The 2018-2019 New York Rangers

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Cody McLeod 733150003.8
 Brendan Smith 210160003.7
 Matt Beleskey 201145003.3
 Neal Pionk 201145003.7
 Rob O'Gara 100150003.0
 Dawson Leedahl 101030005.4
 Ryan Strome 100150004.8
 Vladislav Namestnikov 101045001.0
 Derek Pratt 100150006.8
 Adam McQuaid 101015008.2
 Tyson Helgesen 100150003.5
 Tony DeAngelo 100150004.0
 Fredrik Claesson 101038003.4
 Jimmy Vesey 100150004.6
 Team 23491047004.0

Game Schedule

 Sep 7, 2018 Fri Preseason  NY Rangers DallasAdd Fight
 Sep 8, 2018 Sat Preseason  Minnesota NY RangersAdd Fight
 Sep 10, 2018 Mon Preseason  Detroit NY Rangers(Rough) Smith-Pratt (2)
(Cheap) Rasmussen-Crawley (3)
(Cheap) Rasmussen-Lindqvist (2)
Smith-Leedahl (5.4)
 Sep 11, 2018 Tue Preseason  St. Louis NY Rangers Tucker-Pratt (6.8)
Allen-Helgesen (3.5)
 Sep 17, 2018 Mon Preseason  NY Rangers New Jersey O'Gara-Quenneville (3)
Collision at 50:02 (4)
 Sep 19, 2018 Wed Preseason  Philadelphia NY Rangers(Hit) Hagg-Beleskey (3)
Scrum at 49:19 (2)
 Sep 22, 2018 Sat Preseason  NY Rangers NY Islanders McLeod-Mayfield (4)
Scrum at 34:11 (4)
 Sep 24, 2018 Mon Preseason  New Jersey NY RangersScrum at 2:55 (1)
(Rough) McLeod-Hayes (2)
(Hit) Noesen-Beleskey (2)
Gryba-Beleskey (2.8)
(Hit) Studenic-Zibanejad (3)
Gryba-McLeod (3.8)
Scrum at 59:19 (2)
 Sep 26, 2018 Wed Preseason  NY Islanders NY Rangers(Hit) Beauvillier-Shattenkirk (2)
Scrum at 22:44 (1)
(Rough) Lee-Crawley (2)
 Sep 27, 2018 Thu Preseason  NY Rangers Philadelphia(Rough) Shattenkirk-Weise (2)
 Oct 4, 2018 Thu  Nashville NY Rangers(Hit) Johansen-Buchnevich (2)
(Hit) Ekholm-Buchnevich (2)
 Oct 6, 2018 Sat  NY Rangers Buffalo(Rough) Buchnevich-Ristolainen (2)
(Rough) Vesey-Rodrigues (2)
McLeod-Beaulieu (3)
(Rough) Zuccarello-Rodrigues (2)
 Oct 7, 2018 Sun  NY Rangers CarolinaScrum at 15:36 (3)
(Rough) DeAngelo-Martinook (3)
(Cheap) Fast-Hamilton (3)
(Cheap) Buchnevich-de Haan (2)
 Oct 11, 2018 Thu  San Jose NY Rangers(Cheap) Dillon-Buchnevich (3)
(Rough) Kane-Staal (4)
 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  Edmonton NY Rangers(Hit) Larsson-Claesson (2)
 Oct 16, 2018 Tue  Colorado NY Rangers(Hit) Landeskog-Smith (2)
(Hit) Calvert-Claesson (3)
Calvert-Claesson (3.4)
 Oct 17, 2018 Wed  NY Rangers WashingtonAdd Fight
 Oct 21, 2018 Sun  Calgary NY RangersScrum at 2:34 (2)
(Rough) Tkachuk-McQuaid (2)
(Cheap) Bennett-Howden (2)
(Rough) Andersson-Skjei (2)
 Oct 23, 2018 Tue  Florida NY Rangers Mamin-Smith (3)
 Oct 25, 2018 Thu  NY Rangers Chicago Vesey-Manning (4.6)
 Oct 28, 2018 Sun  NY Rangers Los Angeles McLeod-Clifford (4.3)
Collision at 10:11
(Rough) Smith-Brown (2)
Scrum at 34:27 (3)
 Oct 30, 2018 Tue  NY Rangers San JoseAdd Fight
 Nov 1, 2018 Thu  NY Rangers Anaheim(Cheap) Kreider-Welinski (2)
 Nov 4, 2018 Sun  Buffalo NY Rangers(Hit) McCabe-Chytil (3)
(Hit) Ristolainen-McLeod (3)
Scrum at 13:57 (2)
(Refused) Larsson-Zuccarello (1)
Collision at 16:24 (2)
(Hit) Girgensons-Buchnevich (3)
Collision at 33:26 (2)
 Nov 6, 2018 Tue  Montreal NY Rangers(Hit) Domi-Chytil (2)
(Refused) Domi-Pionk (1)
(Hit) Reilly-McLeod (2)
(Cheap) Drouin-McLeod
(Rough) Reilly-McLeod
(Cheap) Armia-Smith (2)
(Rough) Domi-Staal (2)
(Refused) Danault-DeAngelo (2)
(Hit) Juulsen-Skjei (2)
Scrum at 41:18 (2)
(Rough) Gallagher-Pionk (2)
 Nov 9, 2018 Fri  NY Rangers DetroitAdd Fight
 Nov 10, 2018 Sat  NY Rangers ColumbusInjury
(Hit) Namestnikov-Foligno (2)
Scrum at 48:56 (3)
(Hit) DeAngelo-Nash (2)
DeAngelo-Nash (4)
 Nov 12, 2018 Mon  Vancouver NY Rangers Archibald-McLeod (3.6)
 Nov 15, 2018 Thu  NY Rangers NY IslandersInjury at 15:29
(Cheap) Namestnikov-Hickey (2)
(Rough) Howden-Barzal (3)
 Nov 17, 2018 Sat  Florida NY Rangers(Hit) Kiselevich-McLeod (3)
Injury at 19:40
 Nov 19, 2018 Mon  Dallas NY Rangers(Hit) Radulov-Namestnikov (2)
Collision at 43:12 (2)
(Rough) Bayreuther-Strome (2)
(Hit) Benn-Zibanejad (2)
 Nov 21, 2018 Wed  NY Islanders NY RangersCollision at 5:13 (2)
Collision at 26:43 (2)
(Hit) Johnston-McLeod (2)
Johnston-McLeod (4.5)
(Hit) Boychuk-Namestnikov (2)
 Nov 23, 2018 Fri  NY Rangers Philadelphia(Hit) Andersson-Folin (3)
(Hit) Strome-Couturier (2)
Strome-Konecny (4.8)
 Nov 24, 2018 Sat  Washington NY RangersAdd Fight
 Nov 26, 2018 Mon  Ottawa NY Rangers(Hit) White-Smith (2)
(Rough) Tkachuk-DeAngelo (1)
(Cheap) Tkachuk-Namestnikov (2)
Scrum at 51:14 (3)
 Nov 29, 2018 Thu  NY Rangers Ottawa(Rough) DeAngelo-White (1)
 Dec 1, 2018 Sat  NY Rangers MontrealCollision at 10:58 (2)
Injury at 51:09
 Dec 2, 2018 Sun  Winnipeg NY Rangers(Rough) Lowry-DeAngelo (2)
(Hit) Chiarot-Lettieri (3)
(Hit) Myers-Chytil (2)
 Dec 8, 2018 Sat  NY Rangers Florida(Hit) Staal-Dadonov (2)
Scrum at 58:18 (1)
 Dec 10, 2018 Mon  NY Rangers Tampa Bay(Hit) Vesey-Hedman (3)
(Rough) Pionk-Kucherov (2)
Beleskey-Cernak (3.9)
 Dec 14, 2018 Fri  Arizona NY Rangers Cousins-Smith (4.4)
(Hit) Archibald-Fast (2)
Collision at 29:12 (2)
Fischer-Pionk (3)
Scrum at 31:12 (2)
(Cheap) Panik-Vesey (3)
Collision at 56:37 (2)
 Dec 16, 2018 Sun  Las Vegas NY Rangers(Hit) Carrier-Skjei (2)
(Hit) Carrier-McQuaid (2)
Scrum at 35:30 (2)
 Dec 18, 2018 Tue  Anaheim NY Rangers Getzlaf-Namestnikov (1)
 Dec 22, 2018 Sat  NY Rangers Toronto(Hit) Nieves-Gardiner (2)
(Rough) McQuaid-Kadri (1.8)
 Dec 23, 2018 Sun  Philadelphia NY Rangers(Hit) Hagg-Nieves (2)
(Hit) Sanheim-Andersson (2)
 Dec 27, 2018 Thu  Columbus NY Rangers(Cheap) Harrington-Buchnevich (3)
(Rough) Harrington-Howden (2)
 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  NY Rangers Nashville(Hit) McLeod-Subban (3)
Scrum at 7:28 (2)
(Hit) McLeod-Hamhuis (3)
(Cheap) Namestnikov-Ellis (3)
(Cheap) Zibanejad-Rinaldo (2)
 Dec 31, 2018 Mon  NY Rangers St. Louis(Cheap) Namestnikov-Edmundson (3)
 Jan 2, 2019 Wed  Pittsburgh NY Rangers(Hit) Aston-Reese-McLeod (3)
 Jan 4, 2019 Fri  NY Rangers Colorado(Hit) McLeod-Girard (4)
(Rough) Namestnikov-Rantanen (3)
(Cheap) Kreider-Nemeth (2)
(Hit) McQuaid-Kerfoot (3)
(Hit) McQuaid-Jost (3)
(Rough) McQuaid-Jost (2)
(Hit) Shattenkirk-Andrighetto (2)
 Jan 6, 2019 Sun  NY Rangers ArizonaCollision at 13:50 (2)
Pionk-Archibald (4.3)
(Cheap) Kreider-Fischer (2)
 Jan 8, 2019 Tue  NY Rangers Las Vegas(Hit) DeAngelo-Pacioretty (3)
(Refused) DeAngelo-Pacioretty (1)
(Hit) McQuaid-Pacioretty (3)
Scrum at 42:18 (2)
McQuaid-Reaves (8.2)
(Rough) McLeod-Engelland (1)
(Hit) Skjei-Nosek (2)
 Jan 10, 2019 Thu  NY Islanders NY Rangers(Refused) Martin-McLeod (2)
(Refused) Johnston-McLeod (2)
Martin-McLeod (3.6)
Event at 12:49 (3)
(Hit) Martin-Buchnevich (2)
(Rough) Martin-McLeod (3)
Event at 49:39 (4)
 Jan 12, 2019 Sat  NY Rangers NY Islanders(Hit) Skjei-Filppula (3)
Injury at 46:28
 Jan 13, 2019 Sun  NY Rangers ColumbusScrum at 5:38 (3)
 Jan 15, 2019 Tue  Carolina NY Rangers(Rough) McGinn-McQuaid (2)
 Jan 17, 2019 Thu  Chicago NY RangersAdd Fight
 Jan 19, 2019 Sat  NY Rangers Boston7 pm 
 Jan 29, 2019 Tue  Philadelphia NY Rangers7 pm 
 Jan 31, 2019 Thu  NY Rangers New Jersey7 pm 
 Feb 2, 2019 Sat  Tampa Bay NY Rangers7 pm 
 Feb 4, 2019 Mon  Los Angeles NY Rangers7 pm 
 Feb 6, 2019 Wed  Boston NY Rangers8 pm 
 Feb 8, 2019 Fri  Carolina NY Rangers7 pm 
 Feb 10, 2019 Sun  Toronto NY Rangers7 pm 
 Feb 12, 2019 Tue  NY Rangers Winnipeg8 pm 
 Feb 15, 2019 Fri  NY Rangers Buffalo7 pm 
 Feb 17, 2019 Sun  NY Rangers Pittsburgh12:30 pm 
 Feb 19, 2019 Tue  NY Rangers Carolina7 pm 
 Feb 21, 2019 Thu  Minnesota NY Rangers7 pm 
 Feb 23, 2019 Sat  New Jersey NY Rangers1 pm 
 Feb 24, 2019 Sun  NY Rangers Washington12:30 pm 
 Feb 27, 2019 Wed  Tampa Bay NY Rangers7:30 pm 
 Mar 1, 2019 Fri  Montreal NY Rangers7 pm 
 Mar 3, 2019 Sun  Washington NY Rangers12:30 pm 
 Mar 5, 2019 Tue  NY Rangers Dallas8:30 pm 
 Mar 7, 2019 Thu  NY Rangers Detroit7:30 pm 
 Mar 9, 2019 Sat  New Jersey NY Rangers7 pm 
 Mar 11, 2019 Mon  NY Rangers Edmonton8 pm 
 Mar 13, 2019 Wed  NY Rangers Vancouver9 pm 
 Mar 15, 2019 Fri  NY Rangers Calgary8 pm 
 Mar 16, 2019 Sat  NY Rangers Minnesota7 pm 
 Mar 19, 2019 Tue  Detroit NY Rangers6 pm 
 Mar 23, 2019 Sat  NY Rangers Toronto6 pm 
 Mar 25, 2019 Mon  Pittsburgh NY Rangers6 pm 
 Mar 27, 2019 Wed  NY Rangers Boston6:30 pm 
 Mar 29, 2019 Fri  St. Louis NY Rangers6 pm 
 Mar 31, 2019 Sun  NY Rangers Philadelphia12:30 pm 
 Apr 1, 2019 Mon  NY Rangers New Jersey7 pm 
 Apr 3, 2019 Wed  Ottawa NY Rangers7:30 pm 
 Apr 5, 2019 Fri  Columbus NY Rangers7 pm 
 Apr 6, 2019 Sat  NY Rangers Pittsburgh7 pm 

Loved ByHated By (1)
no oneTheDanLine: Faggots for the umpteenth year in a row.
Add New York Rangers 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd New York Rangers 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add New York Rangers 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
New York Rangers 2018-2019 NHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: New York Rangers 2018-2019
Game Videos: New York Rangers 2018-2019
   New York Rangers 2017-2018 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: New York Rangers
NHL 2018-2019 Fights
NHL Fights
Top