The 2017-2018 New York Rangers

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Cody McLeod 412139005.3
 Brendan Smith 312040003.9
 Kevin Shattenkirk 201043102.0
 Steve Kampfer 200250002.8
 Tony DeAngelo 211038004.2
 Andrew Desjardins 101045001.0
 Adrian Carbonara 1000N/A01N/A
 Bobby Farnham 101030004.3
 Pavel Buchnevich 100150002.4
 Chris Kreider 100150001.9
 Brady Skjei 101040003.0
 Matt Puempel 100147005.3
 Team 2039642113.7

Game Schedule

 Sep 8, 2017 Fri Preseason  NY Rangers ChicagoAdd Fight
 Sep 9, 2017 Sat Preseason  Carolina NY RangersAdd Fight
 Sep 11, 2017 Mon Preseason  Detroit NY Rangers Smith-Carbonara
 Sep 12, 2017 Tue Preseason  Dallas NY RangersAdd Fight
 Sep 18, 2017 Mon Preseason  NY Islanders NY RangersCollision at 22:05 (2)
(Rough) Bernier-DeAngelo (2)
 Sep 20, 2017 Wed Preseason  New Jersey NY Rangers(Hit) Lappin-Tambellini (2)
Lappin-Puempel (5.3)
 Sep 22, 2017 Fri Preseason  NY Rangers NY Islanders(Hit) Farnham-Bailey (2)
(Hit) Farnham-Bailey (2)
DeAngelo-Bailey (3.3)
(Rough) Graves-Nelson (3)
(Almost) Graves-Helgeson (2)
Scrum at 35:28 (2)
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat Preseason  NY Rangers New Jersey(Hit) Desjardins-Wood
Desjardins-Moore (1)
Scrum at 12:18 (2)
(Hit) Kosmachuk-Zacha (2)
(Cheap) Smith-Quenneville (3)
Smith-Hayes (3)
Scrum at 37:55 (3)
 Sep 25, 2017 Mon Preseason  Philadelphia NY RangersCollision at 41:25 (3)
(Hit) Gudas-Chytil (3)
Scrum at 52:10 (3)
 Sep 26, 2017 Tue Preseason  NY Rangers Philadelphia(Hit) Fontaine-Vorobiev (2)
Farnham-Morin (4.3)
(Rough) Miller-Konecny (3)
(Cheap) Chytil-Vorobiev (2)
(Rough) Miller-Konecny (2)
 Oct 5, 2017 Thu  Colorado NY Rangers(Hit) Landeskog-Skjei (2)
(Hit) Comeau-Staal (3)
(Hit) Comeau-Staal (3)
(Rough) Landeskog-Nash (2)
Scrum at 27:58 (3)
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  NY Rangers TorontoScrum at 6:42 (1)
(Hit) Miller-Hainsey (3)
(Hit) Skjei-Kadri (3)
 Oct 8, 2017 Sun  Montreal NY Rangers(Cheap) Shaw-Kampfer (2)
(Hit) Gallagher-Shattenkirk (3)
(Hit) Byron-McDonagh (2)
(Cheap) Shaw-Skjei (2)
(Cheap) Shaw-Skjei (3)
(Hit) Alzner-Carey (2)
 Oct 10, 2017 Tue  St. Louis NY Rangers(Hit) Paajarvi-Staal (3)
(Hit) Thompson-Skjei (3)
 Oct 13, 2017 Fri  NY Rangers Columbus(Hit) Holden-Milano (2)
(Rough) Smith-Foligno (3)
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  New Jersey NY Rangers(Hit) Santini-Fast (3)
(Hit) Moore-McDonagh (2)
Scrum at 32:41 (1)
Scrum at 35:26 (2)
(Cheap) Hischier-Nash (3)
Scrum at 40:00 (3)
 Oct 17, 2017 Tue  Pittsburgh NY Rangers Malkin-Shattenkirk (2)
(Rough) Rust-Shattenkirk (2)
 Oct 19, 2017 Thu  NY Islanders NY Rangers(Hit) Boychuk-Miller (3)
Scrum at 52:07 (3)
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Nashville NY Rangers(Rough) McLeod-Smith (2)
(Hit) Weber-Vesey (3)
 Oct 23, 2017 Mon  San Jose NY RangersAdd Fight
 Oct 26, 2017 Thu  Arizona NY RangersCollision at 19:50 (2)
(Rough) Cousins-Shattenkirk (2)
(Hit) Cousins-Desharnais (3)
(Cheap) Cousins-Kreider (2)
Demers-Kreider (1.9)
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  NY Rangers Montreal(Hit) Fast-Lehkonen (2)
Scrum at 34:52 (3)
 Oct 31, 2017 Tue  Las Vegas NY Rangers(Hit) Sbisa-Skjei (2)
 Nov 2, 2017 Thu  NY Rangers Tampa Bay(Rough) Zuccarello-Hedman (3)
Kampfer-Callahan (3)
(Rough) Zibanejad-Namestnikov (2)
Abuse at 43:01
(Cheap) Hayes-Killorn (3)
Kampfer-Brown (2.7)
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  NY Rangers Florida(Hit) Grabner-Brickley (3)
(Hit) Holden-Trocheck (2)
(Hit) Zuccarello-Matheson (2)
Scrum at 49:09 (2)
 Nov 6, 2017 Mon  Columbus NY RangersScrum at 35:04 (2)
(Hit) Dalpe-Kampfer (2)
 Nov 8, 2017 Wed  Boston NY Rangers(Rough) McAvoy-Zuccarello (1)
(Rough) Nash-Kreider (2)
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Edmonton NY RangersInjury at 23:24
 Nov 15, 2017 Wed  NY Rangers Chicago(Hit) Miller-Bouma (3)
Collision at 34:14 (2)
Scrum at 49:26 (3)
 Nov 17, 2017 Fri  NY Rangers ColumbusAdd Fight
 Nov 19, 2017 Sun  Ottawa NY RangersScrum at 12:48 (2)
(Rough) Phaneuf-Zuccarello (3)
(Cheap) Borowiecki-Smith (5.7)
(Hit) Ryan-Zuccarello
Scrum at 47:32
 Nov 22, 2017 Wed  NY Rangers Carolina(Cheap) Carey-McGinn (2)
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Detroit NY RangersInjury at 12:05
(Cheap) Tatar-Fast (2)
 Nov 26, 2017 Sun  Vancouver NY Rangers(Hit) Virtanen-Smith (3)
 Nov 28, 2017 Tue  Florida NY Rangers(Cheap) Reimer-Kampfer (3)
Scrum at 10:53 (2)
(Cheap) Trocheck-Nash (3)
Scrum at 40:00 (4)
 Dec 1, 2017 Fri  Carolina NY RangersAdd Fight
 Dec 5, 2017 Tue  NY Rangers PittsburghAdd Fight
 Dec 8, 2017 Fri  NY Rangers Washington(Hit) Smith-Wilson (5)
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  New Jersey NY Rangers Wood-Shattenkirk (2)
 Dec 11, 2017 Mon  Dallas NY Rangers(Rough) Ritchie-Staal (2)
 Dec 13, 2017 Wed  NY Rangers Ottawa(Cheap) Nieves-Ryan (2)
 Dec 15, 2017 Fri  Los Angeles NY RangersAdd Fight
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  NY Rangers BostonAdd Fight
 Dec 19, 2017 Tue  Anaheim NY Rangers(Hit) Ritchie-Miller (3)
(Hit) Lindholm-Zuccarello (2)
(Rough) Wagner-Zuccarello (2)
 Dec 21, 2017 Thu  NY Rangers New Jersey(Hit) Zuccarello-Hall
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Toronto NY Rangers(Rough) Polak-Nash
Scrum at 31:07 (2)
(Rough) Hyman-Staal (2)
 Dec 27, 2017 Wed  Washington NY Rangers(Hit) Ovechkin-Miller (2)
Injury at 51:56
 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  NY Rangers Detroit(Hit) Smith-Nyquist (2)
 Jan 1, 2018 Mon  NY Rangers Buffalo(Rough) Zibanejad-Bogosian (2)
Injury at 15:54
(Rough) Vesey-Girgensons (3)
 Jan 3, 2018 Wed  Chicago NY Rangers(Rough) Wingels-Zuccarello (3)
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  NY Rangers ArizonaAdd Fight
 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  NY Rangers Las Vegas(Hit) Hayes-Schmidt (2)
(Hit) Zuccarello-Schmidt (2)
 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  NY Islanders NY Rangers(Hit) Clutterbuck-Buchnevich
(Cheap) Lee-Nash (2)
 Jan 14, 2018 Sun  NY Rangers Pittsburgh(Hit) Staal-Reaves (3)
(Hit) Smith-Reaves (3)
Smith-Oleksiak (4.5)
 Jan 16, 2018 Tue  Philadelphia NY Rangers(Hit) Filppula-Zuccarello (4)
 Jan 18, 2018 Thu  Buffalo NY Rangers(Cheap) Nelson-Lettieri (2)
(Hit) Ristolainen-Carey (2)
(Hit) Reinhart-Shattenkirk (2)
(Rough) Ristolainen-Smith (3)
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  NY Rangers ColoradoAdd Fight
 Jan 21, 2018 Sun  NY Rangers Los Angeles(Hit) Smith-Clifford (3)
(Rough) Staal-Forbort (2)
Scrum at 20:00 (2)
Smith-Kempe (4.3)
Scrum at 39:02 (3)
(Hit) Smith-Gaborik (3)
 Jan 23, 2018 Tue  NY Rangers AnaheimCollision at 32:46
Scrum at 47:18 (3)
 Jan 25, 2018 Thu  NY Rangers San JoseCollision at 38:30 (2)
 Feb 1, 2018 Thu  Toronto NY RangersEvent at 30:29
 Feb 3, 2018 Sat  NY Rangers Nashville(Hit) Desharnais-Salomaki (2)
(Hit) Staal-Yemelin
Scrum at 28:48 (2)
(Cheap) Vesey-Forsberg
Skjei-Johansen (3)
(Hit) McLeod-Watson (2)
(Hit) Holden-Arvidsson (2)
(Cheap) Fast-Subban (2)
(Rough) Fast-Ekholm (3)
 Feb 5, 2018 Mon  NY Rangers DallasAdd Fight
 Feb 7, 2018 Wed  Boston NY Rangers McQuaid-McLeod (3.4)
Collision at 29:31 (2)
McQuaid-McLeod (4.8)
 Feb 9, 2018 Fri  Calgary NY RangersAdd Fight
 Feb 11, 2018 Sun  NY Rangers Winnipeg(Rough) McLeod-Byfuglien (2)
(Cheap) Skjei-Myers (3)
Scrum at 27:49 (2)
(Rough) Miller-Hendricks (2)
(Hit) McLeod-Enstrom (3)
McLeod-Hendricks (6.9)
Scrum at 36:18 (3)
Scrum at 44:44 (2)
 Feb 13, 2018 Tue  NY Rangers Minnesota(Hit) Gilmour-Zucker (2)
(Rough) DeAngelo-Foligno (1)
 Feb 15, 2018 Thu  NY Rangers NY IslandersAdd Fight
 Feb 17, 2018 Sat  NY Rangers OttawaInjury at 19:33
 Feb 18, 2018 Sun  Philadelphia NY Rangers(Hit) Konecny-Buchnevich (3)
Gostisbehere-Buchnevich (2.4)
Simmonds-DeAngelo (5.2)
Weise-McLeod (5.9)
 Feb 22, 2018 Thu  NY Rangers Montreal7:30 pm 
 Feb 23, 2018 Fri  Minnesota NY Rangers7 pm 
 Feb 25, 2018 Sun  Detroit NY Rangers7 pm 
 Feb 28, 2018 Wed  NY Rangers Vancouver10 pm 
 Mar 2, 2018 Fri  NY Rangers Calgary9 pm 
 Mar 3, 2018 Sat  NY Rangers Edmonton10:30 pm 
 Mar 6, 2018 Tue  Winnipeg NY Rangers7 pm 
 Mar 8, 2018 Thu  NY Rangers Tampa Bay7:30 pm 
 Mar 10, 2018 Sat  NY Rangers Florida7 pm 
 Mar 12, 2018 Mon  Carolina NY Rangers7 pm 
 Mar 14, 2018 Wed  Pittsburgh NY Rangers8 pm 
 Mar 17, 2018 Sat  NY Rangers St. Louis8 pm 
 Mar 20, 2018 Tue  Columbus NY Rangers7 pm 
 Mar 22, 2018 Thu  NY Rangers Philadelphia7 pm 
 Mar 24, 2018 Sat  Buffalo NY Rangers7 pm 
 Mar 26, 2018 Mon  Washington NY Rangers7:30 pm 
 Mar 28, 2018 Wed  NY Rangers Washington8 pm 
 Mar 30, 2018 Fri  Tampa Bay NY Rangers7 pm 
 Mar 31, 2018 Sat  NY Rangers Carolina7 pm 
 Apr 3, 2018 Tue  NY Rangers New Jersey7 pm 
 Apr 5, 2018 Thu  NY Rangers NY Islanders7 pm 
 Apr 7, 2018 Sat  NY Rangers Philadelphia3 pm 

Loved ByHated By (4)
no oneTheDanLine: Faggots yet again.
bensweeney: Pussies, no one tough. This has to be the ...
Mgaz728, TheTrashMan
Add New York Rangers 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd New York Rangers 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add New York Rangers 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

New York Rangers 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: New York Rangers 2017-2018
Game Videos: New York Rangers 2017-2018
   New York Rangers 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: New York Rangers
NHL 2017-2018 Fights
NHL Fights
Top