbury 7:05 pm 
50 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  North Bay Sudbury 7:05 pm 
51 Jan 26, 2018 Fri  Barrie Sudbury 7:05 pm 
52 Jan 27, 2018 Sat  Niagara Sudbury 7:05 pm 
53 Jan 28, 2018 Sun  Sudbury Mississauga 2 pm 
54 Jan 31, 2018 Wed  Sudbury Sault Ste. Marie 7:07 pm 

February 2018

55 Feb 2, 2018 Fri  Erie Sudbury 7:05 pm 
56 Feb 9, 2018 Fri  Flint Sudbury 7:05 pm 
57 Feb 10, 2018 Sat  Sudbury London 7 pm 
58 Feb 11, 2018 Sun  Sudbury Sarnia 2:05 pm 
59 Feb 16, 2018 Fri  Oshawa Sudbury 7:05 pm 
60 Feb 17, 2018 Sat  Hamilton Sudbury 7:05 pm 
61 Feb 21, 2018 Wed  Sudbury North Bay 7 pm 
62 Feb 23, 2018 Fri  Sudbury Kitchener 7:30 pm 
63 Feb 24, 2018 Sat  Sudbury Hamilton 7 pm 

March 2018

64 Mar 1, 2018 Thu  Sudbury Windsor 7:05 pm 
65 Mar 3, 2018 Sat  Sudbury Flint 7 pm 
66 Mar 4, 2018 Sun  Sudbury Saginaw 5:30 pm 
67 Mar 8, 2018 Thu  Sudbury North Bay 7 pm 
68 Mar 9, 2018 Fri  North Bay Sudbury 7:05 pm 
69 Mar 11, 2018 Sun  Peterborough Sudbury 2 pm 
70 Mar 16, 2018 Fri  Barrie Sudbury 7:05 pm 
71 Mar 17, 2018 Sat  Sudbury Barrie 7:30 pm 
72 Mar 18, 2018 Sun  Sudbury Oshawa 6:05 pm 

OHL 2017-2018 Standings
OHL Games
Top